Skip to main content
Weddings

Daisy Moffatt Photography Reviews

Daisy Moffatt Photography

Daisy Moffatt Photography

Chattanooga, TN
5.0 out of 5 rating, 45 Reviews
View more information

45 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

29 User photos

  • M
    Mae B. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Daisy made the day so special!
  • M
    Mary L. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lovely person Beautiful work

    Daisy is so great - she’s delightful to work with, professional, obviously extremely gifted, kind and considerate. We had so much fun with her and are so appreciative of her talent!
  • Allison
    Allison L. Married on 07/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daisy and Beau are simply amazing!!!

    Daisy and Beau went above and beyond doing photography for our wedding. My husband and I are not very photogenic but you couldn’t even tell. They made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera. Weddings are stressful but knowing we had the BEST photographers behind us made it a lot easier. They are the sweetest couple and we are forever grateful for them.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Haya A. Married on 06/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    pefection!

    Daisy went above and beyond during my wedding. She was very accommodating and understanding. The pictures came out PERFECT and honestly more than what I had imagined.
  • K
    Kristen D. Married on 05/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lifelong Friend!

    Daisy was absolutely amazing and accommodating in every way. My husband and I are not always natural in front of the camera and she brought out the best because we were so comfortable with her and her husband. My sister used her for her wedding and she was the first person I reached out and we made our schedule around hers. She is now a lifelong friend who will always be a part of our lives!
  • C
    Callie P. Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! Daisy is the best ever.

    Daisy and her team are the biggest dream come true. From the moment I met Daisy, I was immediately so impressed and felt connected to her. She has this amazing quality that makes you feel so comfortable and excited! My husband and I were truly blessed to have her capture our engagement pictures, rehearsal dinner and wedding day. Her team is amazing too, so accommodating and work so good with your bridal party and family. Everyone who gets to be photographed by Daisy is truly blessed by the experience. She also did a boudoir shoot with me, which she was flawless at as well. Not only is she the sweetest ever, but her work is breathtaking. Our guests are still in awe of our pictures and how she captured them. They are straight out of a movie or a magazine. She is truly an artist! We loved our time with Daisy and can’t wait to continue to work with Daisy in the future for more pictures! We love them!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional work and exceptional people

    My husband and I cannot recommend Daisy and her team enough. As a couple who don't often remember to take photographs, nor do we particularly enjoy the process of being photographed, we were a bit hesitant when selecting a photographer for our wedding. But let me tell you what-- Daisy, Stephanie, and Beau are beyond exceptional photographers and people. There wasn't a moment we weren't laughing, smiling, and enjoying our photography sessions. Daisy captured our engagements, our wedding, and a boudoir session. Every single session we were overjoyed with the results. Having a photographer who is on time, responsive, has exceptional quality, and reasonably priced is so important (Daisy Moffatt Photography is all of these things). But most important is the comfort and relationship you have with your photographer and their team. Daisy Moffatt Photography excels in every single one of these areas.

    Daisy Moffatt Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Sarah--working with you both during this season was amazing and we can't wait to catch up soon! Much love!!
  • E
    Elizabeth P. Married on 08/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Daisy is the best!

    Would I recommend Daisy Moffatt Photography to a friend? ABSOLUTELY, 1000X YES! I cannot lie, I was a bit nervous about selecting a photographer that I, or any of my friends had used in the past, but I fell in love with Daisy's work from the beginning. A wedding photographer plays a huge impact on how smoothly (or not so smoothly) your wedding day flows. Not only have I received hundreds of compliments on how beautiful our pictures turned out, our family and wedding party noticed how awesome Daisy, Beau and Steph handled the day. Daisy's professionalism and bubbly personality made planning so much fun!

    Daisy Moffatt Photography's reply:

    Elizabeth!! We loved working with you and Duke, thank you for inviting us along during this exciting season. Much love!
  • Jessie
    Jessie B. Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the Best!

    Daisy and her team were absolutely one of the best decisions I made while planning our wedding! Starting with our engagement photos, Daisy was able to make my now-husband and I feel so comfortable and relaxed, even while we were in the middle of downtown Chattanooga taking pictures. The engagement pictures turned out amazing and were perfect our wedding website and save the dates.
    When it came to the wedding day, there is literally no one I would’ve rather had by my side all day (except the groom haha!). Daisy was there from the very start (while my bridesmaids and I got our makeup and hair done) all the way until our send-off at the end of the night. It was a long day, but her energy never wavered. We got married in the middle of June, and Daisy did a great job of ensuring we got all the shots we wanted in a timely manner, so we didn’t overheat. She was great at mixing her professionalism with kindness, and everyone in our families loved her. I am so grateful to Daisy, Beau, and Stephanie for everything they did for us on our wedding day. Our pictures turned out amazing, and we will truly treasure them for the rest of our lives.

    Daisy Moffatt Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Jessie--we loved every minute and are so happy for you and Ryan! Your vision for the day was flawless and we were honored to capture it. Cheers to you both!
  • Christina
    Christina M. Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Wedding

    I highly recommend Daisy Moffatt photography!!! A great experience all around!!!

    Daisy Moffatt Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your sweet review Christina! Your Cloudland Canyon wedding was so stunning and we were honored to capture your day. So happy for you and Donnie!
  • T
    Tatum S. Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!!!

    Daisy and her team are truly the dream team! They were able to capture our day perfectly. We had a large wedding party, and they were able to navigate the chaos that comes along with 10 groomsmen and 3 ushers!! They captured all of my “must have” pictures so naturally, and truly were joy to be around on our special day. They talent at daisy moffatt is spectacular. I am so happy with the all of the photos.
  • Madison
    Madison Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Words are not enough!

    When we first met with Daisy, we explained that photography was the most important detail of our wedding to us. That the day comes and goes, the dress gets packed away, but our pictures would capture these memories for us to treasure for a lifetime. She understood exactly what we were saying and didn't miss a beat.

    From the engagement pictures to the wedding day, Daisy captured every laugh, tear, smile and moment that we could possibly ever dream of. As we were looking through our gallery after the wedding, we melted as we reminisced on the most magical day of our lives so far. We look at our pictures and remember those moments so vividly as they are now perfectly painted.

    I cannot recommend Daisy enough for any future brides, grooms or photography needs. Not only was she a phenomenal photographer, she also handled all of our sessions, communication and any concerns so professionally. I'm so grateful to have had her help us with this big chapter and also to have gained a friend!
  • H
    Heather Married on 09/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daisy!! You are brilliant and so talented! We loved working with you from the minute we met for coffee at Rembrandt's! You have a beautiful soul inside and out, and we are honored to have a lifetime friendship with you! Thank you again for making our wedding day the best ever, and giving us photos that will last a lifetime!
  • S
    Seantae Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daisy Moffatt recently did our wedding photos and I have to say she did an amazing job!!! I am not always comfortable in front of a camera but Daisy's incredible professionalism really enabled me to relax and simply enjoy the moment. She knew exactly what we wanted. The shots were very beautiful and she definitely captured our special moments. Daisy was very personable, energetic and fun and we had a blast!!! The photos were very glamorous and stunning, we could not be happier!!!! Thanks so much!!!!
  • G
    Grace Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daisy and Beau are the absolute greatest! Insanely talented, experienced, and made my husband and me feel so comfortable! They are also the SWEETEST people!

    Daisy Moffatt Photography's reply:

    Thank you Grace, our team loved working with you and Bobby as well!
  • L
    Lindsay Married on 12/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absolutely loved working with Daisy and her husband Beau! They were so much fun and had so many creative ideas for our pictures. They made the whole day less stressful!
  • A
    Annie K. Married on 12/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DAISY IS THE GREATEST! First of all, Daisy's studio is super fun and is in a great location in Chattanooga (perfect to make a whole day out of a photo shoot). She is so flexible and fun to work with. She made me feel so comfortable for my boudoir photo shoot, and will help pose you as much or as little as you need her to! I actually had the stomach virus the day of our shoot and she was so flexible about rescheduling, as well as getting the photos back to me before my wedding (which was a super short time crunch). I brought my sister with me, and Daisy was so accommodating!! I would definitely work with Daisy again for any occasion!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daisy, Beau & Stephanie are one amazing team! Not only are they fabulous at their job; they are wonderful people! I could not be happier with how my photographs came out. Daisy has a way of portraying the magic of the day through her photos and every time I look through my pictures I am transported back to one of the best days of my life. Daisy takes creativity to a whole new level and I would recommend her and her team to everyone. Daisy, Beau & Stephanie truly are the wedding photography dream team!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wow. Where do I begin!! Daisy, Beau, and Stephanie were absolutely incredible. They made my special day 100 times more special. This crew was extremely professional, flexible, and attentive. They made sure that I was well taken care of and knew exactly what I wanted. They were always at the right place at the right time. This crew's photography skills are unbelievable. You will feel like a model after seeing their work. Daisy, Beau, and Stephanie are great people who are friendly, fun, and outgoing! Daisy and her crew were the talk of the wedding by all my guest. Everyone loved them and their work! They are the absolute best photographers! Thank you again!!!
  • J
    Joshua H. Married on 12/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Artistry, Service and Professionalism!!

    My wife and I found Daisy Moffatt Photography through a general search. We read great thing after great thing; it was not a hard choice. Daisy and Beau worked with us for nearly two years from proposal to wedding album delivery. Every interaction was exceptional! If you are looking for a photographer, whether in Chattanooga or not, try your hardest to get Daisy Moffatt Photography! They have my highest recommendation, along with my wife's, my family's, my wife's family's and even our wedding party's. Thank you Daisy and Beau; we truly hope we get to work together again!
  • M
    Meagan Married on 11/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We can not stop talking about how much we love Daisy & Beau! They took care of everything and we highly recommend them!!!! We will travel to them to use them in the future - that is how much we adore them!
  • K
    Katie Married on 09/17/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daisy is the kind of photographer you dream to work with. She makes you feel comfortable, calm, she is outgoing and overall a stand up person. I couldn't have picked a better photographer. If I had to do it all again I would still choose her. Daisy and Beau really do become your friends working with them. Pictures last a lifetime and trust me you want Daisy to captures those special moments!
  • K
    Kim Married on 06/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Things ran so smoothly with Daisy, Bo & Stephanie quietly taking pictures and insuring that all the pictures we wanted were done. The team conducts themselves professionally, and with an essence of concern for the whole event going as planned.
    Daisy did my daughter's bridal portrait, engagement photos, and wedding/reception photos. Spectacular pictures!!
  • K
    Karry Married on 05/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are looking for photographs that will provide you with a keepsake for a lifetime, then you should definitely consider Daisy Moffatt Photography! She and Beau are very flexible and easy to work with. Daisy listens to your vision and incorporates a modern twist while making sure your dreams come to life. My husband and I are absolutely beyond pleased with our photos. We booked engagements, bridals, and wedding day coverage. Every shoot was energetic, fun, romantic, and memorable. We will be booking Daisy Moffatt Photography for our future life events and look forward to having more photography treasures.
  • E
    Erin Married on 09/10/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daisy did such an amazing job for our elopement! She was very kind and put us at ease. She was able to capture the our tiny ceremony and the gorgeous landscape around us. I know that we will treasure the pictures she took for years to come.

    Daisy was able to work with us to get the perfect custom package. I never felt rushed or pressured, and she captured pictures that I wanted. She also knew how to guide me and my husband to beautiful poses without the poses looking cheesy. I would definitely recommend Daisy for anyone looking to get beautiful pictures taken.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message