Danny Austin Photography Reviews

9 | Birmingham, AL
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Danny Austin Photography

Recommended by 98%

9

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

5 User photos

Danny Austin Photography 1
Danny Austin Photography 2
Danny Austin Photography 3
Danny Austin Photography 4
Danny Austin Photography 5
Sort by:
  • Kiyomi

    Kiyomi Moore-Oliver · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing....

    Danny Kang and his team were so fantastic! From the very beginning to the end Danny Kang gave us quick responses to all of our questions and was so caring and kind and made sure that every detail was thought about. During the day of his team of wonderful videographers captured our wedding in the most beautiful way!! We were so very excited when we received the sample video very quickly after the wedding and had a chance to request specific details and music choices. Then later on when we received the full wedding video we were so very impressed! All of the details were captured and we finally got to see our wedding day! The day itself went by so fast that we didn't really get to enjoy all the hard work we put in to it in the same way that are guests did, because as the bride and groom you are running around trying to do everything on the timeline. But knowing we had a video to watch that would capture everything for us that we missed was such a huge thing to look forward to! Having a video of your day is so worth it!! The day goes by fast and being able to see all of it again really helped assured us that everything did go as well as we had planned and even better. Seeing all of the emotions and happiness on the faces of our guests was amazing too. All of the moments captured were incredible and we are forever grateful! Danny Kang Austin Highly recommend!!:)

    https://www.facebook.com/dannyaustinphotography/videos/967951396929455?sfns=mo

    Sent on 05/21/2019
    Danny Austin Photography 6
    Danny Austin Photography 7
    Danny Austin Photography 8
    Danny Austin Photography 9
    Danny Austin Photography 10
  • D

    dwight · Married on 02/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny Austin Photography team is a must hire.. The pictures are amazing!!!

    Sent on 03/18/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eagle Eye wad very professional. I a few location changes and Eagle Eye never complained or charged extra to go to the multiple location. I will definitely do business with them again.

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • T

    Terqundra · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny is the photographer that has the capability to bring all your pictures to life. The shots that he are able to capture are absolutely breathtaking. On top of his creativity he has the patience for over bearing brides like myself! It was a pleasure working with him!

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • S

    Stacei · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eagle Eye and their staff were AMAZING! They took our engagement pictures as well as pictures from my reception. They were friendly, professional, and made sure my special day was nothing less than perfect!

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • J

    James · Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Eagle Eye was one of my favorite wedding vendors. Whatever I ask for was giving. This vendor was very prompt and on time. From my engagement pictures, engagement party, to my wedding day. They went above and beyond the call. I guess that why the name is eagle eye. Since the wedding they have been recommend to friends and my relatives. They have being my choice photographer for over six events that I myself have given. From my parents 50th Birthday party to my sister's wedding and my Great Great Grandmother 100th Birthday Celebration. I have been using the services of eagle eye since 2009. I highly recommend.

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • User3733321 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great excellent service! Very patient and very professional. Eagle Eye made our day extra speical and stress free

    Sent on 04/07/2015
  • User3137773 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danny Austin Photography Review

    I highly recommend Danny Austin Photography! Danny was very professional and personable and his work was amazing! Thanks for capturing one of the most special moments in our life!

    Sent on 05/05/2019
  • A

    Aleshia · Married on 10/18/2014

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The photographer was awesome to work with. His personality and professionalism makes you feel at ease on one of the most important and busiest days of your life. I definitely recommend him for your event.

    Sent on 04/15/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review