CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy Reviews

45 | Newington, CT
See photos, pricing and details

45 Reviews for CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy

Recommended by 99%

45
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

12 User photos

CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 1
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 2
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 3
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 4
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 5
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 6
CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • Z

    Zoe · Getting married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A wonderful start

    What a great way to start our life together my beautiful wife and I and we're so grateful that GOD choose you to perform the ceremony. Thank you for the coffee mugs, we love them and drinking coffee. Lol. Thank you so much for everything.

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • K

    Kristel · Getting married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After calling four JP . She was the only one who answered and was friendly from the start. I was very last minute as I am leaving for deployment and she was able to accommodate my schedule!!

    Sent on 06/29/2018
  • D

    David Miller · Married on 03/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Beautiful Gift From A Beautiful Soul

    Marie was very pleasant and attentive to our needs, she was prompt and very sweet and caring. Marie was flexible to our time of meeting with her and even met us in our town, which was way out of her way and she still accommodated us. We left satisfied and happy and we are very thankful for her services. Thank you from David & Marsha, The Miller's

    Sent on 03/28/2019
    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 8
  • R

    Rochelle Forbes · Married on 12/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bride and groom

    Marie was great. She did a wonderful job with the ceremony and even had everyone join in on a good laugh during it. She went out of her way and blessed us with a beautiful wedding gift. Marie's communication was great and her presence was genuine.

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • Ryan

    Ryan Hogan · Married on 12/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Happy!

    We had a very small ceremony in our home, and we enjoyed Marie's professionalism, flexibility and thoughtfulness on our special evening. She was very responsive to our inquiries, on time for both our initial meeting and ceremony, and she seemed genuinely happy to be part of our event!

    Sent on 01/12/2019
  • L

    Leandro Gomes · Married on 11/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome justice of the peace!!!

    Marie Michelle jeudy is a very nice person and also very professional. Highly recommended 👍🏼

    Sent on 11/29/2018
  • SMO1284

    Sarah · Married on 11/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pleasent and friendly

    Marie was fantastic and we would recommend her to everyone looking for a very pleasent, friendly and overall excellent JP. She not only understood what we wanted in our simple service and was just overall a great addition to our day. She even braved a freak snow shower to do a wonderfully simple family service for us. Highly recommend and Thank you Marie for a wonderful day!

    Sent on 11/10/2018
  • B

    Bette Rubera · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional & Loving

    Marie ensured our ceremony was exactly what we wanted.
    Her caring and loving personality makes her one of a kind.
    She's a true professional, and I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 11/15/2018
  • L

    Tessa · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and polite!

    We had a great experience overall and would recommend Marie to any friends who are looking for a JOP. She was kind, responsive and reasonably priced (also cute as a button)!

    Thanks Marie!!

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • C

    Christopher · Married on 10/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and heart felt performance

    Sent on 10/04/2018
  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for being so flexible and extremely kind at the same time. I will be recommending you to my family and friends thank you again..

    Sent on 09/02/2018
    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 9
  • P

    Paulo · Married on 08/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best! Great attitude, fantastic personality, very professional, easygoing, very flexible, and very kind. I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you so much Ms. Marie!.

    Sent on 09/07/2018
    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 10
  • L

    lenni · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was lovely! we had our ceremony at the rose garden. she was very kind, punctual, and swiftly responds to text and email! very accommodating :)

    Sent on 08/24/2018
  • Y

    Yo-yo · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie is such a nice person. It was raining on our wedding day and she waited patiently with us for the weather to clear out. Very professional and it was our honor to have her on our wedding.

    Sent on 08/17/2018
  • J

    Jason · Married on 08/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Marie for helping to make our wedding such a wonderful experience. Your ongoing communication with us, as well as the warmth and professionalism of the service were superb.

    Sent on 08/16/2018
    CT's Justice of the Peace Marie M Jeudy 11
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was completely satisfied with her service, she was very pleasant and easy to work with, keeping our wishes for our wedding true to us. I would highly recommend her services!!!

    Sent on 07/23/2018
  • N

    Natasha · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's was a pleasure meeting you and having you preform my marriage yesterday thanks so much

    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • R

    Rayneth · Married on 06/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're greeting MARRIED?, MARIE JEUDY is the OFFICIANT to get. She's very flexible with time, responsiveness, very professional and patient if you're late (like I was). She's simply "THE BEST". THANKS MARIE JEUDY

    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Responded quickly to my online inquiry. Was on time, professional, friendly and gave a heartfelt service. Would highly recommend !!!

    Sent on 05/15/2018
  • S

    Sharon · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and put you at ease the minute you meet her. She also bought us a gift which was so unexpected but very thoughtful of her. We would recommend her 100% to any bride & groom.

    Sent on 04/29/2018
  • J

    Josephine · Married on 04/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She’s outgoing and a very sweet woman always smiling we were happy to share our vows with her !

    Sent on 05/19/2018
  • N

    Nahkia · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was absolutely fabulous. I called to inquire about her services mid morning and I received a prompt call from her within a few hours. Her communication throughout the process was stellar. It made checking this task off my to do list a breeze! She even gave us a gift and card totally unexpected but so sweet! Look no further hire her now!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • J

    Jason · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was more ham helpful through out this whole expiernece. So much that she was invited to enjoy our wedding with us. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 03/27/2018
  • S

    Shadae · Married on 12/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marie was everything I hoped her to be. Down to earth, understanding, and just such a nice individual. Me and my now husband were so grateful to have her warm and smiling touch to our marriage. Thank you Marie again! Of you need someone, she's the best for the job!!!

    Sent on 12/12/2017
  • L

    Lyzandra · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST justice of peace! Very professional, spoke very clearly and made our night very special! Thank you!

    Sent on 11/19/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review