Weddings

Cybil & Brandon Studios Reviews

Cybil & Brandon Studios

Cybil & Brandon Studios

Greenwood, IN
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 39 Reviews
View more information

39 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 39
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

7 User photos

Sort by:
  • Lisa
    Lisa M. Married on 07/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic photography experience

    Cybil and Brandon are amazing at what they do! Fun and professional. I highly recommend their services.
  • Katie
    Katie P. Married on 05/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Will hire them for everything!

    Cybil and Brandon were absolutely amazing! We won a free engagement session from them at one of the bridal shows and it was the best thing that could've happened! They helped us get through our engagement session, our windy wedding, and our humid reception (later date due to COVID). They were amazing to work with and easy to get a hold of if we had any questions. And our pictures turned out AMAZING (I'm crazy hard on pictures of myself and I am still in love with all of them)!!
  • Grace
    Grace K. Married on 11/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Pictures

    Brandon and Cybil did a great job the day of the wedding! They put us all at ease and made it fun and had fun ideas for pictures! Getting a preview (of 400 pictures!) of our pictures back just two days later made it even better! They were all great and I can't wait to see the rest of them!
  • M
    Mariah Married on 05/25/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Photography

    Where do I even begin with Cybil and Brandon. They are such an awesome pair and really know how to work together to keep the pictures rolling. From engagement photos to wedding photos they really captured every moment. Having the two of them at the wedding was great because while one was telling us where to go and how to pose the other is snapping away. I LOVE all their photos and would highly recommend them. They are reasonably priced and you even get access to all the photos that they take, which I think is awesome. Thank you Cybil and Brandon!
  • B
    Penny Married on 10/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Photographers

    Cybil and Brandon were an absolute dream to work with. After our engagement photos, we had a handful of preview picturess to share within a couple days which we thought was amazing. The morning after our wedding, we had almost 400 preview pictures before we even left the hotel that perfectly captured our magical wedding and the complete joy we felt all day.

    They're fun photographers to work with who make you feel instantly at ease. Beyond posed pictures, I genuinely didn't notice their presence, but they were able to get amazing pictures without being in the way.

    I also feel like we got them for a steal. We were looking at single shooters for double their price, but ended up with so much more and an included second shooter. Cybil and Brandon were beyond great, and we are beyond happy to have been able to book them.
  • C
    Chelsea Married on 05/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cybil and Brandon were fantastic! My husband and I had a non-traditional wedding ceremony and they were very accommodating! The pictures came out beautifully and my family loves them! Thank you thank you thank you!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cybil and Brandon are absolutely amazing photographers! I cannot recommend them highly enough! We met with them in June of 2016 to discuss our wedding and get to know them. When we walked out of that first meeting we knew right away that we wanted to book with them! Cybil and Brandon made us feel so confident in our choice, and it was clear that we would be in excellent, experienced hands!

    Before our wedding, Cybil sent us a planning page so that we could choose which formal shots we wanted. She was extremely patient with me and redid our day of timeline a couple of times based on changes that I came up with. The day of our wedding, they were there a bit early and had already checked out our ceremony and reception sites. They helped make sure we were where we needed to be on time. We got married in a state park, and they were willing to traipse about the park through the woods to various locations with us. Brandon also made sure to remember to send my husband and his groomsmen for their Star Wars lightsabers to take lightsaber action pictures in our darkened reception room! Toward the end of the reception, many of our guests noticed that Cybil and Brandon already had a laptop running through a slideshow of some of our wedding photos, and our guests were already commenting to us on how amazing our photos looked!!

    Two days after our wedding, there was already a preview online of our photos, and my husband and I are in love with our preview! Having done our engagement photos, we knew Cybil and Brandon would do an amazing job, but we were still in awe at how breathtaking the pictures in our preview looked! We are so excited to see the full gallery! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Cybil and Brandon. They are amazing photographers and compliment each other so well! Between Cybil's serious approach and Brandon's cut-up approach, they made us feel completely comfortable in front of the camera, and we would book with them again in a heartbeat!
  • K
    Kate Married on 12/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cybil and Brandon were exactly what my fiance and I were looking for when it came to engagement and wedding photos! I was a little nervous and not too excited about taking engagement pictures. I don't like all the poses and awkward moments. But our engagement session with them was such a fun and positive experience. My fiance and I felt totally comfortable and the photo shoot gave us the opportunity to get to know Cybil and Brandon before our wedding.
    For our wedding day, I really wanted our photographers to capture the all the special moments and emotions packed into the day. I wanted the photos to be genuine and candid more so than posed, and that's exactly what Cybil and Brandon gave us! The snapped so many of those once-in-a-lifetime moments, which I am beyond grateful for! Our wedding photos are a true reflection of all the love, excitement, and happiness that were encapsulated in our special day! Less than a week after our wedding, my husband and I received our wedding day preview photos on our honeymoon and all of the photos were sent to us about a two months after. We were beyond pleased with Cybil and Brandon's photographs and efficiency; not to mention, they're a blast to work with!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 11/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cybil and Brandon are great to work with. I haven't gotten all my photos back yet but the sneak peak (which by the way was SO EXCITING to get while on our honeymoon) is great. They were kind and accommodating on the day of the wedding and it was wonderful to have two photographers so that multiple things could be going on at once. So glad I chose them!
  • R
    Robin Married on 11/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cybil & Brandon were absolutely amazing to work with. Personal and professional, allowed us to be ourselves and really allowed our engagement & wedding pics to show our relationship. We even had 2 engagement shoots due to weather issues each time that we worked through together so to get a true full shoot in between the sessions. Communication was always on par and price for the package we selected was the best we found - all the way around. Will definitely be using them again for other photos and highly recommend to others!!
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 10/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the very start we knew we had to choose Cybil and Brandon to photograph our wedding. They were absolutely amazing to work with and made sure we got all the pictures we wanted. We loved that we got to see around 300 of our pictures just a couple days after the wedding when we were still on our honeymoon! They send you so many amazing pictures that it was difficult to decide which ones to print, but that was a good thing :) we would recommend them to anyone looking for photographers!
  • M
    Meghan Married on 10/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Let me start this with PLEASE go read my full review (Meghan F) on The Knot Website-this website does not allow me to post everything I wanted! Cybil and Brandon are hands down the best duo out there. If you are still searching around for a photographer, stop right now and hire them! From my first phone call with Brandon discussing all the details of the wedding/pricing of packages, to the wedding day, to the constant communication about final photos after the wedding, Cybil and Brandon were on top of it EVERY step of the way! They have the most reasonable prices out there, with amazing quality, and amazing personalities to top it off! They provided us with beautiful memories that will last a lifetime! Our wedding day spent with them was nothing short of perfect. They captured every perfect, intimate moment, and had a blast doing it! As we did not use our engagement session included in our package, they offered to make that a first family session when the time comes!! How amazing, and we are so looking forward to working with them again!! Thank you Cybil and Brandon for everything!!! You two are amazing!!!!
  • E
    Emily Married on 09/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cybil & Brandon are the best photographers we could have asked for on our wedding day! We had a photographer fall through based on some personal reasons, and my cousin recommended Cybil & Brandon. We are so happy we ended up meeting this wonderful couple because they were so easy to work with, took amazing photos, and truly captured the entire evening that we had them. I remember at one point during the reception, my husband and I were getting s'mores from our s'mores bar, and Brandon was right there to capture it. The best part is that they were never intrusive, but were always able to catch the action and the best shots. They also have a great system where they put some photos up from the ceremony at the reception on a tablet, and they get a preview of about 200 photos to you within the week that you were married! Pretty incredible turnaround and service there. They are also very reasonable as far as wedding photographers pricing goes, but in our opinion, we were willing to pay for the high quality we received since the photos are around forever. I recommend Cybil & Brandon for any and all photo needs!
  • H
    Holly Married on 08/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had a wonderful experience with Cybil and Brandon. I was very happy with the quality if their work. What's more, as I was putting together a photo album, I realized I wanted a few prints in black and white that they had only included in color, and they had them to me within 24 hours. Great service and responsiveness. I highly recommend this photography team.
  • A
    Ann Married on 07/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would highly recommend Cybil and Brandon Studios. The quality of their work is amazing andy my husband and I are really happy with the way our photos came out. They are professional, fun, friendly and easy to work with! They put me at ease when I was feeling nervous in front of the camera. We were given a USB with all of our photos and access to an online site where are photos are stored. It is convenient to order prints and share the link with family and friends.
  • User2665500 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wish the rating system would allow me to go even higher than 5! I can't say enough great things about Cybil & Brandon. They truly were one of the greatest things about my wedding. They make an excellent team and I could not have asked for them to do anything differently. Communication was great throughout the year from when I booked them to my wedding day. I worked with them for engagement photos (which turned out great) but my wedding photos went above and beyond that. I received more than 200+ "preview" photos the following day after my wedding. They even had an iPad set out during my ceremony to show guests a few favorites from throughout the day. Not only was the quality of their photos and their talent worthy of praise, but their overall professionalism and personalities as well. Cybil was with me nearly all day. She helped me carry my dress and flowers, she even helped me pick out earrings! It wasn't like a photographer following me around all day, it felt like a friend (despite only having met her twice before my wedding day). Brandon and Cybil are THE photographer duo for your wedding. Their prices are some of the best around and the photos are simply THE best. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • A
    Ashly Married on 05/28/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cybil and Brandon were amazing. Since I was planning from another state, I did not meet them until the day of the wedding so I was really nervous. They did a lot of pre-wedding planning over the phone and through email and were always extremely professional and organized. They both went above and beyond on the day of the wedding. Their personalities made taking photos easy for our families and the wedding party. Cybil even helped with duties beyond photography. The turn around on the photos was extremely fast as well and we could not have been happier with the results. The pictures were beautiful and just what we wanted.
  • C
    Caroline Married on 05/14/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    They are the best! They help make my wedding day stree free and the perfect day! Not only are they professional but also so much fun! We had over 1,000 photos of our wonderful day! I would recommend them any day!
  • J
    Jenny Married on 04/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cybil and Brandon shot our wedding a year ago and we were so happy with them! Neither of us love being in front of a camera and they made us feel very comfortable and told us how to pose and where to stand! That was very helpful :) The photos are beautiful and we enjoy looking at them often!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 04/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cybil and Brandon were both fun and professional. They made the day smooth, and everything was well planned. There we so many photos taken, and all were incredibly beautiful. There was such a variety, and a beautiful artistic touch. They were absolutely a joy to work with, and I would definitely recommend them.
  • E
    Eva Married on 04/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cybil and Brandon were amazing. We first heard about them when a couple of our friends raved about the photography for their wedding. Cybil & Brandon drove out to Cincinnati for an engagement photo shoot last year in September, and for the wedding in April. They were always so flexible and accommodating, and their photography was on point. We love our photos-- Cybil & Brandon captured all the moments so perfectly. They were very reasonably priced as well!

    We highly recommend Cybil & Brandon!
  • L
    Leah Married on 03/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Honestly, I couldn't have been happier with my wedding photos! They are beautiful. Cybil and Brandon captured each moment so well. They are extremely professional, experienced, and flexible. They made sure I got the pictures I wanted and were even happy to cater to the mother of the bride too ;) I get to remember and cherish my day because of them! I am so grateful and pleased!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 10/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cybil and Brandon were so great to work with, we were so grateful to have them be the photographers for our wedding! From the moment we met with them, we knew we wanted them to capture our wedding pictures. My husband and I met at IU and really wanted to have our engagement session there but we just ran out of time before it got cold. They had us do a mini session in Indy and then agreed to travel with us to Bloomington in the spring to get our engagement pictures there too, that meant so much to us to be able to have these pictures. Our engagement pictures turned out great and they had a preview of our wedding pictures within 10 days of our wedding, it was so great to have those to look at. We cannot wait to see the rest! Tyler and I want to thank you both for everything you did to make our wedding day perfect!! I would highly recommend them to everyone!
  • User2323902 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cybil and Brandon are fantastic. They provide you a checklist to make sure they take all the pictures you want without having to think of it the day of or forgetting. The are very responsive to emails and phone calls. They even provided a online preview gallery of images 3 days after our wedding with over 300 images. This was great to help us see some of our photos before they have finished editing all of them! We would highly recommend them to anyone!
  • W
    Whitney Married on 07/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Cybil and Brandon are the most amazing photographers! They photographed our wedding just a little over a week ago. Within 24 hours we had over 200 beautiful pictures for our preview. They captured every detail and a lot of candid moments which is exactly what we wanted. They are also an amazing team. They will make it easy for your family members and bridal party to feel comfortable when taking pictures. They also are super efficient. We had about 10 minutes after the ceremony in the church we got married in to take formal pictures. They managed to get beautiful pictures of both sides of the families which would normally take much longer than 10 minutes. They are absolutely incredible and I would use them over and over again! Thank you Cybil and Brandon for capturing precious memories from our wedding day!