Danny Austin Photography Reviews

7 | Birmingham, AL
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Danny Austin Photography

Recommended by 97%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • D

    dwight · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny Austin Photography team is a must hire.. The pictures are amazing!!!

    Sent on 03/18/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eagle Eye wad very professional. I a few location changes and Eagle Eye never complained or charged extra to go to the multiple location. I will definitely do business with them again.

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • S

    Stacei · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eagle Eye and their staff were AMAZING! They took our engagement pictures as well as pictures from my reception. They were friendly, professional, and made sure my special day was nothing less than perfect!

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • J

    James · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eagle Eye was one of my favorite wedding vendors. Whatever I ask for was giving. This vendor was very prompt and on time. From my engagement pictures, engagement party, to my wedding day. They went above and beyond the call. I guess that why the name is eagle eye. Since the wedding they have been recommend to friends and my relatives. They have being my choice photographer for over six events that I myself have given. From my parents 50th Birthday party to my sister's wedding and my Great Great Grandmother 100th Birthday Celebration. I have been using the services of eagle eye since 2009. I highly recommend.

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • User3733321 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great excellent service! Very patient and very professional. Eagle Eye made our day extra speical and stress free

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • A

    Aleshia · Married on 10/18/2014

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The photographer was awesome to work with. His personality and professionalism makes you feel at ease on one of the most important and busiest days of your life. I definitely recommend him for your event.

    Sent on 04/15/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review