Daniela Nizzoli Reviews

13 | Florence, IT
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Daniela Nizzoli

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

19 User photos

Daniela Nizzoli 1
Daniela Nizzoli 2
Daniela Nizzoli 3
Daniela Nizzoli 4
Daniela Nizzoli 5
Daniela Nizzoli 6
Daniela Nizzoli 7
+ 13
Sort by:
  • K

    Katr · Married on 09/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Extraordinary photographer

    Daniela is an extraordinary person who is very responsive, proactive, kindness and understanding photographer. I found Daniela from IG and attracted by her great photos which has a great composition, capture emotion to tell the story. We are very happy to have her on our engagement and big day shooting, she is the best to capture the iconic moment by using lighting and color. We would highly recommend her and I'm thinking to have her again on our anniversary shooting in 3 years later :)

    Sent on 11/28/2018
  • A

    Anna · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional photographer and natural, genuine photos!

    We were looking for a photographer to capture our day in a very natural style in a story like format. We didn't want posed photos, lots of editing and certainly not a very pushy photographer. I found Daniela on Instragram and instead of the very experienced photographers our organiser suggested we took a risk and and decided to choose Daniela. We spoke to her before the wedding and she went at great length to go see the venue, speak to our organiser as well as the videographer and was very flexible in accommodating our requests. We have just received the photos and we are absolutely in love with them. What an amazing job, so natural and touching. Lots of details, happy and genuine moments of our guests enjoying themselves and lots of memories. She was incredibly professional, almost invisible on the day and such a radiant personality. I would recommend her hands down as one of the best decision we made aside from the first one which was to do a wedding in Italy first place!!!

    Sent on 11/18/2018
  • T

    Tanya Griffiths · Married on 07/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful wedding photos

    Daniela is very professional, her photos are amazing. She's able to catch the moments perfectly. We're very delighted to have had Daniela as our wedding photographer and we would recommend her to anybody.

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • K

    Kelsi · Married on 07/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was one of the most memorable experiences of my life and it is thanks to you for capturing! The entire day went so quickly and being able to look through your perfectly captured photos made us smile! There were so many moments we missed and were shocked we saw photos of instances where we didn't even know you were there! You captured EVERY moment perfectly! We wanted photos caught in the moment and to really capture the feeling state of the day. You did this and more. Thank you thank you thank you!

    Sent on 10/04/2018
  • A

    Aideen · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pleasure to deal with

    Daniela was lovely to have around on the wedding day, the pictures turned out great and she was also very nice to deal with in the lead up to the big day and the time after.

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • K

    Katarzyna · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniela is the best ! Photos are amazing :) that’s exactly what we were looking for. The style, good taste, everybody who saw photos is amazed.
    Photos are so natural and really perfect. Now we have „problem” what photo choose and print to the album :):) we are veeeery thankful to You Daniela. You’re the best! The best person in the best time :) ❤️

    Sent on 08/13/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniela was the best photographer we could have wished for.
    It was really a blessing that I have found her on Instagram.
    Already the first contact was very nice and she was very courteous concerning my wishes.
    Daniela is very understanding and does the photography with Passion and perfection!
    The photos that we have received made me cry, because I have honestly never seen such professionell beautiful wedding pictures.

    Thank you again so so much for visualizing our memories :-)

    Sent on 08/06/2018
  • C

    Camilla · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniela was ABSOLUTELY Exceptional!!!
    She was great from the very beginning, while planning and on our wedding day!
    She followed us throughout the whole day and delivered the best pictures we could have wished for!
    She managed to be professional and, at the same time, kind and gentle while capturing every moment of our special day!
    Her pictures are the perfect way of keeping the memory of such a magic day strong.
    Thank you Daniela for being the best photographer we could have wished for!
    Camilla & Michèle

    Sent on 09/05/2018
    Daniela Nizzoli 8
    Daniela Nizzoli 9
    Daniela Nizzoli 10
    Daniela Nizzoli 11
    Daniela Nizzoli 12
    Daniela Nizzoli 13
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 04/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniela was a photographer during our wedding day in Italy, additionally she made our portrait session two days after the wedding. She did a great job: we love her romantic pictures and a slideshow she prepared with the best photos. Daniela is professional, very responsive and wonderful to work with. She delivered pictures very fast. Before we agreed on places of the portarit session, Daniela had viewed them before personally and sent us photos of those spots (we aren't Italian so we couldn't check those places on our own). Above all else, she is a wonderful person and with my husband we are very happy that she was with us during our big day:)

    Sent on 05/27/2018
  • K

    Kate · Married on 09/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniela was our wedding photographer. If we had to choose again, guess what...we would choose her again and again! Daniela was wonderful on site, she and her partner quietly captured the moments of the day...The photos turned out to be beautiful and very real ("honest" might be an even better way to describe) at the same time. After the wedding Daniela provided images earlier than we expected (trust me, you can't wait to get those:)) and processed many more photos than it had been agreed on. We loved having her as our photographer and hope that we will have a chance to hire her again for some other special occasion

    Sent on 05/23/2018
    Daniela Nizzoli 14
    Daniela Nizzoli 15
    Daniela Nizzoli 16
    Daniela Nizzoli 17
    Daniela Nizzoli 18
    Daniela Nizzoli 19
  • L

    Leah · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniela was extremely accommodating when I reached out rather last minute to try and book a photo session for our honeymoon in Florence. She responded right away to see what we could do to make a time work in both of our schedules. She knew Florence was special to us (I had studied abroad there years ago) and made sure we had photos at all of our favorite places. She has an amazing eye for detail and spotted lots of other locations along the way that made for beautiful backdrops. Despite a tiny bit of a language barrier on our part (she spoke English really well and we speak very poor Italian!), she managed to make us feel super comfortable in front of the camera and we had lots of laughs and great conversations along the way. Not only did we end up with incredible photos to remember our honeymoon in Italy, but we've also got a lifelong friend in Daniela and it was one of our most memorable experiences during our trip!

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • J

    julia · Married on 08/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with Daniela was everything I was hoping for. Our pictures are something we will cherish forever and we are so grateful for her talent.

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • H

    Hope · Married on 06/28/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daniela was absolutely fantastic on the run up to our big day, on the day itself and afterwards! We have just received our photos back and WOW they are all so beautiful, we are so pleased with them and loved working along side you to make our dream day a reality. You really captured the essence of the day so well and we now have the pictures to remember the day by forever. Thank you again Daniela for helping us x

    Sent on 09/03/2018
    Daniela Nizzoli 20
    Daniela Nizzoli 21
    Daniela Nizzoli 22
    Daniela Nizzoli 23
    Daniela Nizzoli 24
    Daniela Nizzoli 25
    Daniela Nizzoli 26

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review