D.R.A.W Entertainment Reviews

13 | Wooster, OH
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for D.R.A.W Entertainment

Recommended by 90%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.4
Sort by:
  • Parker

    Parker Spencer · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Overall great experience. He was flexible, played so real banger (by request) and was very personable! I would recommend!

    Sent on 09/03/2019
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Davey went above and beyond to make my wedding day special. He was easy to get ahold of, very easy to work with, very thorough, and very reasonably priced. On the day of the wedding he showed up earlier than any of my other vendors which eased my mind. My guests were saying that it was the best dancing they had ever seen at a wedding and were impressed with Davey's skill.

    Sent on 08/24/2018
  • J

    Janet · Married on 07/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Davey is a great asset to any event. He is on time and chooses music to get them om their feet! We had a great time!!!

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most amazing interactive DJ, he really helped make it a party and I would book him over and over again!

    Sent on 06/27/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Davey was awesome to work with! He answered all of our questions and even gave vendor suggestions during the planning process when we were stuck! The music for our ceremony was absolutely perfect! He makes the music choices simple by giving us a list of songs we wanted played for specific things so nothing gets forgotten. He kept the dance floor moving all night during the reception and made sure that everything was moving along. He organized things perfectly and always checked to make sure we were happy with everything. We were certainly impressed by his professionalism and skills as a DJ. You definitely can’t go wrong with D.R.A.W. Entertainment and Davey!

    Sent on 05/28/2018
  • K

    Kadie · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our reception got off to a late start due to our limo being pulled-over, so the schedule we had was behind from the very beginning. Not only did David get things up to speed but he even made sure to fit in a performance my bridesmaids had requested. He responded to my emails/calls in a timely manner and helped me plan even though I'm from out of state. I have only good things to say. Thanks again David :)

    Sent on 10/06/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very happy with our decision to choose Davey as our DJ for our wedding! He was very accommodating and close to home. We were able to meet with him several times before the wedding in person to go over things. He was very responsive to emails and texting in a timely manner. He attended our rehearsal and did both ceremony music and reception music for the best price around! Uplighting and other features were also included in the package price along with many options available to add on such as photo booth, confetti cannon, chair covers, etc. During our whole wedding day Davey checked in with us numerous times to make sure everything was going well and asking if we needed anything. He was very respectful to our wishes to stick to our song list that we provided him with. Our guests were on the dance floor all night and he played a good variety of songs. Davey is very passionate about his business which also attracted us to him, overall we had an amazing night and were pleasantly pleased with the vendor!

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • N

    Nick · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Davey did an unbelievable job. He was very affordable and went above and beyond. He was there at 9:30am to help set up and stayed until midnight helping with clean-up. I highly recommend Davey! You will not be disappointed!!

    Sent on 05/18/2015
  • V

    Vicki · Married on 06/02/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed working with Davey, He went above and beyond and did an excellent job creating a good atmosphere and keeping the party rolling. Everyone enjoyed it immensely. Will definitely recommend to our friends!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • T

    Tara · Married on 10/07/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    D.R.A.W entertainment did an amazing job at my wedding! They worked very well with my busy schedule and everything turned out wonderful and at an amazing price as well!!!

    Sent on 10/12/2017
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 05/20/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    We are very happy with our decision to choose Davey as our DJ for our wedding! He was very accommodating and close to home. We were able to meet with him several times before the wedding in person to go over things. He was very responsive to emails and texting in a timely manner. He attended our rehearsal and did both ceremony music and reception music for the best price around! Uplighting and other features were also included in the package price along with many options available to add on such as photo booth, confetti cannon, chair covers, etc. During our whole wedding day Davey checked in with us numerous times to make sure everything was going well and asking if we needed anything. He was very respectful to our wishes to stick to our song list that we provided him with. Our guests were on the dance floor all night and he played a good variety of songs. Davey is very passionate about his business which also attracted us to him, overall we had an amazing night and were pleasantly pleased with the vendor!

    Sent on 06/03/2017
  • erica

    erica · Married on 09/29/2018

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reasonable and professional

    We hired Davey about six months before the wedding. He is very personable, as well as reasonably priced. Unfortunately, DRAW entertainment wasn’t able to attend our event, but he found a perfectly suitable replacement who, I’m sure, was just good as he. I admire his commitment, and his drive. Would recommend.

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • B

    Ben · Married on 10/22/2016

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.5
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Absolutely terrible. Doesn't know what MCing really is and skipped several important aspects of the wedding because he felt he "needed to shorten the agenda". Then, instead of taking complaints seriously, he called them childish and refused to discuss them. Totally unprofessional.

    Sent on 11/20/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review