Daisy Mai Photography Reviews

20 | Neptune Beach, FL
See photos, pricing and details

20 Reviews for Daisy Mai Photography

Recommended by 100%

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your skill & talent is beyond words. When anyone asks who took our photos I am pleased to let them know about you and even hand over a business card to help promote the great work you do. Thank You for being so good at what you do!!!

    Sent on 07/14/2014
  • M

    myra · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor was amazing!!! She kept us on a timeline so we can enjoy the reception. She helped me out so much through the night. And communicated with my other vendors to keep everything running smoothly.

    Sent on 11/04/2013
  • K

    KATIE · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TAYLOR OF DAISY MAI DID THE PHOTOS FOR MY ENGAGEMENT SHOOT, WEDDING, MATERNITY AND NEWBORN PICS. I WON'T USE ANYONE ELSE!!! HER ENERGY IS AWESOME AND SHE KNOWS HOW TO MAKE EVERYONE INVOLVED COMFORTABLE. PLUS HER PRICES ARE AMAZING!

    Sent on 07/10/2014
  • A

    Ashlea · Married on 10/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Taylor was amazing!!! She was so great, she made everything so easy. We were thrilled to see the final product, she really puts a unique style to her photos, and we felt like it captured the night perfectly. Most importantly when everyone was trying to pull us in a thousand different directions she took control and made sure that we got time for some really amazing pictures. Thanks so much Taylor!!!

    Sent on 11/21/2012
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 08/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor is fabulous! She is so creative, professional, and just a joy to work with! Taylor has a great eye for photography and I'm so happy I booked with her for our wedding. I will definitely be using Taylor in the future and recommending her to all of my friends for their weddings.

    Sent on 08/20/2012
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daisy Mai Photography is absolutely amazing! She is creative, professional, and provides a wonderful service for brides looking for a photographer...the best thing is that she is available for all types of events and even does family and newborn pictures. So far I have used Daisy Mai for my engagement and wedding photos and I will use her again. Definitely a great choice to make when looking for a photographer!

    Sent on 08/19/2012
  • B

    Beverly · Married on 06/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor was incredible! We love her so much we'll use her for every family photo and event going forward. She is extremely talented and has a great eye! Great personality and can get an amazing photo out of the shyest of shy.

    Pictures are simply breathtaking and we can't wait to see them all!!

    Sent on 06/20/2012
  • M

    Marge · Married on 06/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor is awesome! She made me feel so comfortable in front of the camera. Went above and beyond to capture our wedding day. Consider yourself very lucky if you grab her as your photographer for your big day!

    Sent on 07/05/2012
  • laragabrielsmith

    Lara · Married on 05/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I start? Taylor from Daisy Mai Photography is absolutely amazing!!! Not only were the pictures incredible, but she was such a delight to work with! We had an engagement session which was a blast, and the pictures were gorgeous! I received TONS of compliments! Our wedding pictures were breathtaking! Taylor is so professional and fun to be around, she completely relaxed me on my big day, and captured all of the beautiful, important moments of the day perfectly. I have so many pictures of my wedding hung around my house, bc it's too hard for me to choose just one! Highly recommend!! She's an amazing photographer and such a sweet, fun, energetic person to be around :-)

    Sent on 01/17/2013
  • K

    Bob · Married on 03/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor did my daughter Kathryn's wedding, and no one has a better eye, relates better to the Bride on her day, or works harder than she does. If you are looking, stop, and hire Taylor / Daisy Mai. She was magnificent.

    Sent on 04/03/2012
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 03/31/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor does amazing work! She is creative, easy going, and really knows how to work with her brides! She photographed my wedding last weekend and not only did a fantastic job, she kept me calm and took beautiful picture of our wedding around the ever changing weather. She is hands down the best. You will be nothing short of amazed by the work she does!

    Sent on 04/08/2012
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 03/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor is absolutely amazing! My husband and I scoured the internet looking for someone within our budget, without sacrificing the quality that we were looking for, and once we found Daisy Mai, we were totally sold! We couldn't believe we booked someone so great! Her pictures are amazing...I seriously have not seen a shot from our wedding that I am not IN LOVE with. She is organized, willing to work within your needs, and totally sweet - exactly who you want by your side on the busiest/craziest/happiest day of your life. I would recommend her to friends and strangers ;)

    Sent on 04/19/2012
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor was absolutely amazing!!!!!!! She didn't sit down the entire night. Capturing moments of family and friends every step of the way.
    She makes everyone feel comfortable around the lens, keeping it light-hearted, fun and relaxed. The photos came out absolutely gorgeous!!

    You don't feel like another client with her, but more like a close friend. She invests all her energy into making your day perfect and special.

    Sent on 01/30/2013
  • P

    patricia · Married on 12/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was fortunate to have Taylor photograph my daughters wedding. She was professional, and the pictures were perfect. She has also taken pictures of my beautiful grand-daughter. She is as talented with babies and children as she is with brides and bridal parties.

    Not only is she a great photographer --she is a pretty amazing person!!!!

    Sent on 01/15/2013
  • C

    Chelsey · Married on 12/04/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely adore Taylor and her work! I first met her when she photographed my wedding back in December of 2011, since then she has also photographed my daughter's newborn shots and our Christmas pictures. I plan to use her for any other special occasion I want captured. She's so fun to work with and full of creative ideas. I recommend her to all of my bride-to-be friends and new mommies. She's the best!

    Sent on 01/27/2013
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 12/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is totally awesome. Taylor is fun to work with and very talented. Her work is amazing and you wont be sorry. Just go look at her website and facebook page to see the great work she does.

    Sent on 12/20/2011
  • Z

    Alexandra · Married on 11/21/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daisy Mai Photography is the best! Im not married (yet!) but she did a couples shoot with us. We were mainly doing photos for our Christmas cards but they were so amazing! I wish I could send out cards every month. My boyfriend isnt the "photo shoot" type as most men are not and she was so patient with him and getting us comfortable in front of the camera. She came with so many fun props and ideas and by the end of it i was really loving it! She captured the exact style of pictures I wanted. I couldnt have been happier. I will always use her for any event I will have in the future. If you want someone who is down to earth and will give you what you want and not just what they want to do..then Daisy Mai is the way to go!

    Sent on 03/16/2012
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Taylor is amazing! She is super sweet, professional and creative. I had 2 engagement shoots, as wel as my wedding day and I absolutely adore her! She not only photographed my wedding, but helped me with any "wedding day" questions that I had. I can't wait for another opportunity to shoot with her!

    Sent on 11/01/2011
  • C

    Caroline · Married on 11/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Daisy Mai Photography is so creative and innovative with her pictures. I would recommend her 110%!!! She can take charge of the session and leave you stress free in regards to the photography part of the wedding and we all know that weddings are fun to attend but hectic when planning your own! She is quite a steal for the quality of photography serviced. She does all of our special memories...from the wedding to our little one. Highly recommended!

    Sent on 03/15/2011
  • A

    amy · Married on 02/07/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was lucky enough to have Daisy Mai do my daughters newborn photos and she was more then patient and knew just how to handle my daughter. The pictures were more then i could of asked for. She has such a creative eye and is every good at what she does. I have already recommended her to many of my "expecting" girlfriends!Having newborn pictures are very special since they are something you will keep forever!I will only see Daisy Mai for all of my photography needs! Thank You!

    Sent on 04/27/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review