Skip to main content
Weddings

D.A. Hitchman Wedding Photography Reviews

D.A. Hitchman Wedding Photography

D.A. Hitchman Wedding Photography

James Hill, JM
4.9 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating
87% Recommended by couples

Awards

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • E
    Elesia Sent on 08/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Couldn't have asked for a more professional and highly skilled photography service as this one!! Got married June 2016, and from start to finish (it was a morning wedding) every beautiful moment was brilliantly captured, at just the right time, right angle and the perfect lighting. We got our pictures exactly on time and were blown away by the quality. I'd recommend to anyone and everyone. Again, excellent service and my husband and I are still aglow, satisfied! :)
  • K
    Kemar Sent on 05/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great quality photos. Professional service.
  • T
    T'sheena Sent on 06/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This company is very professional yet very friendly at the same time. They know exactly what to do to capture every perfect moment of your special day. If you are looking for a photographer look no further, this is the right company for you without a doubt. Take a look at their gallery their beautiful pictures speak for themselves. Thank you so much for capturing my special day and making it feel even more special.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kaysia Sent on 01/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Superb customer service!! Beautiful and naturally gorgeous shots. DA Hitchman Photography is the IT! We had so much fun with them, they provided us with sneak peeks while we waited on the delivery and they delivered on time. The best surprise is that lovely package you receive, beautifully designed and elegantly captured. We saw pics of moments we missed on spot and we were reminded of the awesome time we had in fine style. They are not afraid to go above and beyond and that is what we will remember most...the service. Cut above the rest. True professionals. I should stop writing now... too many good things to say, I would still be writing on our 5th anniversary. It has been a wow experience that every couple should have!
  • S
    Schaneen Sent on 08/08/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Anneke, Delroy and the rest of the D.A, Hitchman crew did an awesome job in making our big day one to remember by capturing so many beautiful and special moments! They were a pleasure to work with and went way above the call of duty to ensure all went smoothly infact, I will forever be grateful to Delroy who took on the role of directing the bridal party at the rehearsal as we had no idea what to do. The team was alot of fun to work and yet very professional. Photographs were delivered right on time within the two week stated in contract and they included hundreds of awesome shots including some funny bloopers! Picture quality and clarity is awesome! Love the black and white effect on selected photos however recommend these be duplicated both in b&w and colour. I am very satisfied with the services provided by D.A. Hitchman and happily recommend them for any wedding!
  • J
    James Sent on 05/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Punctual and professional. Very creative with an interesting ability to take less than perfect surroundings and turn them into an awesome photo setting. Prompt package delivery.
  • A
    Patrice Sent on 06/09/2015
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    D.A. Hitchman Photography Team shot our wedding a month ago. They were AWEsome to work with! Anneke has great attention to detail and was very creative in her work. Desroy has an eye for beauty, and captured everything perfectly! From the dress session to the end you nailed it. Everything was happening so fast during the wedding that it was all a blur for us but thankfully the team was there to capture so many great moments...Moments we didn't even know existed until we looked through all of our pictures. It's like we're reliving our wedding again!

    I have already looked at our wedding photos dozens of times. I knew you guys did wonderful work, but D & A. you definitely exceeded our expectations!! So many of our family and friends have complimented on the quality, creativity and the quantity of the pictures.

    Anneke was a pleasure to work with. She responded to our emails on a timely manner! This whole team was such a pleasure to work with and we can't say enough great things about them! If you're reading this review and still contemplating if you should choose D.A. Hitchman Photogrpahy for your wedding, stop thinking and book them fast! This is the best decision you will make for your wedding! This was one our biggest investment for our wedding but they were definitely worth it! (Affordable, Flexible and Professional) & while you and your new husband or bride are socializing with your family and friends at the wedding, rest assure that they will capture every moment so you don't have to worry about anything and just enjoy your wedding! We will definitely keep in contact with you guys for future photo sessions!

    Thank you Thank you Thank you D.A. Hitchman Photogrpahers for capturing our dream wedding!!! Absolutely phenomenal photographers!

    Patrice & Dywane
  • C
    Christina Sent on 01/08/2015
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A big thank you for your support with Colleen's Birthday Bash. She felt like a star and its because your team made it possible with their flashing lights. We are greatful that you completed the her dream with the Paparazzi touch.