Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach Town Center Reviews

5 | Virginia Beach, VA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach Town Center

Recommended by 87%

5

4.3 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.2
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.1
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.2
Sort by:
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christine Coakley was a great help made sure everything was set for our reception and the banquet team was very friendly and amazing!

    Sent on 12/28/2014
  • L

    lisa · Married on 04/21/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crown Plaza exceeded my expectations. Christine the banquet manager and joe the catering manage were suh a pleasure to work with. Nothing was off limits. They were always accomodating, flexible and professional. I absolutely love working with them

    Sent on 05/05/2012
  • E

    ed · Married on 08/06/2016

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Make sure the air conditioning can handle the amount of people you have. It was a beautiful venue but the heat was unbearable.

    Sent on 08/30/2016
  • T

    tiffany · Married on 10/08/2018

    2.4
    • Quality of service:
      2.0
    • Responsiveness:
      2.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    The reason I give the review is that I was trying to booked them for October 8th 2018 they know I was going too book them but they used my date for someone else

    Sent on 04/28/2018

    Crowne Plaza Virginia Beach Town Center's reply:

    Good Morning Tiffany,

    I'm so sorry you have faced challenges booking your wedding. I do currently have space available on Monday October 8, 2018 and would love to discuss your event. Please give me a call at 757-213-4388.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review