Cupid's Wedding Chapel Reviews

35 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

35 Reviews for Cupid's Wedding Chapel

Recommended by 95% of couples

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

35

25 User photos

Order by:
  • Jazmin

    Jazmin Hans · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best place for an amazing wedding

    We just got married here a couple weeks ago and it was a dream come true. I could not have asked for more. If your looking for a place that will work with you to make your dream come true this is the place. They understood what i wanted treated us great and even made my husband feel as part of everything even though he did not speak english. They found us a spanish minister. Judy who was the one to take care of us was such a sweetheart it was all great. To top it all off the photographer Natalie was the best. She was so happy and joyfull it just gave you peace as to everything happening. She made us laugh and made us feel comfotrable. Also best pictures i have seen in Las vegas that are worth the price! We hope your day is just as amazing as ours was.

    Sent on 07/07/2019
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you’re looking for a place to get married... dont look any further. This is the perfect place to get married! I just got married this last weekend, and my husband and I could not be more satisfied with the service, the minister, and last but not least, the best photographer! Take it from me, who is someone super picky with places and little details. So, don’t hesitate to book your wedding here!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
  • T

    Tammi · Married on 02/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were married at Cupids Wedding Chapel on February 7,2018. From the moment we walked into the door until we left, we were treated like royalty. Judy at the desk was the sweetest lady and most helpful. The minister was very excellent and performed our ceremony beyond our expectations. Then there was Natalie, our photographer. I can't say enough good about her awesome and cheerful attitude and the quality of her work just blew me away. They made our day the extra special and gave us memories to last our lifetime. Thank you doesn't come close to all Cupids did for our special day.

    Sent on 02/10/2018
  • M

    Maria · Married on 12/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend this chapel! The staff is amazing and photographer Natalie is hilarious and super friendly. The booking process is super easy with a wide range of packages and are super flexible with integrating your personal touches- within reason!

    Sent on 12/30/2017
  • W

    William · Married on 06/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a second wedding for both of us and we wanted a small, fun, wedding. We had a fantastic time and the staff treated us like family. Judy the owner and Natalie the photographer do an unbelievable job. Everyone was so nice and we had an experience of a lifetime. We had the Elvis wedding and it was a blast. Kent Ripley is Elvis reincarnated ! So much so that we heard stories about his early years coming to Vegas, his movies and with both of us being from Washington state, he told us about making the movie there, "It happened at the Worlds Fair". Even with Kurt Russell kicking him in the shin. Absolutely incredible. If you want a wedding you will remember forever, this is it. And it was very affordable. We had options for the wedding and options for photos. Thanks, Bill and Linda Brummett

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • C

    Christy · Married on 04/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ah, where to start? Cupid's Wedding Chapel had the BEST minister and photographer. The lady at the front desk was extremely helpful and very sweet! The minister made our ceremony a very special occasion. The most memorable part of the whole thing was the photographer. She was AMAZING! She took her time with us and perfected every photo plus she was super funny and very laid back. I wouldn't have had my wedding any other way. Thank you guys so much for the best day of my life! I would definitely recommend this place.

    Sent on 04/29/2017
  • M

    Megan · Married on 01/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is such a great chapel and venue for a wedding, particularly for couples like us doing a destination wedding. The coolest part was the livestream feature so friends and family can participate and watch it from afar! The chapel was so pretty, the staff was professional, and the ceremony exceeded expectations!

    Sent on 01/16/2017
  • P

    Charles & Renee' · Married on 10/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book Now! We only got the basic package and it was everything we wanted and more. We actually got something more then expected we met great people who I now consider friends, Pastor Jeff and Miss Natalie. Natalie was also the photographer and her photography is beautiful!! I literally cannot tell you how much we loved her personality and everything as a whole, as I said it was much more then expected and I cannot wait to come back and renew our vows in a few years!!

    Sent on 10/21/2016
  • L

    Leesa · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Cupid's Wedding Chapel from the very beginning was fantastic. Yvonne was very helpful and sent me EVERYTHING I needed to know about getting married in Vegas. Since they stream the wedding live all our friends and family back home were able to watch our special moment. The minster was very accommodating and spoke very kind and thoughtful words at the beginning of our ceremony. The photographer Natalie was AMAZING!!! Every single one of our pictures came out perfect. She was very personable, funny and sweet. I would recommend Cupid's Wedding Chapel to anyone tying the knot in Vegas!

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • S

    Saul · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are really pleased with the service of this professional people, Natalie and Judy have amazing service attitude, I only can rated 5 star, but definitely they deserve more, thank you do much girls for been so honest, reliable I just called couple of hours before and they make it look like is was planned for years, my wife was really surprised, I will recommend you with all my friends and family, muchisisimas gracias

    Sent on 05/31/2016
  • User6706658 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wir haben in Cupid"s Wedding Chapel geheiratet. Es ist alles grossartig gelaufen. Wir waren super zufrieden mit allem. Judy, die Dame an der Rezeption, war sehr sehr nett und hat alles gut fuer uns organisiert. Sie war sehr liebevoll und hat uns super beraten. Geduldig hat sie alle unsere Fragen beantwortet. Wir konnten sie auch zu Dingen fragen, die nichts mit der Hochzeit zu tun hatten, wie Shows in Vegas und Parks in Vegas und sie hat uns jedes Mal geholfen. Wir haben uns auch andere Kapellen angeschaut und haben Preise verglichen. Insgesamt kann man sagen, dass Cupid"s wedding Chapel nur halb so viel gekostet hat fuer die Sachen, die wir wollten, wie die anderen Kapellen in Las Vegas. Die Cupid's Wedding Chapel ist sehr schoen eingerichtet. Es gibt ein schoenes bleiverglastet farbiges Fenster hinter dem Altar und zwei Engel auf dem Altar. Die Kapelle ist schoen hell. Es gibt auch einen Rosenbogen darin. Das beste war, dass Judy fuer uns organisiert hat, dass die Hochzeitt im Internet live gesendet wurde. So konnten alle unsere Freunde und Verwandten auf der ganzen Welt die Hochzeit mitverfolgen.Spaeter haben wir dann eine DVD von der ganzen Hochzeit bekommen. Insgesamt gibt es fuerr die Internetuebertragung 3 Kameras in der Kapelle,, die Judy entsprechend bediente, so dass man uns von vorne links, von vorne rechts und von hinten Mitte mitverfolgen konnte.

    Sent on 05/13/2016
  • N

    Nicolette · Married on 05/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Judy, Natalie & Jeff were so wonderful. A family operated business that made our wedding so magical -- so much better than I ever could have expected or planned. I am a US citizen and my husband is a German citizen & we had been living in Germany but because the laws in Germany were so complicated to get married, we had to fly back to USA to get married in Las Vegas, (quick & easy) -- this was not our original plan & I was hesitant to go to Las Vegas but thanks to the gang at Cupid's, it turned into a magical day that I ended up loving & will never forget! We went to many chapels & they all were more expensive & operated more like impersonal, get in & get out type of businesses just in it for the $$. But the family operated Cupid's, was the BEST -- they were so accommodating & helpful & the price was much better than what the others charged for the same experience -- plus the time, attention, love & warmth of a family was what made it precious to us. Jeff gave a wonderful service--very meaningful & perfect for us & even added our religious request, Natalie took AMAZING photos and all of our friends & family around the world could tune in with a live internet stream (which we also got a DVD copy of it). There was no rush to get in & out, they explained the whole process, I had plenty of time to get ready & take pictures. We bought the internet DVD & Natalie's whole picture package bc the quality was fantastic & the price was so reasonable. Even the decorations were so cute & romantic. I could not compliment this family enough & I highly, highly recommend them. We are so grateful to them for their kindness & for making our wedding turn out to be the best day of our lives : ) Thank you Judy, Jeff & Natalie! We hope to see you again on our 10 year Anniversary!

    Sent on 06/02/2016
  • User6646347 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found my high-school sweetheart after 30 years and we decided to get married in Las Vegas. I shopped around and found that Cupid's was comparable in price so we went there. The staff was super friendly, the photographer was incredible, and we created memories that will last a lifetime. The officiant was polite and professional, and yet still added a layer of fun that was just what we wanted. The photographer, Natalie, was superb. She captured every important event in stunning clarity, and we liked her pictures so much and her prices were so reasonable that we ordered all of them.

    If you want to get married in Las Vegas, Cupid's Wedding Chapel is the only place to go!

    Sent on 04/28/2016
  • C

    Candace · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy we went with Cupids! They have such a variety of packages to choose from. We were able to include a rose ceremony for our mom's and a dove release! We weren't really looking for wedding photos but there were so many beautiful pictures taken by Natalie that we couldn't resist purchasing more! They were all so lovely. The staff is professional and we will have nothing but great memories for years to come!

    Sent on 10/12/2016
  • C

    Cindy · Married on 02/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The experience at the Cupid's wedding chapel is fabulous. The chapel is very gorgeous. The staff, Judy, Natalie and Jeff are kind and professional.
    My husband and I were planning to have a wedding package with gown and tux. I have spent a lot of time comparing chapels and their packages online, and found Cupid's chapel has the best price which includes everything we want. Judy is very helpful and organized well. We had a relative tight schedule, we can only stayed in Vegas for half a day. But she just helped us make it happen. She even asked the ladies in the gown rental store to open the door an hour earlier than their regular time for us so we can successfully have our wedding in the early morning. Natalie, our wedding photographer, is such a nice person. She patiently and kindly suggested us many postures so that can make picture composition more beautiful. She surely captured every precious moment on our special day. I am glad this friendly and professional lady is the photographer on our wedding day. The best part I want to mention is the webcam that our family can watch our wedding from home. It is a fantastic service that rarely chapel offers. We are really thankful to Natalie, Judy and Jeff. We could not have such a wonderful wedding without them! We highly recommend Cupid's chapel as the wedding place and Natalie as the photographer.

    Sent on 02/21/2016
  • User6195872 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our ceremony at Cupid’s on Friday, 1/8/16, and were very happy and impressed with the results. We wanted an affordable, low-key and tasteful ceremony for just the two of us, and Judy, Natalie, and Jeff helped us realize our vision with the “Earth Angel” package. They are very professional, and yet also relaxed and helpful, making things run smoothly and stress-free. Jeff’s ceremony was beautiful and Natalie is a wonderful and enthusiastic photographer. (We purchased additional pics above what came with the package! :) We were also happy to have a webcast for family and friends to watch. Overall, Cupid’s helped make our day special and unforgettable!

    Sent on 01/12/2016
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 11/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Judy, Jeff and the beautiful Natalie our wedding on November 17th 2015 at Cupids Wedding Chapel was truly the best experience I could've hoped for.
    I booked everything online from Australia and I was extremely nervous to say the least. I had no idea what to expect on the day as I had to go by the photos and videos I saw online.
    As soon as I arrived at cupids Judy was so wonderfully calm and accommodating to what I wanted and needed. And the I met Pastor Jeff, such a kind and gentle man, our ceremony was perfect thanks to his lead. He also accommodated us with being able to say some of our own words in our ceremony. Amd last Natalie! What a bright gorgeous bubble of energy. The world is lucky to have a lady like Natalie. I hate having my photo taken but Natalie just did what she needed to do and made me feel so beautiful and relaxed before and after the ceremony. Her photography is excellent and I couldn't be more happy with the photos. Every thing about Cupids Wedding Chapel was perfect for what we wanted. Thank you again for making our wedding day so special

    Ash and Matt Jacobi

    Sent on 11/25/2015
  • A

    Alexus · Married on 09/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have held two weddings there. We highly recommend their service. They are friendly, and most importantly treat you as their most special customer every time. They make your day as special as possible. The photographer took amazing photos. She captured our moment as well as my daughters moment with grace And class. We will always remember our day with love. Thank you

    Sent on 12/18/2015
  • S

    shadwina · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I spent a couple months deciding on where to have our wedding and Im sonhappy we chose Cupids, they answered every question I had quickly and professionally. The entire staff was wonderful, it ianfamily owned so you can tell they really care about the business. The photographer Natalie is the sweetest person I have ever met in my life, we love her, the pictures were beautiful so we had to purchase them all and they have a flexible payment option which was great. The minister did a wonderful job, ot didnt feel cheesy or rushed. I felt important on my specialy day. I would do it all over again and change nothing. Best day of my life

    Sent on 10/18/2015
  • M

    Mia · Married on 09/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I checked a few chapels around the area and we really like Cupid's. We really enjoyed our ceremony here and the owner, photographer, and minister were very kind. We would love to come back in a few years and have a vow renewal!

    Sent on 09/29/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Or wedding day was everything we hoped for, perfect from beginning to end. Everyone was very nice and made you feel comfortable. Everything went smooth and efficient. The flowers were beautiful and the pictures were excellent!!! We loved it!!!

    Sent on 09/08/2015
  • User5505491 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an excellent experience renewing our vows at Cupids Wedding Chapel. We organized the day over the website and email from Australia. The venue is very pretty, the officiant was excellent. I can not speak more highly of the photographer Natalie, we have some excellent family photos, couple photos and photo's of our daughter.
    The whole package was very reasonably priced.

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I spent a lot of time comparing chapels and found Cupid's Wedding Chapel to be the best priced and best reviews. We flew in from Wisconsin so we had to depend on the chapel to have everything in order. I was more than pleased on our wedding day. The Chapel was cute and the staff was outstanding and so nice. The owner and photographer were so sweet and did such a great job. I would highly recommend. The best part was having a live web feed for our families to watch the wedding at no extra charge !!! Our photos were beautiful I was so excited to get them. Natalie was wonderful !!

    Sent on 07/01/2015
  • N

    Niecey · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great bunch of people to work with. Awesome experience!!

    Sent on 10/29/2015
  • M

    Dallas · Married on 08/08/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team at Cupid's went out of the way to make us feel like family and to make our simple ceremony be the most magical day of our lives. They took the time to personalize our service to our taste. The photography was both beautiful and playful and really captured our personalities.

    We look forward to going back in a year to renew our vows with our new Vegas family...and will make it an annual plan for all our years to come!

    We HIGHLY recommend this chapel!

    Sent on 08/31/2008