Skip to main content
Weddings

Cupid's Petals Reviews

Cupid's Petals View more information

14 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

14

9 User photos

  • Christine
    Christine S. Married on 03/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flowers

    My bouquet came out beautiful and the people are very sweet and helpful

    Cupid's Petals's reply:

    Christine and Jason
    Congratulations!!
    Thank you for choosing us to be part of your special day
    Wishing you much happiness always
  • T
    Tanya W. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend

    I loved my flowers and loved working with Cupid’s Petals. They were so sweet and helped me bring my wedding vision to life. The quality of the flowers were top notch and they were beautifully designed. Cupid’s Petals really made it easy, and the flowers were stunning.

    Cupid's Petals's reply:

    Congratulations Tanya!!
    You were such a pleasure to work with
    Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your special day
  • Brittany
    Brittany P. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cupid's Petals did such a beautiful job!

    I loved working with Cupid's Petals for our flowers. Mara was fantastic to work with, especially with the significantly reduced amount of guests due to COVID, I seriously lacked an updated vision, but Mara was there to help execute! We got so many compliments about how beautiful the flowers and decor were. I really could not have asked for more beautiful floral arrangements! Highly recommend!

    Cupid's Petals's reply:

    You were such a pleasure to work with
    Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your special day
    Much happiness always
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Joanna
    Joanna H. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful wedding flowers

    Cupid’s Petals Florist was wonderful to work with for our wedding! The flowers were absolutely beautiful! The ladies were so accommodating and nice to work with. I looked at their previous work and showed them some ideas of what I wanted and they did a great job in fulfilling my wishes. Highly recommend them!!

    Cupid's Petals's reply:

    Congratulations Joanna & Harold
    Thank you for selecting us to be a part of your wedding.
    It was our pleasure to work with you.
  • E
    Elizabeth (. Married on 06/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Fantastic in Every Aspect

    Mara provided the most beautiful floral arrangements for the reception tables and the loveliest bridal bouquet for my grand-daughter's wedding in Gatlinburg. Everyone at the event commented on the centerpieces and the bouquet. Mara was also very customer oriented and friendly. I really can't say enough good things about this florist. I will definitely use her in the future.

    Cupid's Petals's reply:

    Thank you Starr
    You were such a pleasure to work with . I was so happy I was able to meet you when you were in town
  • D
    Delea P. Married on 11/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We asked for it Mara gave it to us!

    Flowers for daughter's special day were beautiful!!!

    Cupid's Petals's reply:

    Thank you Delea. You were such a pleasure to work with.
    Glad we could be a part of her special day!!
  • Kristan
    Kristan G. Married on 05/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flower petals

    Ordered flower petals and balloons for my wedding. They looked great and were prepared on time. I would highly recommend them for your wedding floral needs!

    Cupid's Petals's reply:

    Thank you Kristan.
    You were such a pleasure to work with.
    Glad we could be a part of your special day!!
  • K
    Katie Married on 09/06/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The team did a wonderful job bringing my vision to reality. My bouquets, corsages and boutineers were BEAUTIFUL!!!! They were very professional and did an awesome job!
  • T
    Tanya Married on 12/21/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The flowers were beautiful. Mara did a FABULOUS job! She was very accommodating - making the grapevine kissing balls for my bridesmaids. She took the time to talk with me, to get a feel for what I wanted though we live far away. She communicated both via phone and email and was very personable and flexible! Thank you for helping to make our wedding so special!
  • T
    Tish Married on 11/02/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The team at Cupids Petals did an outstanding job with my daughters wedding flowers. Mara was very helpful during the decision process, patient and professional. We had the works from bride&groom to flower girls&ushers to centerpieces....and they were all beautiful and elegant, truly a work of art. Everyone was impressed with the flowers, thank you so much!
  • A
    Angela Married on 09/24/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was fantastic. Beautiful arrangements, worked with caterer and baker. took care of everything over the phone planning long distance wedding
  • S
    Sonya Married on 05/18/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got married at Chapel at the Park and our flowers came with our pacakge. However, they were so beautiful we tracked down who they purchased them from so we could just let them know how beautiful they were. We asked for pale pinks and let them select the flowers. It was an assortment of roses, and all kinds of flowers I know nothing about except to say wow! they were great. Thanks from Mark and Sonya
  • L
    Lisa Married on 08/17/2014
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mara was extremely helpful in planning the arrangements and the flowers were beautiful!! They even made it the whole was back to Mississippi the next day!! I would definitely recommend them!
  • K
    Karissa Married on 08/10/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Mara and her team did a beautiful job with my wedding flowers - I couldn't have been happier with them! My wedding was planned remotely without ever having visited our venue (a cabin in the mountains) and Mara was super sweet about helping me understand the various factors that should be considered when wedding planning in Gatlinburg (i.e. weather, drive times, etc.). I felt Mara really truly cared about my flower arrangements and the outcome of my wedding which meant a lot to me. I highly recommend Mara and her team!