Skip to main content
Weddings

Dallas Oasis Reviews

Dallas Oasis View more information

617 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 617

18 User photos

  • B
    Bruce Getting married on 02/22/2100
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Out of this World!

    The venue looks amazing! I've never seen anything like it. If your looking for a fairy tale wedding there is no better place to make your dreams come true.
  • R
    Rebecca H. Getting married on 10/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning venue but their dates book so quickly!

    I understand why everyone wants to get married here because it is an incredible space but this means they do book fast. Just something to be aware of. We fell in love with the venue so we decided to choose one of the dates they did have open but just know if you are set on a date, you better hop on it because we weren't able to get the date we initially wanted. It was worth it though in my opinion!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Andrea
    Andrea F. Getting married on 05/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spectacular

    The moment my fiancé and I stepped foot In this venue we were instantly welcomed by a wonderful staff. The venue itself is breathtaking and the price is spectacular for what you get! I wouldn’t want to get married anywhere else!

    Dallas Oasis's reply:

    Andrea, thank you for your sweet words! We are so happy to be able to provide with you a package that fits your needs! We can't wait to see your beautiful vision come to life at The Oasis!
  • E
    Erica M. Getting married on 01/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream venue

    The Dallas Oasis is exactly what I envisioned for our wedding. We are obsessed. The aisle brides walk down is literally a bridge across a waterfall like who else has that? No one. Can’t wait!
  • J
    Jason W. Getting married on 12/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It doesn't even feel like you are in Texas!

    The Dallas Oasis really feels like a true Oasis. It was very peaceful and serene. The property is full of greenery and even has a large waterfall. If you want a destination wedding without the added hassle of travel, look no further. They have a mansion on the property and you can stay in it overnight too I believe so it really does feel like you are overseas at a resort.
  • Liss
    Liss W. Getting married on 11/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning Venue and Outstanding Staff

    My fiance and I recently toured the Dallas Oasis and fell in love at first sight. Not only are the staff friendly and attentive, but they were also very professional and worked extra hard to provide us with the amenities and things we've been looking for within our budget; in the end, we came away with far more than we thought our budget would permit because Serena, our sales rep, worked extra hard to get us the best we could get. We are so ecstatic to have our wedding here!!

    Dallas Oasis's reply:

    Alyssia, we appreciate your kind words. We are so excited to see your vision come to life in our venue and to have you as a Dallas Oasis Bride!
  • J
    Jessica D. Getting married on 10/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You get it all with the Dallas Oasis

    They are the only venue we found that can hold a 300+ guest count comfortably, will allow us to bring our own vendors and alcohol, and allow us to stay until 1am. Not to mention the venue is beautiful and has an insane waterfall.
  • W
    Whittany Getting married on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous venue!

    This venue is beyond gorgeous. I love all the modern and glam details. It stood out above all the other venues we toured and all the girls there were so sweet. Sadly they were booked for our day and we could not move our date but we would have loved to have our wedding here.
  • J
    Jim H. Getting married on 10/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A must see

    Pictures simply do not do this place justice. Just go check it out. I promise you that you won’t regret it. They exceeded every expectation our daughter had.
  • W
    William C. Married on 08/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High price point but so worth it!

    It’s an investment to have your wedding here for sure but a marriage is worth investing in! Besides, the value of what you get for what you pay is unmatched. This is a once in a lifetime experience and you have to go big!
  • S
    Sven A. Married on 08/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Responsive

    I was amazed at all the different areas to celebrate. The water features are amazing! Everything looks prepared and set for success!!
  • B
    Bryan Married on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of a kind

    Definitely has the "wow factor." I haven't seen anything like it in DFW.
  • K
    Karla L. Married on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal amenities and phenomenal service

    They offer so many things we did not find at any other venue! They have spacious suites, a golf simulator, and a mansion on the property you can use during the day. There is a pool and hot tubs, a waterfall, and so much space. They will also let us bring our own alcohol which was a plus because every other venue wanted us to book their expensive alcohol package. They offer so many amenities and so much flexibility.
  • M
    Mieshia Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stunning and Beautiful

    This is an amazing place for a Wedding! Morgan Davis is great and very quick to respond to any questions I had. The photo opportunities are plentiful to get amazing shots with a lot of different backgrounds.
  • C
    Carson W. Married on 06/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Getting married here in June

    Not one single complaint. Everything has been smooth sailing with the Dallas Oasis and I can’t wait to say “I do” here.
  • T
    Trina T. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Facilities

    The groom and bridal suites are amazing. Nice place to relax before the ceremony. The golf simulator is a nice plus for the groom.
  • K
    Kayla G. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    State of the art venue with very attentive staff

    The Dallas Oasis is truly one of a kind. Once you enter the estate, you feel like you’ve been transported to a literal oasis. When I arrived, I was instantly impressed by the attention to every detail and overall luxury feel of the venue. It has that modern look that’s very on trend right now but also just the perfect amount of glam. The staff is friendly and transparent and they really put your wants and needs first. I am very happy I chose the Dallas Oasis.
  • A
    Alden Married on 05/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Ariel was an amazing and wonderful venue host, I would recommend her at any point and any time. She's definitely great at what she does, she takes care of not only the customers but the vendors as well.
  • L
    Linda M. Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A secluded paradise

    I love how secluded this venue is, the facilities are amazing!
  • B
    Bertha H. Married on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue!

    I am so taken away by the elegant beauty of the Dallas Oasis.
  • F
    Florence P. Married on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best venue EVER!

    Beautiful event! Best venue EVER!
  • E
    Elias C. Married on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The venue is absolutely gorgeous

    The venue is absolutely gorgeous but it is the people that run it that make this place so special! Thank you Dallas Oasis!
  • K
    Karina M. Married on 05/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best venue around!

    Nice job Dallas Oasis! Best venue around!
  • D
    Doug J. Married on 04/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Favorite venue

    Favorite venue of all time! You need to check it out if you´re planning yourr wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message