D. Norwood Photography Reviews

11 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for D. Norwood Photography

Recommended by 94%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • Blain

    Blain Niedzwiecki · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    We worked with Donte for our engagement photos and our wedding and both were so amazing! The time he took to get the perfect pictures was amazing! His personality and joy for what he does makes them feel so natural instead. Would definitely recommend ! I’m

    Sent on 03/15/2019
  • KAREEN & NORRIS

    KAREEN & NORRIS · Married on 02/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A+++++++++++++++++ Very friendly and professional. My wedding will be Feb 3rd 2018. I have hired this vender

    Sent on 11/16/2017
  • K

    Katrina · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just want to say thank you so much to Donte and his team for their wonderful service for our special day . It is so hard to find good service but Donte was very reliable , friendly , and has awesome professionalism. Everyone just loved them ???? Thanks again

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • R

    Ronya · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    D. Norwood Photography was the best decision we could have made for our wedding! Our pictures turned out beautful and the photographer really has an eye for catching those special in the moment pictures. We didnt even realise he was there half the time. He was a pleasure to work with and was very professional. He has Excellent time management skills, very professional, courteous, and offers packages for all budgets...what more could you ask for? We thank you again for providing your services at our wedding. We believe in supporting local businesses and appreciate all of your hard work to make our special day perfect!
    - The Hardwicks

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with our wedding photos! Mr. Norwood got so many good shots of everyone! He is creative, but works with you on ideas that you have as well. Could not have been happier with the quality of the photos!

    Sent on 07/12/2017
  • A

    Ayonna · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    D. Norwood Photography did a phenomenal job for my special day. The professionalism and skill helped to make my day one to remember. I would recommend this company for anyone to use

    Sent on 01/30/2017
  • S

    Shaleta · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall experience great! We will use Norwood photography again.

    Sent on 02/07/2017
  • L

    LaRon · Married on 05/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donte was amazing. I was glad that I was able to book him for our wedding. He has been such an inspiration. Thank you for the work that you have done and the level of professionalism you bring to each of your clients.

    Sent on 01/31/2017
  • R

    Riann · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Relax and enjoy your day. He is a great photography and I don't even believe I saw him from where he was taking the pictures.

    Sent on 02/11/2017
  • R

    Kasandra/Daniel · Married on 03/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Donte was awesome and very helpful. We had so much more fun, just because we rented the booth........do it!!! great pics.!!!

    Sent on 03/24/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 02/18/2017

    1.8
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0


    Buyer Beware!!! Although his prices appear competitive and he is willing to travel; he does not deliver!!! With the exception of a limited few photographs, his photographs were mostly mediocre. Further, he failed to capture key people, items and moments. To add insult to injury, he is completely non-responsive to emails and phone inquiries; even when given the benefit of the doubt over literally several months!!! At this point, it is apparent he has no intention of providing me with the promised items, let alone responding to my inquiries as to if he even has them or when they should be expected!!! Save yourself the disappointment and invest in a photographer that cares about the memories from your special day. Otherwise, you will only have regrets!!!

    Sent on 10/12/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review