D'Andelet Photography Reviews

15 | Daytona Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for D'Andelet Photography

Recommended by 100%

15

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Chloe

    Chloe McMasterson · Married on 09/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Picture perfect!

    Thank you so much Elena for such beautiful pictures. Roger and I couldn't be happier, we're so glad we chose you. Highly professional photos and very creative posing instructions. We wish we had opted for more time with you before the wedding like you suggested we do and then we would have had even more beautiful pictures. But you were amazing sweetie and thank you so much once again. :)

    Sent on 10/15/2019
  • D

    Dee Pace · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    #1 Photographer!! You must use this company for your next event!!

    Elena with D'Andelet is not only a fabulous photographer but an amazing and caring business owner who wants to ensure her customer's complete satisfaction. She is easy to work with and her pictures are simply remarkable.

    Sent on 10/11/2019

    D'Andelet Photography's reply:

    Thank you Dee, I appreciate your kind words. It was an honor to work side by side with your company's directory head shot needs. I'm glad each of you are pleased and I look forward to your return next year!
  • Gwen

    Gwen Sharpe · Married on 08/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful pictures, excellent job!

    Our photographer Elena was so great. She was so nice and friendly and also very professional. She did an awesome job of posing us with some very creative shots, and did a great job with the candid shots also. The pictures we got were perfect, we loved them. Definately would reccommend her to anyone. Thanks so much Elena!

    Sent on 10/01/2019

    D'Andelet Photography's reply:

    It was a pleasure to work with you on your special day. Your group was so much fun. I look forward to working with your family and friends in the future.
  • Lyndsey

    Lyndsey Burke · Married on 08/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Five stars definitely!

    We loved having Elena as our photographer, she did such a good job. She was on point in every aspect, from timely responses before the wedding all the way through to the end of the reception. We got our pics back quicker than expected and were totally satisfied with everything. After all is said and done this professional definitely deserves five stars!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • Mark

    Mark Halter · Married on 07/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very adaptable to specific and picky needs

    Thanks for being so adaptable to our very specific instructions. My wife was very particular about the photography and you did a great job. We really appreciate it.

    Sent on 10/10/2019

    D'Andelet Photography's reply:

    It was my pleasure working with you both on your event. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Feel free to call me for any of your future photography needs.
  • Jonathan

    Jonathan Rivers · Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    thanks so much for a job well done!

    Great photography, great price, quick delivery, super nice personality. Elena was awesome, thank you so much!

    Sent on 07/18/2019

    D'Andelet Photography's reply:

    Glad to be a part of your event and make your day special! Blessings to the both of you in your journey together in life!
  • S

    Sarah Santiago · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    We hired D'Andelet Photo for our wedding last June. She did a great job with everything all around, we were very happy with the pictures we got and the time it took to get them. She also referred us to the DJ we ended up hiring who was also great, so we are thankful for that too. And she's a total sweetheart, thanks so much Elena, great job!

    Sent on 07/20/2019

    D'Andelet Photography's reply:

    It was so much fun working with you and your quest, you guys were an exciting lively group. So glad you were please with the DJ referral, he never disappoints and is always on spot with his tunes. Have a happy future together!
  • Danielle

    Danielle Turturro · Married on 05/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks for everything

    She did a great job at the wedding and all the things leading up to the wedding. Beautiful photos, delivered quickly. Our communication was always pleasant, she really was wonderful to work with and did a great job. Glad we hired you, thanks so much!

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • Matthew

    Matthew Johnson · Married on 05/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    creative and impressive

    After interviewing about three photographers, we ended up choosing Elena. She was so nice and seemed like she really knew what she was doing with photography, and also seemed like she really cared about how our photos were going to turn out. She pointed out some aspects that we never even thought of about wedding photography. Her price was also very reasonable and fit within our budget. The photos we received were great, we were happy with both the quality of them and the number of them we ended up with. Two thumbs up for her. :)

    Sent on 06/11/2019
  • Kristi

    Kristi B · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photos!

    Excellent work on our wedding photography, she was so personable and friendly and knew just how to direct and pose everyone (we were clueless, lol). Got the photos back pretty quickly and they turned out so great, we are super happy!

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • Karla

    Karla Gomez · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much!

    Excellent job! We are thrilled with your services and our photos! I'm so glad we hired you, thank you so much! We have 2 friends getting married sometime next year and I'm definately going to refer them to you!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • Chris

    Chris Walker · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photography, very happy!

    Definitely 5 stars for Elena, she was ON POINT! Her communication was very thorough leading all the way up to the wedding down to the last detail. Her personality was so pleasant as well. But last but obviously not least, the photos themselves were excellent. She followed our instructions as to what type of photos and style to focus more on, while stioll giving her freedom to do her thing. It was a perfect balance of both and we couldn't be happier with what we got from her. Thanks so much Elena!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • Tanya

    Tanya Rucker · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    love the photos

    Thanks to Elena and her assistant for everything you guys did, you were great to work with and we were very happy with our photos. Would definitely refer you to anyone needing photography, thanks so much again.

    Sent on 06/12/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah Buckman · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect photos

    Elena was the perfect photographer for us. She was fun and easy going and catered to our every request. She got all the specific shots we asked for and a whole lot more. We were very happy with both the quality and quantity of pics we received. And not only that, but she got them to us fast, much faster than we expected even, so that was nice. Great photography work, super glad we hired her, would recommend her to anyone else too!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • S

    Samantha Garcia · Married on 03/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Elena was great

    Thank you so much Elena for your superior service. Our pics turned out so great and you were so pleasant to work with. We have a friend getting married in November and have already given her your info. 5 stars!!!!

    Sent on 06/14/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review