CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy Reviews

58 | Newington, CT
See photos, pricing and details

58 Reviews for CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy

Recommended by 100%

58
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

15 User photos

CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 1
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 2
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 3
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 4
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 5
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 6
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • C

    Christine Flynn · Getting married on 02/04/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honest and Heartfelt

    Marie Jeudy prepared a beautifully simple ceremony. She chose honest and heartfelt sentiments. We highly recommend her.

    Sent on 04/30/2019
  • H

    Hillary · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a really good experience she helped me a lot.

    She was a really nice person she had a lot of patience with me and she a great person to communicate with

    Sent on 07/17/2019
  • C

    Chana · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A m a z i n g!

    Marie was awesome! She helped me with the entire process and what to expect. She was very patient with my fiancé and I. She did a great job with the wedding ceremony, I will definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 07/12/2019
    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 8
  • T

    Tanya Thompson · Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!!

    CTs Justice of the Peace Marie Jeudy accommodated us last minute. Her energy and spirit were bright and kind. I would definitely reccomend her!!
    Thank you for joining two hearts so much in love!!
    Mr. & Mrs. Thompson

    Sent on 07/05/2019
  • Krystina

    Krystina Tabachenko · Married on 06/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful

    Marie was absolutely amazing! She was very accommodating and wonderful. My partner and I had a beautiful simple ceremony and Marie came dress to kill and picked out the best vows for us as a couple. I’d absolutely recommend her in a heart beat!

    Sent on 06/27/2019

    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy's reply:

    Aw, thank you so much. It was a pleasure meeting you guys. Bridal Bliss: What a great way to end LGBT 🏳️‍🌈 month. Congratulations to you guys, the June 27, 2019. Here’s to Love ❤️ #OnceUponACouples 🏳️‍🌈 #LoveisLove #Weddingday
  • L

    Lindsay Clark · Married on 06/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous! Would definitely recommend! My rings

    We were so happy that we had Marie at our wedding as our Justice of the Peace. She was extremely easy to communicate with, very professional, very caring, and did a wonderful job at our wedding. I would highly recommend her to any engaged couples. Thank you Marie!

    Sent on 06/23/2019
  • Z

    Zoe · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful start

    What a great way to start our life together my beautiful wife and I and we're so grateful that GOD choose you to perform the ceremony. Thank you for the coffee mugs, we love them and drinking coffee. Lol. Thank you so much for everything.

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • Maria

    Maria Mitzi Penfield · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a beautiful, peaceful experience!

    Marie Jeudy met us at the park and conducted a short, beautiful ceremony in the most peaceful way. We could not be more grateful to have been blessed with such a wonderful person to help us with our vows and our eternal bond for the future. Thank you, Marie!

    Sent on 06/15/2019
    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 9
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Marie went above and beyond and helped to make our special day even better. Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • J

    Jivantika Mistry · Married on 06/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Special day!!

    We are so happy JP Marie was part of our special day. The process was very short and simple. We were glad she was able to do the ceremony on short notice. Thank you very much!!!

    Sent on 06/11/2019
    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 10
  • K

    Kristel · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After calling four JP . She was the only one who answered and was friendly from the start. I was very last minute as I am leaving for deployment and she was able to accommodate my schedule!!

    Sent on 06/29/2018
  • Cynthia

    Cynthia · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Ceremony

    We hired Marie for our wedding ceremony. Marie was absolutely amazing. Extremely professional, wonderful personality, punctual and very easy to talk to. We asked for something unique and that’s exactly what we received. We selected the wine ceremony and it was perfectly beautiful and it represented everything we wanted. Thanks again Marie for the beautiful ceremony.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • T

    Trevonna Smith · Married on 05/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    Marie was great! Very friendly and welcoming to my family and she did a great job conducting the ceremony! I couldn’t t have asked for a better JP! I would definitely recommend her to anyone getting planning on getting married! She was able to assist us even with last minute planning!

    Sent on 05/16/2019
  • AMarie

    AMarie Malcolm · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitly recommend!

    We had a elopement type of ceremony. Very small and intimate. She was very professional, personable and flexible. Im happy with her services and glad that we chose Marie to officiate our wedding!!!

    Sent on 05/11/2019
  • J

    Jeff Mazzetta · Married on 05/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Experience

    Very professional with high quality of service. Would definitely recommended to others

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • D

    David Miller · Married on 03/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Beautiful Gift From A Beautiful Soul

    Marie was very pleasant and attentive to our needs, she was prompt and very sweet and caring. Marie was flexible to our time of meeting with her and even met us in our town, which was way out of her way and she still accommodated us. We left satisfied and happy and we are very thankful for her services. Thank you from David & Marsha, The Miller's

    Sent on 03/28/2019
    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 11
  • R

    Rochelle Forbes · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bride and groom

    Marie was great. She did a wonderful job with the ceremony and even had everyone join in on a good laugh during it. She went out of her way and blessed us with a beautiful wedding gift. Marie's communication was great and her presence was genuine.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • Ryan

    Ryan Hogan · Married on 12/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Happy!

    We had a very small ceremony in our home, and we enjoyed Marie's professionalism, flexibility and thoughtfulness on our special evening. She was very responsive to our inquiries, on time for both our initial meeting and ceremony, and she seemed genuinely happy to be part of our event!

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • L

    Leandro Gomes · Married on 11/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome justice of the peace!!!

    Marie Michelle jeudy is a very nice person and also very professional. Highly recommended 👍🏼

    Sent on 11/29/2018
  • SMO1284

    Sarah · Married on 11/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasent and friendly

    Marie was fantastic and we would recommend her to everyone looking for a very pleasent, friendly and overall excellent JP. She not only understood what we wanted in our simple service and was just overall a great addition to our day. She even braved a freak snow shower to do a wonderfully simple family service for us. Highly recommend and Thank you Marie for a wonderful day!

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • B

    Bette Rubera · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional & Loving

    Marie ensured our ceremony was exactly what we wanted.
    Her caring and loving personality makes her one of a kind.
    She's a true professional, and I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • L

    Tessa · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and polite!

    We had a great experience overall and would recommend Marie to any friends who are looking for a JOP. She was kind, responsive and reasonably priced (also cute as a button)!

    Thanks Marie!!

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 10/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and heart felt performance

    Sent on 10/04/2018
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for being so flexible and extremely kind at the same time. I will be recommending you to my family and friends thank you again..

    Sent on 09/02/2018
    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 12
  • P

    Paulo · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best! Great attitude, fantastic personality, very professional, easygoing, very flexible, and very kind. I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you so much Ms. Marie!.

    Sent on 09/07/2018
    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 13

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review