24 Reviews for Dalke Studios

5.0
out of 5.0
23 Dalke Studios Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Brian and Kelly are amazing! We are so so happy with all of our engagement and wedding photos. They're such a great team. My husband and I hadn't had professional photographs taken together before our engagement session, we didn't really know what to expect but Brian made us feel comfortable and more relaxed. We've gotten so many compliments. Thank you for capturing our special day. We highly recommend Dalke Studios.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Jamie, 8/24/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We just got our photos back and I am just amazed by them. My husband and I had so much fun and every shot captures the energy and joy of our wedding. Brian and Kelly are an excellent team and so professional. I barely noticed them all day because they are so good at what they do, which I hate to say because they are fun, interesting people.
I will treasure our wedding photos for the rest of my life and I have Kelly and Brian to thank for that.

Profile Picture Michelle , 5/24/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Kelly and Brian are simply amazing. We just got our photos from our wedding in late January and could not be more pleased. Their style really captures the day as it happened and all of our friends and family cannot speak more highly of the results. Talent and results aside they are both wonderful people and each made a positive impact on big day. Could not recommend them enough.

Profile Picture Justin, 1/25/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Kelly and Brian were fantastic! The engagement shoot was so much fun and it gave us a chance to really get to know their style/philosophy. We were able to use the engagement photos for some of the wedding decor (guest book and card box). We received the engagement photos very quickly! There were so many good ones to chose from and we made a wonderful memory in the process.
They were exceptional at the wedding as well! Having two photographers was wonderful, and we barely recognized they were there. They captured so many magical moments in such a classical way. I was never, posed, rushed, or bombarded as I've seen other photographers do at weddings. They also took the time to get some of the traditional shots that we wanted. We received 650 photos and got them back in one month! I thought that was spectacular. Also, the way they have their website set up makes them easy to share on social media sites; it was easy to share with my friends and family. My family, husband and I LOVED the photos. I can't stop looking at them! Haven't received my album and flash drive yet, but I know they are on the way. Throughout the process Brian and Kelly also did a great job keeping us updated on the status of the photos. Overall WONDERFUL experience and I would recommend to everyone.

Profile Picture Maria, 10/19/13, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Brian and Kelly were truly amazing. They made our day more special than any other photographers you could book for your event. They were extremely professional, flexible, and down to earth. They were more like guests/friends at our wedding than our photographers. They have a fantastic eye to capture the candid moments and also some of the "artsy" shots that you would never think to get. The pictures we got back showcased the amazing work they did and the amazing time we had at our wedding in September. I would recommend them for any event you have. We got married in NH and my wife and I live in Pittsburgh. Coordinating schedules with them was very easy and they kept open communication for months leading up to the wedding. There's no strings attached and they are there to help make your day more special. TRULY, TRULY, TRULY, amazing people and professionals. You MUST get them! THANK YOU BRIAN AND KELLY!

Profile Picture Michael, 9/14/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Brian and Kelly Dalke are excellent to work with. My husband and I live in Florida, so we had to made all of the arrangements for our Mt. Washington Valley wedding over the phone and via email. They were so kind to meet me with on a Sunday earlier in the year to talk about our wedding vision, even though we didn't have time to do an engagement shoot. They picked up on exactly what we wanted and they delivered! It was the most special, amazing day of my life and I am so glad it was captured by two photographers that are not only are talented, but who truly care about their clients!

Profile Picture Carolynn, 7/27/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kelly and Brian were a godsend! They are responsive, professional, and incredibly talented. What is best is that they capture so many special moments of your day while being completely unobtrusive. We were amazed when we saw the photos afterwards, since we don't remember them taking most of them! We highly recommend them. The value was the best we found, as they are incredibly skilled and artistic. Furthermore, they are really fun to work with. You will love your photos!

Profile Picture Kate, 12/21/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My husband Matt and I were married a couple months ago. Brian and Kelly were absolutely amazing! Our pictures came out phenomenal and they were like ghosts in the room. We never knew they were there (except during the formal pictures of the wedding party) and so many of the pictures they captured I never even knew was happening.
We had a large party, somewhere around 180, and it's hard enough to get to say hello to everyone, let alone see what's going on everywhere at every moment. Brian and Kelly allowed us to see what we were "missing" as well as kept up with our travels throughout the evening.
We couldn't have asked for better photographers for our special day!

~Lisa and Matt Sullivan

Profile Picture Lisa, 12/8/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Extremely pleased and satisfied with the photography services this couple offers. Brian and Kelly are professional and are an amazing team. They answered questions promptly and delivered as promised. Having Kelly shoot photos of my girls and I getting ready for the big day while Brian photographed the groom and best man separately was great. They each photographed from different angles which provided a variety of shots for us. The value of their packages for the amount of time they spent before, during and after the ceremony, as well as at the reception, and for the quality of photos they provide is what every couple could hope for. We are so happy Dalke Studios photographed our wedding day!

Profile Picture Jennifer, 11/17/12, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

My Husband Roger and I decided to have an intimate wedding at the last minute. We contacted Brian and Kelly a month prior to our date and they were eager and willing to help us out on such short notice. They were very responsive to all of our questions and would respond to e-mails promptly. Not to mention their price was very reasonable on our tight budget which was one of the reasons why we were choosing to get married the way we did. When our day arrived, Brian and Kelly both made Roger and myself feel comfortable making sure we had the shots we wanted. They even hiked to our wedding site in the freezing cold which was at Glen Ellis Falls New Hampshire. We LOVED their work and really appreciate having them be part of our special day.

Profile Picture Ashley, 10/13/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We can't thank Kelly & Brian enough for their brilliant photography. Their professionalism and talent are award-winning and their hard work really shows in each and every photograph. Not only was it a pleasure to work with both of them but our photos came out simply stunning. This was the best experience we could have ever hoped for!

Jessica & Ryan

Profile Picture Jessica, 10/6/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Brian and Kelly did an incredible job. They were prompt, responsive, courteous and flexible. I would certainly recommend Dalke Studios to anyone searching for a photographer.

Profile Picture Gina, 10/5/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We loved having Dalke Studios do our engagements pics AND our wedding. They were extremely flexible, easy to work with, fun and happy to share the day with us. Our guests loved them! They did an amazing job with our photos, were super fast getting the pics back to us, and we love, love, love every picture they took. We will treasure these pics for our whole lives and feel lucky to have had such professional photographers capture such important times in our lives. We would pick them again in a hear beat!

Profile Picture sarah, 9/15/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We could not be happier with Brian and Kelly as our photographers! They were extremely professional, friendly, and were able to capture our special day perfectly. The pictures arrived quickly, and we love them! The quality is amazing and the website easy to use. We would recommend them to anyone! Thank you guys!

Profile Picture Kelly, 9/1/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Brian and Kelly were wonderful to work with! They were amazingly flexible, even though we were planning with short notice. They are professional, but also very easy going, which made the day feel more relaxed. All of our guests were so impressed with their service, as well as the quality and beauty of the photos. We are so happy with all of the photographs- they captured our day perfectly. I highly recommend Dalke Studios to any couple planning their special day!

Profile Picture Laura, 8/4/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
4.1

Kelly is a great photographer and she was very accommodating to the shots we wanted to take.

Profile Picture Michelle, 10/10/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Dalke Studios did a fantastic job photographing our wedding. Their talent is evident when looking at our beautiful photos that we will cherish forever. They were an incredible value and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a photographer, you won't regret it!

Profile Picture Meghan, 8/13/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kelly and Brian did a fantastic job on everything. They were extremely accomodating. Very professional!! From beggining to end they were great. This was a second wedding for us and I gave them permission to do whatever. The photos came out so beautiful. They were so professional that sometimes I forgot they were there. thank you !!!

Profile Picture Ann, 7/9/11, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

I would recommend Dalke Studios to every bride I meet. Not only are they super nice, reliable, and just a pleasure to work with, they take the most gorgeous pictures. Pictures you can see in some of the best bridal magazines. Kelly and Brian also capture those special moments that you might of missed, I know I was very pleased with my photos especially the pictures I had no idea they captured. Their quality of photos is amazing, such detail in the photos where it brings out the special moments really is breath taking. Dalke Studios made my wedding day even more special. Thank you Kelly and Brian!

Profile Picture Ashley, 6/11/11, 4 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

We cannot thank Brian and Kelly enough for the stunning pictures they have given us. Having two photographers was amazing, we both felt like we had our own personal photographer when getting ready and no moments were missed during the night. On a day that can be stressful, they created an environment that was anything but. They are professional, fun and talented and we cannot imagine what our wedding would have been without them. We have received countless compliments from our guests on how hard they worked throughout the event and how beautiful the shots came out. What an amazing team!

Profile Picture Tara, 5/28/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Kelly and Brian were VERY accommodating before, during and after our wedding. I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Thank you Kelly and Brian,

Joe and Tina

Profile Picture Joe, 5/21/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Brian and Kelly Dalke were absolutely fantastic. They were flexible and professional. I felt like our friends were taking our photos. If I had to do it all over again, I would choose them over all others.

Profile Picture Jennifer, 5/14/11, 5 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

The pictures Brain and Kelly take are amazing! They were so accomadating, professional, and super nice! Who knew there wouldn't be snow in Jackson, NH the first week of January. They took us a little more north and found us the snow that I wanted so bad in my pictures, with breathtaking views! They did everything to make my hubby and I, and my day feel so special without having to be asked!
Not only did they take the most gorgeous pictures, but they made me feel so at ease, at what can be a stressful day.
Thank you Brain and Kelly so much for the amazing wedding pictures we can cherish for a lifetime! We will be getting ahold of you when I get that baby bump :)

Heather & Scott Dube

Profile Picture Heather, 1/11/11, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography