Skip to main content
Weddings

Crystal Ridge Distillery Reviews

Crystal Ridge Distillery

Crystal Ridge Distillery

Hot Springs National Park, AR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 31 Reviews
View more information

31 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 31
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

38 User photos

  • J
    Jessica L. Married on 08/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved the ambiance & vibe of the location. Very romantic feel.

    We enjoyed our night in the large event room. Everything went smoothly. The coordinator makes sure she has all of your details so that you are able to have the wedding of your dreams!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you, Jessica!! Such a sweet evening for you and Spencer! Thank you for sharing photos!! Stop in and see us sometime for a drink!
  • Erica
    Erica J. Married on 08/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Rehearsal Dinner!

    Held my rehearsal dinner here recently and everything from the food, setup, drinks, everything, it was all very well done, especially in the short 2 week timeframe they were given. Brittany was very responsive to any questions or requests, and the food staff and bartender were very professional and accommodating. And the crowd whole-heartedly agrees that the spiked strawberry lemonade was delicious, so much so that we surpassed the spending limit on drinks! They couldn’t get enough!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Erica!!! Thank you for trusting us to host such a special night for you guys. The spiked strawberry lemonade is quite tasty, haha!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Mariah P. Married on 05/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easiest people to work with.

    My wedding as very hectic financially and just stress wise and the staff at crystal ridge was the absolute best staff I’ve ever had to work with. They’re all extremely understanding and flexible. Almost like they became my second family.

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, Mariah! That's what we are here for, to take your stress away! Also, loved the dress change!
  • N
    Nichole D. Married on 04/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Reception!!

    Our reception was everything we ever dreamed of at Crystal Ridge! Brittany was quick to respond to our every need! I would highly recommend their services! The games outside for the kids were the icing on the cake!!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Nichole!! It was great having your friends and family here to celebrate your and David's special day! The photos were phenomenal!!
  • A
    Ashley C. Married on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous venue coordinator

    She is so sweet and patient. I have short term memory loss and KNOW I had to have asked her the same questions multiple times. I had to ch age things around due to health issues, last minutes confusion and some other things and she just kept it going smoothly!!! The venue is beautiful and very helpful to also find outside venders to complete the day!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you so much, Ashley!! We are so happy you and Kyle chose Crystal Ridge Distillery to host your special day! Your kids are literally the sweetest!!! Best wishes to you all!
  • M
    Madeleine Married on 03/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Rehearsal Dinner

    Crystal Ridge was the perfect place for our rehearsal dinner. The venue is gorgeous. Our guests were thoroughly impressed with the house-made vodka. The staff was amazing and accommodating. Definitely recommend.

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you for choosing us to host your Rehearsal Dinner Madeleine, we are so glad your guests enjoyed the special evening!
  • M
    Mallory S. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Brittany Gibson is such a sweet and easy person to work with!!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you so much Mallory!!! You and your Grandmother were a pleasure to work with!! Best of wishes to you and Logan!
  • B
    Brittani Married on 02/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Brittany and her staff were amazing. I live in West Texas & they made this destination wedding reception easier than I could of ever imagined. The venue was BEAUTIFUL, the staff was extremely friendly & the service was top notch. Our guest loved the moonshine testing Brittany was able to accommodate during the reception! I would HIGHLY recommend this venue! (We booked the venue before even seeing it & it did NOT disappoint!) This is the BEST venue Hot Springs has to offer!
  • S
    Starla S. Married on 02/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding reception

    Me and my now husband had such an amazing experience with Crystal Ridge! Brittany and the rest of the staff were amazing! Brittany is quick to respond and shoot out ideas if asked! She was so helpful in helping making this reception perfect! We couldn’t be more thankful!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you very much for the awesome review, Starla!! It was our pleasure to be a part of your and Christopher's big day!
  • Tracy
    Tracy Married on 01/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Special Evening

    Brittany's knowledge helped us plan our event at Crystal Ridge Distillery. We had a beautiful event, with more than enough of food, drinks and stayed in budget! She was professional and knowledgeable during planning and the night of our wedding shower.

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review Tracy! It was my pleasure to help plan the wedding shower! Your kind words help future couples get to know us better. Thank you again!
  • Leslie
    Leslie W. Married on 12/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience!

    Brittney was fabulous! I was planning my daughter's wedding reception from a different state and she was so accomodating to our every need. We started renting the event room and Crystal Ridge worked with us to expand our reception throughout the entire distillery. The children's corner was a big hit with children and parents, it allowed everyone to enjoy the evening. I would hesitate to use Brittany and the staff at Crystal Ridge in the future.

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you for the great review Leslie!! Carrie and Tyler wanted a party for their New Years Eve Reception and they got it! What a fun and beautiful night. So glad you all trusted us with their big day!
  • D
    Denise A. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Day

    Crystal Ridge Distillery was the perfect place for my daughters reception. Everything was perfect. The staff was amazing. There was not one thing that I would change about the venue. Everything I requested they were able to accommodate. The space held approximately 170 people comfortably.
    I am so glad my daughter and son in law decided this was the place they wanted to have their reception. Best Day Ever!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you for the amazing review Denise!! We cannot stop looking at the photos of Justin & Liz's special day- how gorgeous! You all did not leave one detail out and it was simply an amazing and beautiful day because of it. Thank you for choosing Crystal Ridge Distillery to host their reception- it was a pleasure working with you!
  • Samantha
    Samantha D. Married on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding rehearsal dinner

    Our rehearsal dinner was amazing! The Distillery made it easy and they were so accommodating! It was the perfect spot to celebrate with no worries!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you for those kind words Samantha!! We loved being a part of your and Zach's special evening-it was a lovely event!
  • P
    Pete C. Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rehearsal Dinner 10/15/21

    We had our rehearsal dinner here on 10/15/21. Brittany and the whole staff were more than exceptional throughout the whole entire process! We highly recommend CRD.

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review Pete! It was a great evening and we appreciate you letting us be a part of it!
  • Megan
    Megan C. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Crystal Ridge Distillery

    We had the most beautiful reception at CRD. Brittany, the event coordinator there, is AMAZING. She is responsive, flexible, and made planning STRESS FREE. I would 100% recommend this venue to anyone for weddings, receptions, or other events!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you so much Megan!! It was my pleasure being a part of your and James' special day and getting to know you guys over the months of planning. I wish you guys a life time of happiness!!
  • B
    Beth M. Married on 09/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Friendly service and great atmosphere!!

    Brittany and her staff were super nice and super helpful! I loved the building's rustic look! The medium size room was perfect for my daughter's wedding reception!! The food tasted fabulous!! We are so glad we chose CRD!!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    I loved working with you and Shannon- I am so glad you chose Crystal Ridge Distillery to host their wedding reception!! Loved the special details of her dad singing to them and your and her surprise dance! I wish them nothing but the best!!
  • K
    Kari C. Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Event Venue!

    Brittany was so easy to work with. I have some experience with event planning and have reserved many venues for various fundraisers and she is by far the most accommodating I have encountered. Not to mention the space is beautiful. The location is great (close to downtown and easy parking). Can't say enough good things about Crystal Ridge Distillery!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you so much for your sweet review Kari!! We loved being a part of your and Joe's special day! You did an AMAZING job decorating- it literally looked like a Pinterest photo. Thank you again for choosing Crystal Ridge Distillery to host your special day- it will always remain one of our favorites!
  • A
    Amy S. Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brittany Gibson was our Event Coordinator. She was amazing ! Very friendly . Extremely professional. Amazingly helpful. She gave us advice when

    Brittany Gibson was our Event Coordinator. She was amazing ! Very friendly . Extremely professional. Amazingly helpful. She gave us advice when We weren’t sure about what was typical for a certain amount of guest . She attended our party the night of the event to make sure everything ran smoothly. I would highly recommend booking an event with CRD

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Amy and for allowing us to help you host your event!! We are so glad you chose CRD!
  • M
    Marie W. Married on 08/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect venue for the perfect wedding

    Beautiful venue! Brittany was the perfect event coordinator. She also so responsive and answered all my questions in a timely manner. She worked closely with our wedding coordinator to ensure the venue was completely set-up on our special day. Brittany and her entire staff made sure our guests were comfortable and the vendors had everything they needed.

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you for those sweet words Marie!! You had a great group of vendors and that is what makes wedding days come to life!
  • D
    Dean C. Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Reception

    Best place ever! Our daughter chose Crystal Ridge Distillery to hold her wedding reception. Brittany was the best and made sure every detail was attended to prior to the start of our reception. Their cocktails are also REALLY good!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Dean, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I am so happy your daughter chose Crystal Ridge Distillery to host her wedding reception!! We look forward to keeping in touch and sharing more of life's milestones with you!
  • S
    Sue K. Married on 06/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rehearsal Dinner Perfection

    Crystal Ridge Distillery was a fun venue with the perfect gathering space for our group of 43 people the night before the wedding. Their technology allowed us to share a special video, and there were ample choices for food and beverage service. Event coordinator Brittany was a real pro, an excellent communicator who stayed on top of every detail!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Sue! You were a dream to work with!! The video you all made was such a special touch and something they can look back on for years to come. Thank you again for choosing us for the Rehearsal Dinner venue!!
  • N
    Nick Married on 06/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement party

    CRD was absolutely fantastic! I would recommend them to everyone for a party room. Great service, food, help, ect. They nailed it!

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you so much Nick!! Your engagement party was such a special event and we enjoyed being apart of it!
  • S
    Steven H. Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Day

    Crystal Ridge is the epitome of amazing. They answered all of our questions promptly, made sure our event was special, and helped us with everything we needed. The value is exceptional. The food was also amazing. I recommended having Clampits cater and get the baked potato salad. Brittany Gibson is a god-send. She was our go to on for every detail. We highly recommend Crystal Ridge for both events and for a night out.

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Steven and Ashley!! Your event was so precious and everyone had a blast! We cannot wait to see the photos Amber took. We also second the Baked Potato Salad from Clampits, it is amazing! Congratulations on your bundle of joy arriving later this year!
  • A
    Angel F. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding reception venue

    We had our reception in their medium party room, and we had about 60 guests. It was a PARTY!! Everyone had a blast! Brittney from CRD coordinated with my planner and the vendors and everything went perfectly. She also helped us find deals for outside alcohol and inquired with a few distributors to help meet our price point. She’s very responsive and very happy to help in any way, even during the wedding. Their staff is also very attentive and their drinks are delicious! Can’t say enough good things about this place. ❤️

    Crystal Ridge Distillery's reply:

    Thank you for the awesome review Angel! You and Matt were great to work with through the entire process and the wedding reception was beautiful! Your friends and family were excellent guests!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message