Skip to main content
Weddings

Alley Productions Reviews

Alley Productions View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

8

12 User photos

  • T
    Tracy B. Married on 06/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cherished Memories for a Lifetime

    Cherished Memories for a Lifetime is what we received by Alley Productions.
    Beautiful photography, dynamic, and professional
    team will meet your every expectation for your special day. No details were left to chance with impeccable follow up,communication and during our wedding. Highly recommend!!
  • C
    Cathy Z. Married on 05/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More than I dreamed!

    As a photographer, I was super nervous when it came to choosing a photographer for my own big day. I couldn’t be happier with the results from Alley!! And they were super fun to work with!
  • S
    Sandy J. Married on 04/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing, highly recommend

    I highly recommend Alley Productions. Dak & Angie were amazing. From the beginning they were very responsive with my questions & as the date got closer constant communication. They were professional & the absolute best! They followed us around for 8 hours & got all our details from our special day. They know their stuff! The photos are absolutely beautiful & the video amazing. Again, I highly recommend them.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tonneshea Married on 08/26/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved working with Dak and his wife. They were fantastic! They kept the us and the guests engaged with their amazing energy from beginning to end. The only thing that I wish we had were more close up pictures of our wedding ceremony and some from both angles like at the back of the aisle and on stage where we were standing. I didn't remember to request that, but I'm sure if you do, they will do it. They were very accommodating. The delivery of the pictures was really fast, even though he said 6-8 weeks, got most pictures in two. We're still waiting on the remaining pictures and video. I can't wait! I'm sure it will be great.
  • A
    Aisha Married on 07/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dak & Angie Alley photographed and videoed our wedding at the Belmont Mansion and our reception. They know all the great spots at the Belmont Mansion to take pictures. They are very professional, they work well together as a husband and wife team. They were great communicators, and best of all the pictures turned out great. We will cherish the pictures for a lifetime. I would recommend Dak Alley photography to anyone. Thank You Dak and Angie!!
  • A
    Amy Married on 06/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dak and his wife Angie were AMAZING! I normally hate pictures of myself but somehow they made me look beautiful. They were fast, sweet and funny. No reason to second guess choosing them! The photos are beautiful and they had a great eye and I feel like I have so many gorgeous shots to choose from. They helped make my day PERFECT. The moment we met them, we all felt comfortable and could tell they knew what they were doing.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 01/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From our first phone call to the day we received our pictures, it was obvious that Dak and Angie cared a great deal about our event. They personified Colossians 3:23 as they worked with all of their heart. They were so friendly and genuine; many guests commented on the presence that they brought. And, yes - the pictures were amazing, creative, beautiful. I highly recommend them to anyone.
  • H
    Margaret Married on 10/17/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are the MOST AWESOME incredible TEAM!! We were referred to them by friends and business associates.They not only captured our wedding like WE were the celebrities but with such care, understanding, so much fun, we felt so special all day and night! They did my wedding from beginning to end!! Bridal Portrait Session, Engagement Session, Save the Date Session, Rehearsal Dinner, and then our Wedding Day and our Wedding Brunch the day after!! They will do ALL of our future Photography and Videography. Wish we could have taken them on our honeymoon! We got same 'teasers' within days of each session so we had something to share right away! They generally do just upscale and celebrity clients so not much is publicized, however, we had an incredibly thankful IN as a referral! They do alot of commercial accounts but managed to put us on the calendar. We appreciated the way they worked with us and our guests on our wedding day and made us feel like the only ones in the world. Our photos are amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!! We got the traditional shots of course and then the MAGAZINE shots!!! Oh my goodness we DO look like we belong on a Magazine cover!!! If you can afford them and they have the time, PLEASE meet with them!!!! It is so worth it!! I can't imagine anyone ever having any issues with this incredible team!!! Their personalities matched us to a "T" and we are very particular with whom we hire and recommend. WE RECOMMEND LaDak Productions!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You guys are so super!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU