CRUphoto Reviews

5 | Columbiana, AL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for CRUphoto

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

27 User photos

CRUphoto 1
CRUphoto 2
CRUphoto 3
CRUphoto 4
CRUphoto 5
CRUphoto 6
CRUphoto 7
+ 21
Sort by:
  • Anna

    Anna Haynes · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured our day PERFECTLY

    Nathan and Amber were so much fun to work with! They we easy going and made us feel relaxed on what could have been a stressful day. They love to do weddings and it shows! Our pictures came back in good time and we were blown away at how perfectly they captured our day! Everything I wanted to remember about my wedding, I have a beautiful photo of. If you’re considering trusting Nathan and Amber with your wedding and/or engagement photos, I can not recommend them enough!

    Sent on 07/14/2019
    CRUphoto 8
    CRUphoto 9
    CRUphoto 10
    CRUphoto 11
    CRUphoto 12
    CRUphoto 13
    CRUphoto 14
    CRUphoto 15
    CRUphoto 16
    CRUphoto 17
    CRUphoto 18
    CRUphoto 19
    CRUphoto 20
    CRUphoto 21
  • A

    Anna Smith · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographers in the South

    We could not have asked for better photographers than CruPhoto. They created some of the most magical photos from our engagement photos, boudoir photos, and wedding photos that we will treasure forever. Literally best decision we’ve ever made choosing them (and also the easiest). They are professional and so incredibly sweet and provided direction. Love them so much!!!

    Sent on 07/17/2019
    CRUphoto 22
    CRUphoto 23
    CRUphoto 24
    CRUphoto 25
    CRUphoto 26
    CRUphoto 27
    CRUphoto 28
  • S

    Stephanie Chapman · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Engagement and Wedding Photos

    Nathan and Amber have an amazing talent! Our wedding pictures are so beautiful and exactly what we wanted! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 07/08/2019
    CRUphoto 29
    CRUphoto 30
    CRUphoto 31
    CRUphoto 32
    CRUphoto 33
  • L

    Leah Jones · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Amazing!

    Nathan and Amber are the BEST wedding photographers. They were so kind and flexible during our wedding plannng (we had to reschedule our wedding date only a few months prior!) and were a complete joy to work with the day of our wedding. They helped make pictures fun, which isn’t an easy thing to do. Would 100% recommend them to everyone, and would use them again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 04/03/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photography Dream!

    Absolutely exceeded my expectations! Our photos are amazing! Could not have asked for a better duo to work with.

    Sent on 11/30/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review