Crow Canyon Country Club Reviews

7 | Danville, CA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Crow Canyon Country Club

Recommended by 97%

7

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • User2510351 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Venue, everything turned out great, the food was delicious and I saved so much money. Try not to have Doug Daley for DJ....

    Sent on 06/25/2013
  • S

    shawnte · Married on 08/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful location.. Great Price!

    Sent on 12/07/2012
  • Jeff

    Jeff · Married on 05/25/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding day at the Crow Canyon Country Club went off without a hitch and we thank the helpfulness, flexibility and "wedding ingenuity" of the facilities and event coordinator (Tiffany Child) for that. From planning our day through the ceremony itself, CCCC helped in everyway possible.

    Sent on 08/06/2008
  • A

    April · Married on 02/16/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have asked for a better venue for my reception. Tiffany Childs, who is the director of private events, is absolutely wonderful to work with. They made sure that everything was taken care of. I have absolutely no complaints. They were very helpful in the days leading up to the event and the day of was absolutely perfect. I wouldn't have changed one thing about it!

    Sent on 03/04/2008
  • J

    Jon · Married on 10/19/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandy was a lifesaver when it came to planning our wedding in 8 short months. Her experience, warmth, and attentiveness made our night absolutely perfect.

    Sent on 10/28/2013
  • A

    April · Married on 08/21/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crow Canyon was definitely a great reception choice. They were very accomodating and willing to meet to discuss layout and day-of options. The staff is very friendly and my guests were treated very well. There were a few logistics that did not go as planned the night of, otherwise I would have been able to give a perfect score. Crow Canyon was a very classy location.

    Sent on 11/04/2010
  • M

    Monica · Married on 08/11/2012

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sandy was a great contact at Crown Canyon Country Club. Sandy really saw to all of our needs and was very flexible about working with our many different vendors.

    Sent on 12/13/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review