CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy Reviews

41 | Newington, CT
See photos, pricing and details

41 Reviews for CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy

Recommended by 99%

41
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

11 User photos

CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 1
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 2
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 3
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 4
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 5
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 6
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristel 路 Getting married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After calling four JP . She was the only one who answered and was friendly from the start. I was very last minute as I am leaving for deployment and she was able to accommodate my schedule!!

  • L

    Leandro Gomes 路 Married on 11/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome justice of the peace!!!

    Marie Michelle jeudy is a very nice person and also very professional. Highly recommended 馃憤馃徏

  • SMO1284

    Sarah 路 Married on 11/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasent and friendly

    Marie was fantastic and we would recommend her to everyone looking for a very pleasent, friendly and overall excellent JP. She not only understood what we wanted in our simple service and was just overall a great addition to our day. She even braved a freak snow shower to do a wonderfully simple family service for us. Highly recommend and Thank you Marie for a wonderful day!

  • B

    Bette Rubera 路 Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional & Loving

    Marie ensured our ceremony was exactly what we wanted.
    Her caring and loving personality makes her one of a kind.
    She's a true professional, and I highly recommend her.

  • L

    Tessa 路 Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and polite!

    We had a great experience overall and would recommend Marie to any friends who are looking for a JOP. She was kind, responsive and reasonably priced (also cute as a button)!

    Thanks Marie!!

  • C

    Christopher 路 Married on 10/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and heart felt performance

  • V

    Vanessa 路 Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for being so flexible and extremely kind at the same time. I will be recommending you to my family and friends thank you again..

    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 8
  • P

    Paulo 路 Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best! Great attitude, fantastic personality, very professional, easygoing, very flexible, and very kind. I couldn鈥檛 ask for more. Thank you so much Ms. Marie!.

    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 9
  • L

    lenni 路 Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was lovely! we had our ceremony at the rose garden. she was very kind, punctual, and swiftly responds to text and email! very accommodating :)

  • Y

    Yo-yo 路 Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie is such a nice person. It was raining on our wedding day and she waited patiently with us for the weather to clear out. Very professional and it was our honor to have her on our wedding.

  • J

    Jason 路 Married on 08/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Marie for helping to make our wedding such a wonderful experience. Your ongoing communication with us, as well as the warmth and professionalism of the service were superb.

    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 10
  • B

    Brenda 路 Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was completely satisfied with her service, she was very pleasant and easy to work with, keeping our wishes for our wedding true to us. I would highly recommend her services!!!

  • N

    Natasha 路 Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's was a pleasure meeting you and having you preform my marriage yesterday thanks so much

  • R

    Rayneth 路 Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're greeting MARRIED?, MARIE JEUDY is the OFFICIANT to get. She's very flexible with time, responsiveness, very professional and patient if you're late (like I was). She's simply "THE BEST". THANKS MARIE JEUDY

  • K

    Kimberly 路 Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responded quickly to my online inquiry. Was on time, professional, friendly and gave a heartfelt service. Would highly recommend !!!

  • S

    Sharon 路 Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and put you at ease the minute you meet her. She also bought us a gift which was so unexpected but very thoughtful of her. We would recommend her 100% to any bride & groom.

  • J

    Josephine 路 Married on 04/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She鈥檚 outgoing and a very sweet woman always smiling we were happy to share our vows with her !

  • N

    Nahkia 路 Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was absolutely fabulous. I called to inquire about her services mid morning and I received a prompt call from her within a few hours. Her communication throughout the process was stellar. It made checking this task off my to do list a breeze! She even gave us a gift and card totally unexpected but so sweet! Look no further hire her now!

  • J

    Jason 路 Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was more ham helpful through out this whole expiernece. So much that she was invited to enjoy our wedding with us. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

  • S

    Shadae 路 Married on 12/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was everything I hoped her to be. Down to earth, understanding, and just such a nice individual. Me and my now husband were so grateful to have her warm and smiling touch to our marriage. Thank you Marie again! Of you need someone, she's the best for the job!!!

  • L

    Lyzandra 路 Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST justice of peace! Very professional, spoke very clearly and made our night very special! Thank you!

  • D

    Daryl 路 Married on 11/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie married us on her birthday which was an added blessing. We truly appreciated Marie's passion and commitment when she performed the ceremony at our house. Marie was punctual and made every moment count. I was not expecting to receive a present, but Marie gave us an engraved frame to commemorate our very special day. Thank you, Marie!

    Sent on 12/06/2017
    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 11

    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review! You guys are most certainly welcome! Happy Holidays!
  • S

    Samuel 路 Married on 10/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Presentation was very professional and personal with excellence. Brought comfort and assurance that Marie brought us together. With grateful heart we thank her for her service with her energetic personality and wow friendly smile brought a ease comfort to our unity together. Again thank you Marie :)

  • J

    Jenelle 路 Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was wonderful! Amazing ceremony!!! So easygoing!!

  • J

    Jessy 路 Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was awesome! Very accommodating, not pushy, and great with incorporating my creative freedom. I absolutely recommend hee for your wedding!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review