Crossing The Line Entertainment Reviews

13 | Red Lion, PA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Crossing The Line Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Crossing The Line Entertainment 1
Crossing The Line Entertainment 2
Crossing The Line Entertainment 3
Sort by:
  • P

    Paul · Getting married on 05/01/2023

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CTL has provided music and production for many of the venues I have worked at . The level of professionalism and quality of production provided are incredible.

    Sent on 03/06/2018
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj ever!

    We actually attended a wedding before we were even engaged and I was like I WANT THEM. The absolute best and easiest way to find vendors, haha. So we hired them for our wedding 9-14-19. They kept the dance floor full and they played the best music. We even gave them weird requests like Barbie Girl & Hilary Duff (LOL) but they played and mixed it in a way that everyone still loved it. There were people on the dance floor who typically don't dance. I really can't recommend Justin & Jeremy enough and I already want to plan another party so they can DJ!!! Thank you guys SO MUCH for being the literal best ever. -Mrs. Titus

    Sent on 09/18/2019
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Lloyd · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Backbone of our wedding!!!

    Thank you Crossing the Line Entertainment and Justin Icenroad for providing the entertainment for our special day!! I highly recommend Crossing the Line Entertainment for anyone planning an event that utilizes DJ services. Justin and Chris were a dynamic duo, very professional, easy to communicate with and most of all a pleasure to have at our wedding interacting with our family and friends. The only compliant I have is not booking them for longer!!!!

    Sent on 08/26/2019
    Crossing The Line Entertainment 4
  • J

    Jon Coale · Married on 06/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danced the night away

    Justin and Chris did an awesome job keeping the dance floor packed. They played awesome fun songs that fit the crowd and did a great job listening to what kind of music we wanted played and what we didn't want played. They even edited our first dance song to fit the timing we wanted and couldn't notice the splicing one bit. I highly recommend them, they wont disappoint.

    Sent on 06/17/2019
  • B

    Beca · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Choose CTL Ent. for Your Event!

    Backstory: The DJ we originally booked with actually double-booked us. They provided us with an alternative DJ as their backup. We went over all of our details again and it seemed okay - and the next day, they completely cancelled on us saying they in fact did not have enough equipment.

    Today’s Story: Justin and Chris with Crossing the Line Entertainment (CTL Ent.) to the rescue! We interviewed 3-5 more DJs before learning about CTL Ent. through our coordinator. From the moment we got on the phone with Justin, he was very professional and you could tell he cares. He patiently went over all of the details with us. He explained his process and the options that CTL Ent. has to offer. Justin works on the DJ/music aspect while Chris MC’s and handles any technical issues that arise. We are so thankful that they were both there. We had peace of mind knowing we were covered with enough equipment (including backup equipment), two sets of eyes to make sure everything was going smoothly, and two musical minds - providing us with options to help ensure our day was exactly what we wanted.

    One thing we definitely appreciated was CTL Ent. making sure we were ready for each part of the night. They informed us about our introductions, cake cutting, etc. and made sure we were ready and prepared with anything else that we wanted to take care of before going on to the next thing. They also made sure we were in the room (and not off taking photos somewhere) for a silly song we requested.

    We had the following setup and everything turned out really well: live guitarist/singer solo - ceremony setup; DJ music - cocktail hour; live guitarist/pianist/ two singers - first dance; DJ music - reception dancing. The live music was important to us as our family members sang/played guitar and piano for some of our music. Justin and Chris were able to pull off three setups for us including adding microphones for our live music. The music for our first dance turned out so well that guests didn’t even realize we had a live pianist/guitarist/singers rather than a recording.

    All of our guests had nothing but great things to say about the CTL Ent. team - including our family musicians and a family wedding planner. The guests loved the music and felt that CTL Ent. responded well to the crowd.

    Last but not least - we are so thankful that Justin and Chris traveled (2+ hours each way) as our original venue was closer to them and it ended up closing down just months before our wedding. Justin immediately stepped in and offered us help to find a new venue and adjust locations/dates/etc. if needed. For that, we are grateful and cannot thank them enough for their additional time and professionalism.

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • J

    John Ambrose Jr · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One word: amazing!

    Justin was timely and amazing. Communication was impeccable and made sure every request was made with no issue. We couldn't have asked for a better dj on our wedding day.

    Sent on 06/24/2019
  • J

    Justin E · Married on 05/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding and Reception

    Justin and Chris were great! Very responsive and flexible. The DJing and running the show from announcements to the music are second to none. My now wife, Amanda and I had an excellent time at our wedding and Justin and Chris helped make it a special time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a quality DJ experience!

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • Amber

    Amber Wheeler · Married on 04/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You won't have to worry with Justin

    Justin was absolutely fabulous at our wedding. He got the party started and had everyone up on their feet. His response time with regards to emails, timelines etc. was very prompt. I would highly recommend him and his team to DJ your wedding!

    Sent on 04/22/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin and Chris helped make our wedding day even more memorable than we could have imagined!!

    Everyone had an amazing time dancing at the reception. We still get comments on how everyone had a great time!

    They helped make our ceremony special and surprised us with our vows intertwined with our first dance song. (made us both so thrilled). Great work guys! I will highly recommend you for anyone who asks!

    Sent on 08/31/2018
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t be happier with how our wedding turned out. Justin worked with us for months up until the night before the wedding to make sure we had the best day of our lives. He was always quick to respond and for us we had no idea what music to use where or what exactly we wanted so he helped us through all of that. He coordinated with everyone and made sure we did our best to stay on track and always made sure we were having a blast. We would recommend him to anyone looking for the best value and experience. You can’t go wrong with Crossing The Line!

    Sent on 06/25/2018
  • M

    Mark · Married on 01/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin and Chris went above and beyond my expectations! They helped make our Wedding night so special! The music was great, the lighting, and our names on the dance floor was such a great touch! I would definitely recommend Crossing the line to anyone who needs a professional DJ!

    Sent on 03/06/2018
    Crossing The Line Entertainment 5
    Crossing The Line Entertainment 6
  • C

    Cameron · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall great experience. The professionalism and the personal experience they offer, is just outstanding. And getting involved with the guests and making them have a great time was fantastic.

    Sent on 03/06/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Justin was very professional and was early at my wedding to set up had everything under control. Justin was a awesome dj everyone had a great time !! I would highly recommend justin for your wedding !!

    Sent on 03/06/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review