Skip to main content
Weddings

Danielle Margherite Photography Reviews

Danielle Margherite Photography

Danielle Margherite Photography

Miami, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 26 Reviews
View more information

26 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

26

49 User photos

  • Nancy
    Nancy A. Married on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer!!

    Danielle, your energy as soon as you arrived at the venue was incredible. Loved it! I'm so thankful we had you as our photographer. We had so much fun taking pictures and it all felt so natural. We are obsessed with our sneak peek photos and super excited to see the rest. Danielle was so sweet and helpful from start to finish. I highly recommend Danielle and her team to capture your special day in the most perfect and beautiful way. Thank you again..xoxo
  • Gina
    Gina G. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You want an amazing photographer - book Danielle

    I am in complete awe of Danielle's work and am so honored to have had her photograph our wedding. She is not only a photographer but an artist and literally created ART with our wedding photos. I am also a wedding planner and worked with Danielle on a wedding and loved her calm attitude and her creative approach to capturing her couples. When we were deciding on a photographer we were having such a hard time agreeing on a style. We are SO HAPPY and overwhelmed with what Danielle provided us. She was also such a calming source on our wedding day & we are so thankful for her. If you're on the fence just do it - you will seriously not regret it. Danielle will be your best investment!!!
  • H
    Hilda Married on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Photographer EVER!

    Danielle, there are no words to say thank you!

    We were one of the couples that had to reschedule multiple times because of covid. Danielle was more than understanding and helpful.

    Wedding day finally arrived, everything was more than we could dream of. We all felt comfortable, had so much fun while getting ready and during our reception. We even had a dance with the shuffle queen Danielle!
    Also, she did an amazing job guiding everyone for portraits and how to adjust our poses so all the pictures look stunning. Your talent and passion for photography goes above above and beyond and we are so happy it was you who capture our forever memories.

    Please do not think twice, let Danielle capture your forever memories! you wont regret it, it was definitely our best investment for our wedding.

    Thank you Danielle
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Amanda
    Amanda S. Married on 03/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best!!

    Danielle and her team were absolutely amazing! She captured the most beautiful photos durning our wedding and engagement shoot. She has a talent and eye that comes natural. My husband hates taking photos and she made him feel so comfortable. Let’s just say he was in the zone after minutes of shooting. During the wedding reception we completely forgot she was even there. She wasn’t one of those photographers that are in the middle of the party or in your face the whole time. She let us enjoy the night, while taking amazing photos! Highly recommend booking her for the engagement shoot, so you get get comfortable around the camera and for your wedding day. You won’t regret it.
  • D
    Domonique D. Married on 07/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great support and help

    Danielle has been such a pleasure to work with. Even though I had to cancel my wedding venue due to COVID-19 she was completely helpful understanding and fair with the cancellation process! I look forward to using her in the future and working with her all together. She has such a gift in the world of photography and not making it feel fake, awkward or staged. I would recommend her to ANYONE ! Thanks for being you Danielle !!!
  • E
    Evelyn R. Married on 05/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Forever Photographer

    As soon as my husband and I got engaged, I told him to look at Danielle's instagram page. Every photographer has their own style and I knew I was obsessed with how she captured couples moments but I wanted to make sure he loved it just as much. Sure enough, he fell in love with the pictures we saw and the editing style! I am SO happy that we picked her. She is your hype woman, tells you how to pose, and makes sure she gets all the shots you wanted. She is so creative and the pictures always come out AMAZING. All my friends and family at our wedding kept talking about how amazing and friendly she was during the whole wedding and some of them have already asked for her contact info. Hopefully future couples won't have to reschedule their wedding day but she was so flexible with us and understand when we had to reschedule our wedding twice due to COVID. She is a great person and will be our forever photographer. Danielle, thank you so much for capturing these moments for us.. We will forever be grateful. We love you!
  • Samantha
    Samantha S. Married on 02/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A dream come true!

    We met Danielle through a mutual friend and had done a few small photo shoots together before selecting her for our wedding. She instantly made us feel comfortable and every photo was PERFECTION!! We couldn’t wait to book her for our wedding and as expected Danielle and her team killed it!!! I can’t wait for the next chance we get to work together!
  • A
    Alexis Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Danielle is an absolute dream to work with!

    Danielle is an absolute dream to work with! I've known her for pretty much my whole life and I knew right when my now-husband and I got engaged that we would ask her to shoot our engagement pictures while we were in Miami. We loved how the photos came out and we both felt so comfortable with her that we knew we wanted to hire her for our wedding and rehearsal dinner on Martha's Vineyard. She has a very calming presence while also making sure she gets all of the shots she knows we would want. She did a great job of nicely telling our wedding party and family when they needed to adjust their poses etc. so even big group pictures look amazing! We also hired videographers that she had never worked with but they got along right away. It's hard to explain how amazing the pictures turned out...we feel like we're reliving the best weekend of our lives every time we look through them. We've been trying to pick our favorites to create an album for our families, but it's been impossible to narrow them down - there are SO many favorites. She also sent me a handful of photos a month after the wedding, which was such a nice thing to do even though I was not expecting the editing to be complete for a few months. Danielle is thoughtful, professional, extremely talented, and an overall great person. I would recommend her to anyone!
  • Sasha
    Sasha V. Married on 02/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer & person

    Danielle is not only very talented but she is such a kind human being. That is so important when it comes to the people involved on your most special day. I was unable to do an engagement shoot (despite her GENEROUS gift) so we never met before. She really went out of her way to meet me in my neighborhood, bought me a coffee and had girl talk for about an hour. She is someone you want to be friends with. She did this just to get to know me and my vibe and what I wanted and what was important to me. We kept in contact almost everyday and she would answer silly little questions I had even unrelated to photography, wedding day she was so amazing and calm through the busy rush and chaos. The wedding day was so fast and such a blur for me. I was afraid how the pictures would come out. But wow I was left impressed by the quantity and quality of the photos. Moments in the day so beautifully captured. Photos of my son and husband getting ready. Just absolutely precious memories. I don’t have enough walls for the photos I want to put up!

    God bless you daneille ❤️
  • E
    Ellen Married on 01/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She Is The Best!

    Danielle and her team were amazing. From the preparations to the day of, she was on top of everything. She has a natural eye for capturing every moment and we had complete trust in her throughout. The pictures came out beautiful and we wouldn’t have wanted it any differently. We would absolutely recommend her and will be definitely using her again! Thank you Danielle!
  • Natalie
    Natalie Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!!!

    Danielle did absolutely amazing with our engagement and wedding photos. She is by far one of the most talented photographers in the business! She is very detailed, professional and her work is truly authentic! Words can’t describe how ecstatic we are with how everything came out thanks to Danielle!
  • Mindy
    Mindy B. Married on 03/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    An absolute dream to work with!

    Danielle was an absolute pleasure to work with. She made me feel comfortable and so natural in front of the camera. She was quick to answer all questions, so accommodating to all my requests. Would 100% recommend her to anyone and would/will hire her for everything ever forever.
  • M
    Melissa Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle and her partner were excellent to work with. The pictures came out incredible and the quality was fantastic! I will use her again for sure for any upcoming events!!!!!
  • A
    Anmaree Married on 04/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have such a wonderful experience with Danielle and the picture and memories that I have taken from my wedding g are magical!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 08/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As a bride on a budget, I had to make a decision of booking a professional photographer or trusting a family friend to take our pictures. My husband and I are both so happy that we went with Danielle Margherite Photography! Danielle is very professional and a perfect fit for anyone; she took time to meet with me, listen to my vision and needs. Danielle is so caring and she eagerly took time to listen to our love story, immersing herself in it to be able to capture every moment so honestly and beautifully. Every picture taken is beautiful and full of emotion! I never get tired looking at them because it takes me back to relive that day again and again.

    Thank you Danielle and to your team for making this such a beautiful part of our wedding. I am so thankful for your service and collaboration to make it all possible. Your creativity and spur of the moment ideas, as well as your calm and peaceful and understand persona helped make the photography (formal and spontaneous) a pleasant experience. Even when our couple shoot was rained out on, you had so much optimism and excitement to make the best of it indoors... and you excelled!

    I appreciate your work and your team so much. To anyone questioning to book Danielle Margherite Photography... you will not regret it!!
  • N
    Nicole Event on: 06/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle is awesome !! I loved shooting my new jewelry collection with her. She was super attentive and flexible with my schedule. She is also extremely talented & creative and was able to give my pictures for my look book that extra umf ! I will be working with her for many years to come :)
  • M
    Maite Married on 09/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It is not a simple task picking a photographer who you can instill trust in to capture the distinctive and intimate moments of a wedding. Danielle went over my expectations as an artist of time and made my husband and I very happy with our finalized images. I arranged a ballroom wedding in Coral Gables and at first thought that the variability in lighting would affect certain shots but I quickly noticed that Danielle was very knowledgable with her camera setup and worked diligently to acquire shots of the entire event. I would highly recommend Danielle to both family and friends and I plan on contracting her professional services for the arrival of my newborn girl in the following months. Thanks again Ms. Danielle Margherite!
  • K
    Kimberly Event on: 08/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle was very pleasant and professional to work with. She was very quick to respond and easy to communicate with. We did a 2 hour photo shoot with my 5 year old daughter for our blog. We went to multiple locations and had several outfit changes. Immediately, my shy 5 year old was very comfortable with Danielle. She was welcoming and very patient. Her creativity with the photos and directions on posing were much appreciated. We received a wide selection of photos to chose from and were extremely pleased with the quality and diversity of the shots. The file transfer program was very easy to use. She even captured some precious candid moments. We definitely would recommend her and plan on hiring her again very soon.
  • C
    Cristina Event on: 06/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle was fabulous! She has a special talent with her camera, captured every perfect little detail. We used her for my daughter's bridal shower and everyone loved her. We LOVE the pics beyond words. She was on time, stayed over the contracted time to cover everything, and posted the proofs within 24 hours.
    AMAZING!!!
  • I
    Isabella Married on 03/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Words can't begin to describe how thankful I am for having the opportunity to work with Danielle. She was so kind and patient with me during the time I took to set up our final appointment. Her images were creative and vivid. They truly brought my swimwear to life in the most artistic way. She was constantly communicating with me and always offering help when necessary. I look forward to shooting with her again.
  • A
    Aylin Event on: 02/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It's hard for a photographer to choose another photographer to photograph her daughter's quince, but hiring Danielle was easy. Danielle's images are breathtaking, they transmit the passion she has for life. Both my daughter and I are extremely happy with her work, she is creative, precise, and doesn't miss a moment. We can't wait for the other photo sessions.
  • User2052629 Event on: 12/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely beautiful work!!! Such attention to detail! She was a guest at my wedding and to this day her photographs are far more favorited than those of my hired photographers! She recently photographed my baby shower and I cannot explain in words how beautifully she captures the simplest details! Her photographs are just so unique and creative. I cannot wait to have her take my newborn pictures!
  • M
    Melva Event on: 11/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle is a pleasure to work with. I hired her to take photographs of our brokerage agents. She is patient, professional, and focused on even the most minor details. I will continue to hire her for future projects and confidently recommend her.
  • B
    Bilmary Event on: 10/25/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle is the sweetest photographer I have ever met. Always look forward to working with her.
  • V
    Valerie Event on: 12/01/2014
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Danielle is a pleasure to work with. She has a very artistic approach with her photos and will make them look different than what's out there.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message