Crystal's Catering and More Reviews

5 | Herrin, IL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Crystal's Catering and More

Recommended by 89%

5

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 3.7
Sort by:
  • M

    Meredith · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    INCREDIBLE ... Excellent food - the brisket was amazing, her signature salad is delicious and the dessert bar she prepared was outstanding. Very friendly staff. Lots of helpful advice if you need it and her years of experience really pay off. She has great suggestions and helps you make the best decisions for food and set up for the group you are planning for. She had incredible ideas to keep our reception going and make sure everyone had a wonderful time!!!We recommend Crystal for any event, big or small. Thank you for a fairytale night!!!

    Sent on 06/10/2017
  • S

    sarah · Married on 06/02/2012

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Crystal was fantastic! She came highly recommended and was worth every penny. From the very beginning, it felt like she was focused on what I wanted but also at trying to save me money wherever possible. Her ideas were great and she got right on board with the vision that I had. She did the wedding party flowers and my bouquet-all were GORGEOUS! She also did the catering of appetizers and buffet dinner-which got many compliments and was absolutely delicious. She took care of our wedding cake also. We wanted several flavors so she was able to create a "fake" styrofoam cake covered in fondant that looked amazing and then she actually served four different sheet cakes to our guests...red velvet with cooked frosting, double chocolate Heath, Wedding white and French vanilla with raspberry creme-YUM!

    She is an angel for putting up with my nagging emails and constant worrying about trying to get what I wanted and not cause my dad ($$$) to have a stroke.

    Sent on 09/10/2012
  • Kaitlynn

    Kaitlynn · Married on 07/02/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Looking forward to having Crystal's Catering at our July 2, 2016 wedding. So far our experience has been wonderful. Crystal is very helpful and knowledgeable. She is very willing to work within our budget. Can't wait!!!!

    Sent on 03/02/2016
  • T

    Terra · Married on 06/06/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crystal and her team did AWESOME!!!!! the food was amazing my bobble head baseball themed cake topper she made was amazing. She worked to stay in our budget. She catered to my two non red meat eaters and make a special plate just for them. Yum Yum Yum!!!

    Her florist business Partner Sue did all our Flowers which were so Beautiful. I was even two boutooniere short (my fault totally counted wrong) and day of she made two more and rushed them to us before the ceremony!

    Sent on 07/10/2015
  • T

    Michelle · Married on 11/16/2013

    3.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.5
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      3.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.5

    Crystal's catering did a fantastic job! We loved Susie's talent with the decorating as well. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous.

    Sent on 11/27/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review