Crowning Events by Mary Reviews

5 | Tracy, CA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Crowning Events by Mary

Recommended by 97%

5

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

12 User photos

Crowning Events by Mary 1
Crowning Events by Mary 2
Crowning Events by Mary 3
Crowning Events by Mary 4
Crowning Events by Mary 5
Crowning Events by Mary 6
Crowning Events by Mary 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • Regina

    Regina · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Friendship! Grateful!

    You will not be disappointed, Mary was amazing all I did was sketch out my ideas or show some pictures of what I was thinking of and she nailed it (of course she made it look a lot better) even Sometimes was tell her what I was thinking she new and made it look beautiful. She was there by my side every step of the way. She became my friend. And the day of my wedding was perfect I got to do what I ask and said I wanted to do and that was just enjoy my day and not worry. If it wasn’t for her it would of been a mess! Thank you again Mary you are the best!

    Sent on 06/20/2019
    Crowning Events by Mary 8
    Crowning Events by Mary 9
    Crowning Events by Mary 10
    Crowning Events by Mary 11
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mary is absolutely wonderful!

    From day 1, she was always there to support me, guide me, keep me on track, and calm me down when I was stressing. Mary was always quick to respond, and I felt confident that everything would go exactly how I wanted with her in charge! My wedding day was perfect thanks to Mary, and for that, I am forever grateful.

    Simply put, Mary is AMAZING, and hiring her was the best (and smartest) thing I could have done for myself.

    Sent on 08/24/2018
    Crowning Events by Mary 12
    Crowning Events by Mary 13
    Crowning Events by Mary 14
    Crowning Events by Mary 15
    Crowning Events by Mary 16
    Crowning Events by Mary 17
    Crowning Events by Mary 18
    Crowning Events by Mary 19
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 08/02/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two weeks before my wedding, I met Mary through our church. She was so generous and offered to help finalize details of our wedding and be our coordinator for our wedding day. I will be forever grateful that I met her that day and she offered her service. In just two weeks, she learned all about my husband and I, our vision for the wedding, contacted all of our vendors, created a schedule and timeling, and ensured everything was in ordered. It was nothing short of amazing. On our actual wedding day, Mary worked endlessly to coordinate all of the decorations, all of the vendors, the family membership, the pictures, the food, and the last minute things that inevitably come up. My family, husband and I were able to sit back and enjoy the day knowing that Mary has everything under control. Everything went smoothly and we were so impressed with Mary's ability to create the perfect day in such little time. Thank you, Mary for helping us create a memorable day celebrating love Andy commitment that we will never forget!!

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • D

    DELIA · Married on 06/25/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I hired Mary at the end of my planning. With a month to go until my wedding I became overwhelmed with all the small details needed to complete my wedding. I called Mary and basically handed everything over to her and she took over and I didn't look back. She handled all of my vendors, the venue, the church, and everything necessary to complete my wedding. I am sooo glad I did! I left it all in her hands and just enjoyed the rest of the time until my wedding. My wedding day was stress free!!! I was able to just enjoy the day and not worry about ANY of the details. She was worth every penny. I found out after the fact that there were a few small snafus, but I didn't know about any of it. I had Mary! I recommend a wedding planner to anyone getting married. After your dress, that should be the next thing in your wedding budget. And with Mary's experience and attention to detail, you'll have the wedding of your dreams.

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • S

    sandy · Married on 09/05/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Mary was very easy to work with for both my daughter and myself. I would be thrilled to have her help at any event I was hosting. Thanks

    Sent on 11/26/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review