Danielle Sabatello Makeup Artist Reviews

92 | Lithia, FL
See photos, pricing and details

92 Reviews for Danielle Sabatello Makeup Artist

Recommended by 100%

92
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • M

    Marlee · event on 10/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle is extremely talented. I loved my hair and make up!!!

    Sent on 10/31/2017
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She took everything I asked for into account and listened to my girls as well. Her outing personality added to the laughter in the room and my makeup lasted all night!

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle did the BEST makeup for my wedding. I have never felt so beautiful. She paid so much attention to the little details. I felt so pampered on my special day. My makeup has never looked better. I highly recommend using this amazingly talented artist for your wedding!

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • M

    Marietta · Married on 07/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle is amazing! Would highly recommend her services to anyone, not only brides. Her technique was spot on and she made me look exactly how I wanted to look. She listens to feedback, so she can adjust her work to make everything exactly how you want it. She is very clean and professional. She did my make-up, the mother of the bride, the future mother-in-law, and my sister. Everyone was thrilled with how they looked. The pictures turned out great. The make-up she used lasted all day and night!!

    Sent on 08/22/2017
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle did an absolute amazing job! She made not only myself look flawless but she made my mom and 4 other bridesmaids look stunning as well. Everyone in my bridal party LOVED their make-up. My pictures came out amazing. Danielle is extremely preofessional and fun to work with. Brides, if you are looking for a make up artist who will make you look and feel beautiful on your wedding day look no further than Danielle. You will not regret it. I highly recommend her. Her prices are great and the make up lasted all night without a smudge.

    Sent on 08/27/2017
  • M

    Mattie · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle made my wedding day amazing! She did my makeup and makeup for my bridesmaids and mother and was able to accommodate everyone's wants! She made sure that the makeup stayed in tact through rain, sweat and tears! I would highly recommend Danielle to anyone wanting to look and feel like a princess on your big day!!

    Sent on 02/19/2017
  • N

    N · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough words to describe how wonderful Danielle and her assistant were to me and my bridal party the day of my wedding. Danielle and her assistant got my group of 8 bridesmaids, me, and 4 other VIPs ready the day of my wedding. They were both professional, arrived on time, and made us BEAUTIFUL! I couldn't thank Danielle enough and would highly recommend her for anyone looking for a make-up artist who not only does a wonderful job of listening to the needs of her clients and executing the look, but who is sweet and could laugh right along with my goofy group of friends!

    Sent on 06/07/2017
  • J

    Jill · Married on 12/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was wonderful to work with for our wedding! From the time I first met her for my pre-wedding trial to our wedding day, she was awesome! She was recommended to me by another beauty industry professional, and I am so glad she was available for my wedding day. Danielle provided airbrush cosmetics application to me, my mother and 5 bridesmaids and everyone looked flawless! I couldn't believe how great my makeup still looked at the end of the day! Tina was our stylist and provided updos - again everyone was beautiful! These two talented ladies were easy and fun to work with and I am so happy they were a part of our perfect day!

    Sent on 01/16/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle did my makeup as well as my mother, grandmother and 5 bridesmaids and everyone looked AMAZING! Danielle is very professional and after my first makeup trial with another makeup artist went wrong, Danielle swooped in to save the day! She created for me the exact look I was going for and listened to all my concerns/requests for the rest of the girls. She is efficient and quick but takes her time to make sure you look perfect! Danielle is also down to earth and fun to talk to which is great for wedding day jitters! I highly recommend Danielle as I am certain she will give you exactly what you are looking for for your special day!

    Sent on 01/26/2017
  • C

    Cat · Married on 10/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved having Danielle if you are make up for my wedding. She was so easy to work with and always very fast to respond to me when I had any questions she was so kind and did an amazing job! at the end of the night everyone still looked absolutely flawless and our make up had not budged one bit. would highly highly recommend Danielle's services!!

    Sent on 10/10/2016
  • E

    Erin · Married on 08/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was amazing. She was definitely a huge part in making my day go smoothly. She arrived on time and did a great job on my makeup. She also has a great personality and kept me entertained while doing my makeup! I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 09/24/2016
  • A

    Ashlee · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was amazing on making sure my big day was perfect. Danielle was not available on my wedding day but set me up with Carissa and she did an amazing job. She was very friendly and professional. She made me look amazing for my handsome groom. She listened to what I wanted and gave me suggestions that really made my makeup perfect. I definitely recommend this team for any event.

    Sent on 05/02/2016
  • User6372570 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow! I can't say enough good things about Danielle! She was an absolute pleasure to work with, and truly did an AMAZING job! She understood exactly what I was looking for, and my makeup lasted the entire day/night! Danielle put me at ease during this entire process. She is a true professional and the best in her field. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone, there is no one better!

    Sent on 04/20/2016
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 03/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The make-up artist I had originally booked for my big day bailed on me 12 days before my wedding. I reached out to Danielle and begged for her to squeeze me in her schedule (my wedding was on Easter weekend). Much to my blessing and surprise she was able to squeeze me in! During my hours with her she made me feel like I was the center of her world. From the detailed questions she asked me to the little touches of lashes and lip gloss. I felt like a beauty queen the entire time! My chauffeur literally told me my lashes were on FLEEK. I about fell over- it's one of my favorite FABULOUS memories from my big day. If you are looking for someone to do an AMAZING and Professional job Danielle and her crew are the team to use! You will not be disappointed! I know I wasn't!

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle and her girls were the most sincere and talented ladies I have ever met. For my wedding my mother in law and I got our hair and make up done and let me say... just stunning! I can not thank you enough for the wonderful job that you and your girls did :) So thank you!

    Sent on 04/30/2016
  • K

    K · Married on 01/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was AMAZING! She was tasked with having to do makeup for 2 brides and 4 bridesmaids and each one of us was extatic with our makeup! We would highly recommend Danielle for any occasion!

    Sent on 04/20/2016
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 01/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle does such fantastic work! I loved my makeup! Danielle was able to do Airbrush make up for me on the day of my engagement photos, and my wedding day. She did a beautiful job, and it gave me the chance to meet her, and experience airbrush and false lashes for the first time. I was worried Airbrush makeup would be to thick, but she did such a great job making sure it looked light and natural. She has a sweet personality and is so fun to be around, so it made the hours spent on make up for the engagement photos and the day of our wedding very comfortable and easy! I absolutely loved how she did my makeup on my wedding day! She also did my mom's makeup! Both of our makeup lasted the entire day, and into the night! We loved working with her and would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 03/30/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was absolutely amazing to work with for my wedding! I still receive compliments on my makeup when people see the pictures. Danielle did all of my bridesmaids' makeup and the mothers of the bride and groom, too. The styles that she chose for makeup fit each bridesmaid perfectly and the mothers looked beautiful and age appropriate. Her time management was perfect! She was professional but relaxed, and made me feel completely at ease. If i had to make the decision again, I would 100% go with Danielle!

    Sent on 03/21/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle lives in the community that I grew up in, so the very first (and pretty much only) name suggested to me was her! I'm so glad that i was able to find Danielle so close to home, with such amazing work! After corresponding with Danielle, we set up a trial consultation, and I immediately knew that I wanted to go with her for my wedding. During the trial Danielle listened to what i wanted, took notes on what she was doing, and answered any questions I had with no problem. For my wedding look I chose the airbrushed make up package which included a pretrial, 19 hour wear foundation/concealer, a pair of false eyelashes, and a complementary lip gloss of your choice. Danielle also had a little kit with a water bottle and some chocolates for me, which i appreciated because I had been running around all morning without thinking much about eating or drinking! The best part about the makeup its self was that the makeup did stay on all day long. I had my makeup done at 10 in the morning, and by 10 o'clock at night it was all still there, despite the sticky muggy day we had had here in central Florida! Danielle also did the make up for both my mother and my sister, and I would most definitely recommend using Danielle for any special event make up needs! (Or even if you live in the area and need your eyebrows waxed or a set of eyelash extensions!). At one point we were even talking about how we wanted candid makeup photos but weren't sure how to pull it off with my wedding in Auburndale and photographer meeting us there from Winter Haven, and with out hesitation Danielle offered to take some of the shots herself. Not only is she great at what she does, but she does it with a smile on her face, and is great conversation! Thank you Danielle, for helping me be bold and beautiful on my wedding day!

    Sent on 03/26/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle lives in the community that I grew up in, so the very first (and pretty much only) name suggested to me was her! I'm so glad that i was able to find Danielle so close to home, with such amazing work! After corresponding with Danielle, we set up a trial consultation, and I immediately knew that I wanted to go with her for my wedding. During the trial Danielle listened to what i wanted, took notes on what she was doing, and answered any questions I had with no problem. For my wedding look I chose the airbrushed make up package which included a pretrial, 19 hour wear foundation/concealer, a pair of false eyelashes, and a complementary lip gloss of your choice. Danielle also had a little kit with a water bottle and some chocolates for me, which i appreciated because I had been running around all morning without thinking much about eating or drinking! The best part about the makeup its self was that the makeup did stay on all day long. I had my makeup done at 10 in the morning, and by 10 o'clock at night it was all still there, despite the sticky muggy day we had had here in central Florida! Danielle also did the make up for both my mother and my sister, and I would most definitely recommend using Danielle for any special event make up needs! (Or even if you live in the area and need your eyebrows waxed or a set of eyelash extensions!). At one point we were even talking about how we wanted candid makeup photos but weren't sure how to pull it off with my wedding in Auburndale and photographer meeting us there from Winter Haven, and with out hesitation Danielle offered to take some of the shots herself. Not only is she great at what she does, but she does it with a smile on her face, and is great conversation! Thank you Danielle, for helping me be bold and beautiful on my wedding day!

    Sent on 03/27/2016
  • User6020006 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle was amazing. The package I chose included a trial, so I was completely satisfied on my big day with no surprises. She provided me with a lipstick and lipgloss for touch ups too. She's very good at what she does & interacted with both my bridesmaids and my mom on both a fun and professional level. I would most definitely recommend Danielle for your big day!

    Sent on 05/18/2016
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle and her staff did a wonderful job for myself, bridal party and mothers for my wedding! She was very flexible with several changes we made last minute and made my big day so easy breezy! We all absolutely loved our makeup! I would highly recommend Danielle and her team :)

    Sent on 05/19/2016
  • H

    Happy · Married on 10/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Danielle Sabatello's makeup and hair services. They were prompt, courteous and professional. Their work was exceptional and reasonably priced. I highly recommend Danielle Sabatello!

    Sent on 11/16/2015
  • User4184847 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Danielle, I felt gorgeous for my big day! I was also so happy with my girls' makeup...they all looked amazing! And I know they all felt beautiful as well. My mom and mother in law were lovely and happy too! I also loved how we all stayed pretty for the WHOLE day! It was a long one, but we stayed flawless despite the Florida heat and our many dances at the reception. :)
    It was such a pleasure working with Danielle through my entire wedding planning process! She was so helpful and sweet! She also made me feel amazing on my wedding day! Not only was Danielle and her assistant right on time on my big day, but her fun and caring personality calmed my nerves and allowed me to get in the right mind set to start the best day of my life!

    Sent on 08/16/2015
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danielle Sabatellos services were extremely appreciated on my wedding day! Katie did my makeup and my 2 sisters and did such a fabulous job! She made me feel so beautiful on my big day!! Thank you!!!

    Sent on 11/16/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review