CRUSH event rentals LLC Reviews

25 | Cumming, GA
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for CRUSH event rentals LLC

Recommended by 99%

25
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made my entire venue more than I dreamed of

    Wendy and Tracey with Crush are absolutely wonderful. They were very responsive and get answers back to me in the same business day. That is such a relief as a stressed and planning bride. Their products are absolutely beautiful. Everything at my wedding was exactly as pictured and promised. The details their rentals added to my venue made the entire space what it was! So many compliments were given on the appearance and decor. Would highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/21/2019
  • S

    Salman · Married on 08/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have nothing but amazing things to say about Tracy and Wendy! Our reception was at ASW and CRUSH was the best team to work with to get all of the little details to come together to the tee! CRUSH did a beautiful job with our "whimsical" uplighting and our entire stage decor. It was absolutely beautiful! They literally had everything we needed and took care of all of the little details so that our day was stress free! The chandelier that was right above our dance area was absolutely beautiful! This team knows what their doing and they are so worth working with - amazing folks! thank you for making my wedding the best day ever!

    Sent on 08/24/2018
  • Taylor518

    Taylor · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crush was so wonderful to work with! They did all the little things that really brought our wedding together and made it a wonderful, cohesive event! They provided lighting, draping, stages, and fun lounge furniture for our wedding! We got to to to the Crush showroom/warehouse and talk with Tracy, the owner, who was so kind and wonderful! We spent a lot of time talking about logistics of the day and how their contributions really would bring everything together! I also got to meet Wendy from the team at our walkthrough and she was equally as nice and helpful! The look of everything they did on the day of was stunning and made our event go from nice to exceptional! They listened so well and also brought lots of great ideas to us which made such a huge difference in our day!

    Sent on 06/13/2018
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CRUSH crushed it!!!!! What an amazing team to work with! I planned my friend's baby shower from 3,000 miles away and thought it would be difficult. They made it effortless. Tracy and Wendy were always available via email and phone. They went out of their way to help me with my vision. They suggested furniture, mapped out the layout, and helped me with other vendors (floral and bakery).
    When the day came, I was super impressed with Wendy (Tracy couldn't be there because of another event) and her team. At the last minute, I decided that I didn't like the barrel chairs with the sofas and Wendy suggested padded cane back chairs. She left, picked them up and returned just in time for my event! Amazing!! She never hesitated or tried to talk me out of my decision. The baby shower was perfect! If I plan another event in Atlanta, I will definitely be calling them.
    Thanks!
    Kat

    Sent on 05/09/2018
  • A

    Alex · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful experience it was to work with Tracy, Wendy and the rest of the team. They're able to take your vision and suggest the best pieces to achieve your goal - everything they provided was absolutely spot-on with our vibe. The team had everything set up beautifully when we arrived and the customized items looked exactly as they'd been described. We got so many compliments on the transformed venue. The whole process was easy and fun - I can't say enough great things!!

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • Olivia

    Olivia · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CRUSH event rentals was just the best! I had no idea how big of a part of the wedding day event rentals was until our meeting with CRUSH. They truly made the space into the PERFECT space. From the lounge area to the farm tables, I am so happy with their contributions to our wedding day. They were so helpful and accommodating throughout the planning and implementation process of our wedding. They set up, cleaned up, and offered really helpful advice as we were making decisions. I highly recommend CRUSH for all of your event rental needs.

    Sent on 01/08/2017
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sheer MAGIC! This company is just incredible! When they heard about our story, they stepped in to create the most magical wedding day EVER! They truly went above and beyond to bring our special day to life. Our guests are still talking about all of the wonderful decorations and arrangements. We could not be more grateful for this company and HIGHLY recommend that you use their services.

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • K

    Kim · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Tracy for a wonderful job on Kendall's wedding! Tracy is great to work with! Beautiful work!

    Sent on 07/26/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy and her team at Crush are an absolute dream. She is a true visionary and dedicated to her company, team, products, quality and the couple. She worked tirelessly and endlessly to produce the perfect custom design for our wedding (three days of installation). This included adding inventory to her already spectacular list of rentals after we spoke about the vision of the day.
    She is creative, has exquisite taste, hard working, generous, humble and a kind soul. When our venue wasn't able to accommodate one of her beautiful installations, she worked with me and my wedding planner to design a beautiful indoor cabana seating space. She also custom designed the most gorgeous chuppah to honor my late mother's Jewish heritage.
    We rented almost her entire inventory because everything is just perfection. When I saw the reception after our ceremony, I started to cry it was so beautiful and perfect.
    Choosing Crush was one of the best decisions I've ever made (right up there with marrying my husband). Tracy and her team at Crush will always hold a very special place in my heart and I'm forever grateful for everything they did for us on our special day.

    Sent on 08/25/2016
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is a true event designer! During our meeting, she knew our venue and what would fit perfectly. She knew all the finishing touches that needed to be done and I had NO DOUBTS that the day of our wedding, we would walk into our reception and see absolute perfection!

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy with Crush was amazing! Her furniture is so beautiful and completely was the icing on the cake to our event. Not to mention the most beautiful draping I have ever seen. I gave her an inspiration picture for the draping and she did even better in person! With the furniture, she was great and flexible with pieces she had and didn't have. She even added some new pieces to her inventory and let me rent them brand new! All of my guests thought I bought the furniture from Restoration Hardware or some fabulous furniture store which I loved! I wanted it to feel as if you were sort of gathering in someone's home. I can't thank you enough Tracy!! It really turned out perfect and your team was so great from the beginning to the end! Thank you!!!! xoxo

    Sent on 12/15/2015
  • J

    Jena · Married on 05/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Melanie and everyone at Crush Event Rentals were amazing to work with from the beginning!! From the drapery, chandelier, sofa setting, and our reception chairs, I could not imagine it being more perfect!! Everything was absolutely beautiful and they were so professional and courteous. Punctual on delivery and no worries on pick-up! For the absolute best service and the most beautiful decor, choose Crush Event Rentals!!

    Sent on 06/09/2015
  • User4612121 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crush Event Rentals was very professional and easy to work with. They zoned in on our vision and made it happen for our event.

    Sent on 12/15/2014
  • K

    Kiley · Married on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend! Used Crush for cafe lights over dance floor and a cigar bar. They offered to bring extra little details to have out at wedding too!

    Sent on 01/21/2015
  • D

    Deck · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was spectacular! Her inventory is beautiful, and she was such fun to work with! She left us lots of little surprise throw ins!

    She was personable and just a blast to help us design the style of our wedding!

    Sent on 12/11/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about CRUSH Event Rentals! We love love love everything Tracy has to offer. So many unique items to choose from. Tracy helped make our wedding dreams come true. We sat down at our initial consultation and discussed my vision and she brought it to life. No worries with Tracy! So easy to work with, talented, and professional. Tracy communicated with my event designer to ensure everything flowed together flawlessly. Love that! She even went out of her way to find items she didn't have to make our wedding unique. Like the stunning 11ft arbor she created for us! Not only do my husband and I RAVE about CRUSH but so did our guests! Every detail was perfect. What a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended with out a doubt!

    Sent on 08/02/2014
  • S

    Staci · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CRUSH literally MADE our wedding!!! Tracy was able to really connect and understand the vision I had in mind. She executed and transformed our venue into my fairytale wedding. All of our guests raved on how every detail was present and how the overall feel of our wedding flowed throughout! Tracy and her team were a pleasure to work with! Their creativity, professionalism and passion behind what they do shines! CRUSH and the whole team made our wedding an unforgettable experience for not only myself but also our guests! Follow pinners on Pinterest have nothing on CRUSH and their ability to make things original!! LOVE, LOVE , LOVE Crush and highly recommend you using them for your next event!

    Sent on 04/08/2014
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is awesome. She has such a sense of style and knew exactly what I wanted. She is so professional and is wonderful to work with. She is WONDERFUL! Her inventory is gorgeous and my husband & I loved everything.

    Sent on 01/09/2014
  • C

    Claudia · Married on 11/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is an amazing lady with amazing pieces that just made my daughter's wedding venue pop. She has so much style and class and she is so easy to work with. She made my daughter's vision a reality. I can never thank her enough.

    Sent on 11/03/2013
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy and her people were amazing! We went to her with scattered ideas about our theme and style and she helped us pull our ideas together to make a beautiful wedding! She went above and beyond to be sure that it was amazing..... yes, SHE climbed a huge tree to make the bride's arch dream come true! Call her, NOW!

    Sent on 10/24/2013
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Tracy at CRUSH to create a gorgeous open air seating area at our outdoor wedding reception held at Gibbs Gardens. Tracy is fabulous to work with and the inventory of vintage rentals she carries at CRUSH is impeccable, unique, and will make any event gorgeous and can accommodate any bride's style. She ran with my style and made the area even more fabulous than I had imagined. She also worked seamlessly with our other vendors to deliver and pickup the furniture.

    We rented two tufted couches, two high back french arm chairs, a rustic coffee table, a mercury glass round side table, and several different kinds of lanterns to create a picturesque french country/glam seating area outside our reception tent. We also rented an iron swing and more lanterns for a little fun vignette near the lounge area. Tracy created the perfectly designed space to relax and take a break from the non-stop dancing under the tent. My husband and I sat on the tufted couches for a few minutes to watch the wedding fun going on under the tent and it was one of the most memorable things from the night - watching our friends and family all in one place happy, dancing, and enjoying the best day of our lives was a beautiful moment :)

    We are so grateful to Tracy and CRUSH for making that aspect of our event gorgeous!! I hope we can work with her on another event sometime soon.

    Sent on 10/04/2013
  • R

    ryan · Married on 08/01/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TraCy and the entire CRUSH team are AMAZING! If you really want to impress your guests and make your event unique, you must use this company. They have so many great vintage pieces that you can rent for your event, and they do the best custom draping and lighting in the business. I received compliments all night from venue staff about how the venue had never looked so amazing, and it was all thanks to CRUSH!

    Sent on 08/03/2015
  • Jasmine

    Jasmine · Married on 04/01/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy and her team CRUSHED it! One of the vendors I connected with most, and truly understood my vision from our initial meeting to wedding day execution. We initially were enlisting in their furniture rental & staging services but winded up going with event draping as well and it was complete perfection! Tracy and her Ops Manager Alan gave suggestions on colors, fabrics and location of drape that I had never even thought of ! Tracy's inventory really helped elevate my wedding to another level. As my wedding venue was more of an industrial, organic space - I needed an element of Glam which Tracy helped to create! Truly an honor to have Crush apart of my vendor team. I hope to work together soon in some capacity. #DreamTeam #CrushedIt

    Sent on 04/20/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/27/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I worked with Crush for my wedding and loved all the pieces that we rented. Crush has a wonderful selection of inventory to choose from and the furniture, lighting & draping that we chose really helped bring our vision to life. Tracy was also very nice to work with and offered helpful suggestions on the best pieces to rent, as well as the best way to arrange the furniture, at our venue.

    Sent on 09/16/2016
  • User4622093 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The owner, Tracy, of CRUSH simply blew my mind with our draping and linens at our wedding. She took my vision and made it a reality and absolutely created the most stunning atmosphere that was drop dead gorgeous. She was so helpful and easy to work with and she went above and beyond what I asked of her and her crew. Only reason I was not able to provide 5 stars on all categories was because it was difficult at times to get calls and emails returned in a timely fashion. But in the end, the entire crew came through in every way and I would recommend this company highly for their custom design and approach to each client and their needs.

    Sent on 12/20/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review