Crown Limo Service Reviews

11 | Burke, VA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Crown Limo Service

Recommended by 92% of couples

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.6

Awards

11
Sort by:
  • Aaron

    Aaron · Married on 07/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I utilized Crown Limo for a surprise engagement party. The limo was very clean inside and outside. The pricing was fair without any hidden costs.

    Sent on 09/03/2018
  • Doris

    Doris W. · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Crown limo service is one of the best. I used this company for my daughter’s prom. The driver, Sajid, was very courteous and on-time. I highly recommend this company for any occasion. No complaints. Thanks for making my daughter’s prom memorable.

    Sent on 06/01/2019

    Crown Limo Service's reply:

    Dear Doris, Thank you so much for your courteous feedback. The team of crown is always eager to serve you.
  • A

    Ariana · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    04/27/2019 Ride

    Rick was amazing! Prompt and kind. Very smooth driving on windy roads. Dropped us off at the front door of our hotel and assisted us with getting our bags in and out of the car. The car was clean and well circulated for our ride. Will 100% recommend to anyone looking for great service with prompt timing!

    Sent on 05/10/2019
  • Natasha

    Natasha · Married on 04/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Limo service thanks for making our day great!

    I would recommend Crown Limo because they are highly responsive and reliable. I called Mike a few days before by wedding he sent me pictures of the vehicles I was interested in right after I got off the phone. They arrived on time and the drivers were so courteous and helpful. I will definitely use Crown Limo again. Thank you so much for making our day run smooth.

    Sent on 04/15/2019
  • E

    Ephrita · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver was very flexible in helping us move from one area to another. He drove at a good speed so we can reach our destination swiftly.

    Sent on 08/19/2018
  • A

    Alozie · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No complaints whatsoever. Courteous and prompt driver, beautiful limo

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • M

    Meek · Married on 08/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I’ve used this company last week for my sister wedding I am very happy with the service overall very professional Driver on time and courteous. There rates are also very reasonable. For sure I’ll use them next time. Highly recommended for new users.

    Sent on 08/11/2018

    Crown Limo Service's reply:

    It has been a pleasure taking care of your transportation need.
    The growth we’ve experienced over the years is because of customers like you, who faithfully support our business.
  • P

    Pontus · Married on 12/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seriously professional transportation service. I use it for my frequent trips to and from airports. Drivers are very courteous and respectful. Show up always on time with minimal communication. If you are that stressed out, overly busy, looking for that professionalism and streamlined service the eliminates the unwanted stress and hassle, i can sincerely recommend this one.

    Sent on 08/10/2018
  • A

    A · Married on 09/01/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so happy with the professional, friendly service provided by Mike and his team! Mike is extremely response via email, required because we are overseas with the military. The driver was early, extremely friendly and responsive for our daughter's wedding/reception in Reston VA. Then, I reserved a 2nd Limo one month later for our daughter and son because us parents took over the first Limo after the wedding, and the bride and groom didn't have a chance to enjoy the experience. I will always return to Crown Limo for all our Limo needs in the future. Thank you for being a honest, professional, and friendly service! - Anne

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • G

    Gee · Married on 07/07/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I had great experience with crown limousine service they have neat limo with flexible pricing.
    I will definitely be using this company in future.
    Gee

    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • G

    G. Hsia · Married on 05/18/2019

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Bait & Switch company, Beware!

    Booked 14 pax Hummer. Limo was 30 mins. late, bridal party took Ubers to church. When limo arrived at church, company did bait & switch w/o informing MOB, sent smaller capacity "rolls royce" which was broken down, no airconditioning, barely fit 12 adults, plus the 2 kids had to sit on adult's lap. Do not hire you will stress out on your wedding day.

    Sent on 05/21/2019