CWLIFE Photography Reviews

50 | Scottsdale, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

50 Reviews for CWLIFE Photography

Recommended by 99%

50
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

CWLIFE Photography 1
CWLIFE Photography 2
CWLIFE Photography 3
CWLIFE Photography 4
CWLIFE Photography 5
CWLIFE Photography 6
CWLIFE Photography 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • S

    Susan Lahargoue · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographers

    One of the best decisions we made for our son's wedding was to have CWLife Photography (Connie & Steve) do the photography for us. Everyone awas impressed with the quality, professionalism and how at ease they made everyone feel. It is such a pleasure every moment & having the pictures capture moments so dear and precious. I would highly recommend CWLife Photography for any wedding or special event. Connie and Steve are the most wonderful people & I'm honored.

    Sent on 12/31/2018

    CWLIFE Photography's reply:

    Susan it was such a pleasure being part of your son's wedding. Crazy to think Ira is now married - so much happiness we wish for he and Kendriss. One of many favorite images is watching you pin the boutonniere on Ira - proud mom.
  • J

    Jason, Angelica & Lil Dude · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Priceless Memories

    Authentic professional people with genuine passion for their craft are hard to come by. In our search for a wedding photographer, we were fortunate to receive the recommendation of CW Life Photography. After speaking with other great local photographers, we agreed that Connie & Steve had something special that made them stand out from the others. They were eager to get to know us, our journey and our vision for our special day. They shared years of amazing memories they helped others create and examples of how they previously captured some of the photos that we wanted for our wedding. Their experience with pet photography was an added bonus for us. They take great pride in their work and the end result truly show this.

    Family and friends highly encouraged us to have two photographers and we are really glad that we did. Together and individually, they were able to help direct and support us through the 110 degree heat for engagement photos and the whirlwind (and downpour of rain) on our wedding day. Their tips, tricks and even a plan b for our special day was one less thing we had to worry about. Their attention to detail was noticed and appreciated by us, our family and guests.

    We were so excited to see our photos and we when received the message that they were ready to view, all of the feelings from that day came right back. The pictures beautifully captured the whole day from start to finish. It has been so much fun to share our photos with those that were there and those that weren’t able to join us.

    We highly recommend CW Life photography and hope to work with them again in the future.

    Sent on 01/03/2019

    CWLIFE Photography's reply:

    Angelica & Jason - thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our photography. We enjoyed being part of your wedding process and braving through the weather scenarios. You had so many wonderful guests and family members who stood by in support and passed down some fun traditions - the guitar dance was fabulous! Much happiness to you and lots of walks for Dude.
  • S

    Susan Chambers · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement and wedding photos

    We loved working with Connie and Steve. We fell in love with them from the first minute of meeting them. We felt very comfortable and they captured every special moment during our engagement and wedding. We will absolutely be using them in the future.

    Sent on 01/03/2019

    CWLIFE Photography's reply:

    Such a great day on the ceremony deck of the Renaissance Phoenix Downtown and of course with the memorable visit to the speakeasy. You two are super sweet couple and your group of core friends is amazing. Thank you for trusting us to photograph your wedding day. We hope the album has been fun to share with everyone. We look forward to remaining friends!
  • Littlepunkie

    Amber · Married on 02/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunning photos, amazing experience with this dynamic team!

    Where to begin: HIRE THIS TEAM! The quality of photos and the professional yet friendly demeanor this wonderful husband and wife team possess are absolutely phenomenal! We can not say enough good things about CWLife photography, even our guests raved about how amazing they were. We built a great friendship with Connie and Steve and felt immense trust from the first time we spoke. The bond grew stronger and Connie went above her duties by talking us through things we just never expected to experience prior to our big day. Their office is stunning and they showed us so many amazing photos of previous weddings. They had excellent recommendations and tips along the way and their partnership with our coordinator and venue allowed them to flawlessly execute a perfect outcome for our dream wedding day photos. We have the most gorgeous engagement pictures they took as well. Our hearts are thankful, they have amazing abilities and keen eyes for taking some truly stunning pictures! It’s pretty neat to see a husband and wife work so wonderfully together and how perfect it is that they really ensure you will have everything you want photographed on your wedding day. Connie literally goes to whatever length it takes to capture that perfect picture, like laying in duck poo for example on a golf course or hiking the side of a mountain in sandals, and Steve is right behind her every step of the way... patience is their strong suit. We absolutely adore this couple and the memories they captured for us. We will certainly be calling on them for future photography needs! We highly encourage anyone looking for that perfect team to give them a call and see what you think, I’m positive you will have many laughs and won’t be disappointed in what they can do for you!!

    Sent on 12/31/2018
    CWLIFE Photography 8
    CWLIFE Photography 9
    CWLIFE Photography 10
    CWLIFE Photography 11
    CWLIFE Photography 12

    CWLIFE Photography's reply:

    We are so grateful to have met Amber & Alyson - truly a special couple with such a wonderful love for each other. That makes our job easy - love, and an incredible sunset - make for an extra special day. There were so many elements to the process of working with Amber & Alyson that we will cherish forever. I have to say I loved when their son reached his hands into the M&Ms as part of the ceremony and none of us thought they would have all melted in the sun - chocolate goodness but luckily, grandma was there to save the day....Thank you for the special words - we are grateful that future couples might read what you have shared and give us a call to discuss their wedding day. #love wins!
  • C

    Carla Boring · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding and reception photos were great! All the event captured!

    I gave Rob and Kristine the album you put together for them for Christmas. The bride was in tears! They loved it and were so surprised. Thank you for making the day so special and for the memories!! All the family was happy to see you again too!

    Sent on 12/31/2018

    CWLIFE Photography's reply:

    So pleased to hear Rob and Kristine loved the album! You planned a lovely wedding for these two. It was wonderful to see all your family again and to be able to capture special memories for everyone. Thank you for your kind words.
  • T

    Tami · Married on 12/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CWLIFE Photography (Connie and Steve) are FABULOUS! When I was searching for a wedding photographer I was referred to CWLIFE Photography by one of my best friends who happens to be an event coordinator at a Scottsdale resort. Her opinion was the one I considered the most since she works with so many photographers and she knows what would be important to me.

    Connie and Steve were fun, responsive and flexible in designing a package that met our needs. They always wanted to make sure our expectations were not only met, but exceeded. It was a nice bonus to work with a couple because it felt like Connie was there for me, and Steve was there for my future husband in the weeks, days and minutes leading up to our wedding. We are thrilled with the pictures and had many more than we expected from which to choose.

    I HIGHLY recommend CWLIFE Photography.

    CWLIFE Photography 13
  • Cody

    Cody Telep & Danny Hernandez · Married on 11/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CWLIFE Exceeded Our Expectations!

    Connie and Steve are incredible, and they made sure that things were perfect every step of the way. Like all engaged couples, we were overwhelmed by the wedding planning process and didn’t even know how to get started. Additionally, as a gay couple, we wanted to make sure to select a vendor-team with a record of support of the LGBT community -- we were thrilled to meet Connie and Steve at an Arizona LGBT wedding expo. After a separate consultation with the duo, there was no question that CWLIFE would be our photo team.

    A few details about our wedding: we’re both from out-of-state and had larger-than-normal wedding parties (21 total grooms’ men/women). Additionally, it was important that ahead of and during the wedding we elevate civil rights icons and include certain characteristics of traditional Mexican celebrations (as one of the grooms is Mexican). We communicated these things along with a borderline unrealistic list of other elements we wanted included in our day. CWLIFE - through the consultation, engagement photos, wedding day and beyond - met and exceeded our vision. We genuinely considered them integral - the ‘big day’ would most certainly not have been as perfect without them.

    Just one example-- Connie and Steve took a tour of downtown Phoenix near the venue and our hotel a few weeks before the wedding day to be sure we had the perfect spots to get our couple and wedding party photos. Our borderline unrealistic list included wanting cityscape photos and nature photos without having to leave downtown. Y’all, they pulled it off! CWLIFE managed to find some beautiful cactus and wildlife in the heart of downtown. We love the photos - they are beautiful and our family and friends agree.

    Connie and Steve were so easy to work with and, we got more than we could have ever hoped for. They constantly checked in on us leading up to the wedding to not only make sure we had a detailed schedule and plan for our photos, but also that we were staying as stress-free as possible. We’re both from out-of-state with no immediate family in Arizona - Connie and Steve took care of us the way family would; they kept us sane throughout and really made sure the day of that we didn’t have to worry about a thing (aside from looking great in our tuxes)! We are so lucky to count Connie and Steve not just as vendors, but as friends too. We could not recommend CWLIFE more highly to couples looking for an wedding photographer and day of experience.

    CWLIFE Photography 14
    CWLIFE Photography 15
    CWLIFE Photography 16
    CWLIFE Photography 17
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie and Steve we're absolutely perfect! I will always recommend them! They went above and beyond with their services

  • M

    Mary · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie and Steve are really Great! They are a lot fun and so easy to work with. They really take the time to listen and get to really know what you want. Pictures are beautiful only problem is choosing what pictures to buy.

  • N

    Nancy · Married on 12/31/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Have been using CW Life for 5 years now, Connie and Steve are beyond amazing!

    Sent on 07/22/2017

    CWLIFE Photography's reply:

    We have enjoyed being part of your life in so many ways, but photographing your wedding this past December was the highlight. You and John look so happy!
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 12/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If these reviews were for 10-star ratings, I would give CWLife Photography 11 stars. As a parent to the bride, I had a lot of questions and things I wanted to cover with our photographers - Connie and Steve were not only attentive to all those things I wanted, but they anticipated things I didn't even know that I wanted - which to me is the ultimate mark of professionalism. I have used CWLife 4 or 5 times for personal family portraits in the last 10 years, so when we started planning my daughter's wedding I never considered using anyone else. What I have come to appreciate and depend on from CWLife is a fabulous eye for all the details, creativity that captures once-in-a-lifetime moments beautifully, and a technical aptitude for producing crisply-focused images.
    Our wedding was in Chicago - so we had Connie and Steve running from the rehearsal /rehearsal dinner on Friday, all the way through the end of the night on the dance floor. When I look through the (thousands!) of photos that were taken, over and over again I see sweet expressions layered with all the wedding details that we worked hard to coordinate. None of that attention to detail is an accident – it is carefully planned by these very experienced and talented photographers. My peace of mind was that I was able to enjoy the day with my family and guests, knowing that I left the important stuff in Connie’s capable hands.
    Connie and Steve delivered excellence - which at the end of the day, is what you have to remember it all with. CWLife is highly recommended, fully and without reservation.

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie and Steve are amazing! We were so incredibly happy with how flexible and helpful they were during our wedding weekend. Though Connie and Steve are from Arizona, they made the trek to Chicago with all their equipment to not only photograph our wedding, but actually be part of our special day and we couldn't be happier for them to have been there. They took a TON of gorgeous photos and received them in a very timely manner. They did their research of our location ahead of time and also arrived the day before to actually visit the site in person. They were very attentive to capture photographs in places we absolutely loved and captured both candid moments and posed photographs which looked very natural. Thank you so much for all your dedication and hard work! We have a phenomenal amount of memories we can look back on thanks to you. You guys are the best!

  • J

    July · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I began planning our wedding I knew that one thing I really wanted was an amazing photographer. I am quite shy so I needed someone who made me comfortable enough to look natural in pictures. Connie was my photographer for my wedding on 08/06/2016 .I just happened to stumble upon her when searching for a photographer and I'm so happy I did it. My husband and I had a very small and intimate wedding in Sedona. Connie took a variety of shots and was very warm and kind to us, which made us feel comfortable. She interacted graciously with us and our guests and helped to make our day memorable. Connie and Steve were everything we were looking for and more - knowledgeable, organized, thoughtful. They personally care for their clients and truly go above and beyond.
    Overall it was a positive experience and the pictures turned out great (plus we got them back quickly!). CWLife photography is the absolute best out there, so look no further! Thank you to Connie and Steve for being part of our wedding journey! ~ Jul & Mike

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 03/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie and Steve were a pleasure to work with and made our wedding day extra special. I knew going into my wedding planning that the photos would be the most important part to me as they're all you have once the event is over. We were able to get to know Connie and Steve well before the big day during our engagement photo session. As picky as I was about photos, Connie and Steve did not disappoint. Both the engagement and wedding day pictures were beautiful. We didn't end up getting certain photos with key family members (no fault of theirs, it was just a crazy day) and they were even able to do some photoshop work to get us the pictures we needed! Once they were finished editing our pictures, they send us an app to access the pics, which was extremely convenient for our friends and family. All of the pictures were categorically organized for us. Not all wedding photographers do this and it was KEY. We would (and have) recommended CW Life Photography to anyone seeking an excellent photographer. Connie and Steve- thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 03/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CWLife did an amazing job photographing our wedding. They were kind, flexible, fun to work with, and they did not miss a shot. We will always have fantastic photos to remember our special day thanks to Connie and Steve.

    Sent on 04/19/2016

    CWLIFE Photography's reply:

    Lisa & Mark - thank you so much for your kind words. What a great gathering of family and friends - not to mention the laughter. We know everyone had a fabulous time. We loved being a part of your wedding day and capturing memories you will have for a lifetime.
  • J

    Jen · Married on 02/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to begin with how much we LOVE Connie and Steve with CWLIFE Photography? They were the glue that kept our wedding day on track and their support and guidance made sure our day went ABSOLUTELY PERFECT. From day one, we were instantly at ease with them...they took the time to discuss with us our ‘wish list’ and made us feel like we had one less thing to worry about because we knew we were in the best hands when it comes to our photographers. Before we met, we were nervous about how comfortable they would be with doing a same sex wedding but they welcomed us with open arms and treated us like we know they treat everyone. They were a blessing in disguise for us and helped walk us through every step of the way. Through the stress of the wedding planning, Connie and Steve went above and beyond to ensure our day was more than we could've ever imagined was possible. They have an amazing ability to capture the REAL moments of the wedding...the moments that we will now have for the rest of our lives. The artistic side mixed with the ability to capture those moments have left us with some of the most incredible pictures. The times when we didn't think anyone was watching and the times that we just knew they'd capture. Everyone we have shared them with can't say enough about how perfect every single picture is. Their technique and expertise went beyond anything we could have ever dreamed of. Their dedication and attention to detail are unprecedented. Top that off with a pair of pure professionals who have hearts of gold with genuine kindness that has touched our souls and will last far beyond our wedding day. Anyone looking for the best photographers for your special day, look no further. CWLIFE is the best! We love you two and know that you both will be in our hearts and lives for many, many years to come :).

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Connie and Steve at a bridal show in Sedona, and they immediately stood out in our minds. There were many other photographers there, but none of them were quite like these two. They were so down to earth and easy going when talking with them, I knew that they were right for our wedding. After reserving their services for our big day we eventually met up with them to discuss specifics. They were even sweeter than I remembered! They certainly knew what they were doing, so I wasn't at all worried about getting the right kind of pictures. They were also kind enough to work with us on the package we chose and make us a deal, since it included an engagement photo shoot, which is something we had already taken care of.
    The day of the wedding was nerve-racking of course, and due to unforeseen circumstances only Connie was able to make it to the wedding, with two of her assistants. Nonetheless her assistants were extremely qualified and professional, and were even able to get my flower girl to smile!
    I would definitely recommend these two to anyone I know, or even don't know!

    Sent on 12/19/2015

    CWLIFE Photography's reply:

    Sarah & Matt - what a wonderful wedding! Your family and friends were a delight to photograph and the 2 of you were just so sweet together. I am excited to be working on your album design - should be a fabulous album!

    We appreciate your understanding of Steve's absence. His father had entered hospice that week and we therefore hired 2 people to assist me to ensure I was able to deliver the images you where expecting, as we knew Steve needed to be by his father side. His father actually passed away the morning of your wedding so it is with much gratitude that Steve was by his side.

    We wish you both a lifetime of happiness! Connie & Steve
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie and Steve were amazing to work with! They listened to any ideas that we had for photos but were also able to capture great moments. I love that we had an engagement shoot with them because we were so comfortable with them on the day of our wedding. I'm writing this review before I have even seen our prints because I know they will be amazing. Also, having 2 photographers ensures that so many memories were captured.

  • J

    Janet · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie and Steve were an absolute pleasure to work with. They are true professionals, personable and talented. They made us feel at ease and were easy to work with. We thoroughly enjoyed our engagement session with them. They even agreed to let us include our three bulldogs and helped us wrangle them throughout the shoot. We are thrilled with how our engagement pics turned out! They went above and beyond for our wedding photography as well. They arrived a little early to get shots of of us getting ready (which was really early since we had a brunch wedding!) It was so great to have Connie with the ladies and Steve with the men while we were getting ready and helping keep us separated before our first look. I don't know if they took a break all day. They put up with our big crazy family during formal shots, including multiple photobombs :) They captured great candids throughout the day as well, moments we would have never seen otherwise. They are perfectionists, taking more than enough photos for us, from multiple angles and the most moments possible captured. The slideshow they created for us is incredible! We can't wait to see how our album turns out! If we can find a way to narrow down to a reasonable number of favorite shots that is :) We will treasure their beautiful work forever! As a local wedding planner, I will refer them again and again and look forward to working together often in the future. Thank you so much Connie and Steve! XOXO

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have asked for more!!! Connie and Steve were beyond accommodating every step of the way. They were always willing to meet and address any hesitations or concerns we had. We were blessed with such stunning engagement and wedding photos thanks to them. To say Connie and Steve are talented would be an understatement.
    We are now expecting our first baby and will be using them for our maternity and newborn photos as well!
    You can't go wrong with this duo!!!!

  • J

    Jordan · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CW life photography is amazing!! I can honestly say Connie and Steve make you feel so comfortable and make taking the pictures feel so natural! They are beyond talented and will continue to use them and recommend them!

  • L

    Lori · Married on 02/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie and Steve or CWLife Photography are more than professional photographers...they are true artists! Our wedding on 2/28/15 was captured beautifully by Connie and Steve. We received the most perfect collection of the days events. Connie knows exactly what you're feeling and captures it without you even knowing she is there. We will be forever grateful the Connie and Steve for making our wedding a lasting memory. We highly recommend CWLife for all of your photography needs whether personal or professional. We will never look anywhere else for a photographer. We love you Connie and Steve! Lori and Mike Collins

  • User5057596 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CWLife (Connie and Steve) shot our wedding. We expected great photos, but were ABSOLUTELY blown away with the results. The photos were creative, vibrant, and technical. When we sent the link of our photos to our wedding attendees, the response was tremendous. The compliments were genuine as multiple folks followed up with, "Where did you find them?" and "If you don't mind me asking, how much did you pay?" Connie and Steve were pros from our initial discussion and went to great lengths to figure out what WE wanted in our photos, offering great suggestions beyond what we thought we wanted. On "game day" they performed tremendously. They showed up a bit early and started shooting; capturing amazing candid moments that my wife and I will forever cherish and executing shots I didn't even know were possible. They operated as a unit, dividing labor and shooting different scenes before the ceremony, then coming together during the ceremony to capture multiple angles all while being unobtrusive. They were a calming force throughout the event. We had tons of family shots post-ceremony and they did an excellent job of "herding cats" and ensuring we got the shots we wanted. Their ability to direct the post-ceremony shoot and take the stress off of my wife and me was invaluable. We were able to focus on the moment, not crowd control. Finally, and unbeknownst to us, Connie was fighting illness the night before and the day of. She picked herself up out of bed and fought through. She didn't once complain or even make it known that she was sick. I found out weeks later. That shows me that she is completely dedicated to her clients and will do everything she can to make sure she lives up to her commitments. As someone who hires Connie and Steve for my business photos and who has now had them shoot a very important personal event, I can write, with absolute conviction that I would highly recommend them. Beyond being great photographers, they are great people.

  • C

    chandra · Married on 11/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie and Steve have been friends of my family for years! They did my Fathers wedding when he got remarried, and they also did my Mothers wedding when she got remarried a few years later.
    My husband and I just got married on November 16th CWlife photography was there!
    They make you feel comfortable, and you do not have to worry about a thing. Our engagement photos as well as our wedding photo's turned out beautiful! The slide show we got for each set was perfect for sharing with friends online too. Fun to shoot with, and they know the best angles to make a lady look her best as well :)
    Would not trust anyone else to do our photos for us.

  • S

    Shauna · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Connie and Steve at cwlife@cox.net could not have been more amazing. Our wedding included 5 children in the wedding party (age ranges from 12 years to 10 months). This could have been a tough experience. Connie and Steve were such delightful people. They truly listened to what we wanted, and captured every moment of our special day. They had great suggestions of how to make every photograph amazing. It was a joy to see the pictures after the wedding and relive the day all over again. Connie and Steve managed to get every shot without being noticed. The pictures are beautiful. The hardest part is deciding which ones are our favorites. I would gladly recommend cwlife to anyone. It was a pleasure working with them and my family will continue to have them capture our family memories in the future.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review