Skip to main content
Weddings

Cross County Limousine Reviews

Cross County Limousine

Cross County Limousine

White Plains, NY
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
44 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

44
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

1 User photo

  • M
    Marisa D. Sent on 06/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My hero driver!

    Our wedding day was quite a rainy one and our driver was my hero, as he made sure I made it to my wedding dry (which was not an easy task)! I was stressed about the weather and he made an effort to help ease the tension. The Bentley was beautiful, and after our wedding ceremony, our driver even surprised us with a beautiful bottle of champagne and glasses for a toast! Thank you to Cross County for being a highlight of our special day!
  • A
    Alexandra D. Sent on 02/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable and easy to contact

    Billy and his team were super helpful in planning the transportation on our wedding day. We reached out to him several times to change details and he was always accommodating and reassuring. We used him for a shuttle bus to bring guests to and from the hotel and a party bus for our wedding party. Would definitely recommend.
  • N
    Nancy Sent on 08/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Ride Experience

    Our wedding took place on Sunday, August 21, 2022 and we were helped by Billy who is the owner of Cross County Limo zine. Our drivers Nikola who arrived via Escalade to pick up the groomsmen was very prompt and hospitable. Our driver Peter was absolutely wonderful and super sweet, he arrived early and prompt awaiting the ride AKA me. He opened the door helped me get out of the car and into the car, and after church gave us a bottle of wine. I would 100% reccomend Cross County Limosines. Their prices are very competitive with others in the westchester area.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Brynn
    Brynn G. Sent on 11/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Extremely Professional

    Dealing with logistics on your wedding day is always stressful, but not when you are using Cross County! They were on-time, extremely clean, and extremely professional. In fact, it was the limo drivers that stood outside the church with me waiting for the ceremony to begin. They kept me calm and laughing, and for that I am extremely grateful! Really outstanding service!
  • M
    Melissa R. Sent on 03/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    So happy with our experience with Cross County Limousine! The owner was very accommodating in answering all my questions. Manny, our driver was also super friendly and very professional. We highly recommend them for any event and will certainly use them again in the future.
  • B
    Bianca B. Sent on 02/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended!

    Billy and his team are awesome! We used Cross County Limousine for our wedding and were so happy! They were extremely easy to work with, quick to respond and extremely reliable! We would recommend Cross County Limousine to any bride! We had a Bentley, 2 coach buses for our guests and one party bus for the bridal party. Everything was perfect! The cars and the drivers were all a dream! Thank you to the wonderful team at Cross County Limousine that helped make the wedding of our dreams come to life!
  • A
    Alex R. Sent on 10/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t say enough about the service and professionalism

    Can’t say enough about Billy and Cross County Limo. Going through a pandemic with Billy could not have been smoother. Everything was done timely and organized. Even when we had our shuttle company back out only 7 days before our wedding, Billy stepped up and found a solution for us quickly. The day went without a hiccup, the buses were beautifully maintained and very clean and payment, as well as reaching out to him was so simple. Highly recommend and would definitely use them again.
  • Mrs. Juliana
    Juliana B. Sent on 08/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Our driver Ray was AMAZING. He was punctual, accommodating to our needs of multiple drop offs and pick ups. His wittiness help ease some of my anxiety. He was the best. The limo is gorgeous looks great in pictures. Clean and modern. HIGHLY recommend.
  • Allana
    Allana G. Sent on 08/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flexible and Reliable

    Cross County Limo was a great choice for my wedding on August 3rd, 2019. Everyone was responsive and easy to work with. We ended up switching our time for pick-up to about a half hour earlier the week of and they had no problems with this! Our driver was also a half hour early and ready to go, he was nice and sweet and easy to work with. The limo itself was very clean, good AC, and roomy! I highly recommend them!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 07/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Punctual and Wonderful

    I was a little nervous booking a limo company I hadn't used before, but Cross County Limo really came through for us on our wedding day. Our driver, Anthony, arrived fifteen minutes early and was there to open the doors for us whenever we needed him to. He even got us into Glen Island's park without us having to pay a fee. Thank you for keeping us on schedule!
  • A
    Arjete B. Sent on 06/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality service at a great price

    The guys at cross county limo made our perfect day even more perfect! The cars were in immaculate shape. They were super clean. The drivers got there well before we needed to go and they were super courteous and patient! This all came at a price that was very competitive! Would highly recommend!
  • Lorraine
    Lorraine L. Sent on 10/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing. Fun. Good. Exceptional

    Puntual. Nice. We drove the driver crazy!
  • V
    Vilma Sent on 05/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A limo company that makes you feel like family

    I used Cross County Limo on my wedding day, and I couldn't have asked for better service. First and foremost, the owner is one of the nicest people ever and only wants the best for his customers. On the day of my wedding he showed up with the Bentley in addition to the stretch limo, even though I never reserved it. After having had a very stressful morning at my bridal suite, (dress getting ruined by a damaged sprinkler system), Billy made sure the rest of our day was smooth and relaxing. He stopped to get us snacks and beverages and made sure we were enjoying ourselves. At the end of our trip, I found out he had missed most of his sons birthday party to make sure we were ok. At Cross County Limo, you don’t get treated like a client, you get treated like family.
  • D
    D Tegtmeier Sent on 11/18/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best vehicles, experienced & safe driver, price, caring owner, quality, flexibilty, attitude

    The owner of Cross County Limousine is true professional! I was planning a bachelorette party, with 10 to travel to NYC in a stretch, for 5 hours and we stayed in NYC and extra 2 hours. I made a few calls to limo and van providers, but then I found CCL. The owner, Billy, invited me to see his fleet, so hubs and I went, checked out the beautifully maintained, fully decked out, up-to-date inspected vehicles. We were do impressed, we booked one immediately, as he had the best prices, attitude, and offers. The driver, Steve, was a delight: he showed up early and was always Closeby and easy to reach. Steve was experienced, safe, pleasant, flexible, and a polite driver. I think the guests enjoyed the trip more than the event (which was fabulous), because we chatted, listened to music, laughed, drank champagne, and comfortably felt like we were in a private party room! I must comment that Billy's flexibility and scheduling abilities were most appreciated, as he made sure that we got to our dinner show on time, and we even extended our night in NYC a few hours longer! The bride-to-be was thrilled! This company knows their business, logistics, traffic, and anticipates their customers' needs. It was a completely delightful business transaction, from start to finish. Thanks again for a stress free and fun night!
  • J
    Javier S. Sent on 11/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So glad we went with Cross County Limousine

    I don't even know where to begin with the praise for Cross County Limousine. Billy was very accommodating and just amazing throughout the whole process. Never once did I need to worry about Billy or Cross County Limousine. Billy was also proactive and always trying to find ways to assist us. When he acquired a brand new 2018 Escalade limo he called me up and sent me some pictures of the car. He asked if we'd want to ride in that instead and with the offer he gave us we couldn't say no. He showed up 15 minutes ahead of schedule and had everything ready to go. Billy was not only a professional but also a gentleman. He helped my wife's cousin get stuff into her car without being asked. He just saw that she needed help and went to assist her. That was not something he needed to do but it is indicative of the type of service Cross County Limousine offers. We also had a bit of a problem after the ceremony that required we extend our time with the limo for another thirty minutes. Billy told me, "Don't worry about anything buddy. I will be here. Take your time." That alone soothed all my worries and made me realize we seriously hit the jackpot with Billy and Cross County Limousine. I would recommend Cross County Limousine to everyone. Seriously, this was the best vendor decision we made. Thanks again!!
  • NikNak
    Nicole Sent on 10/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Billy at Cross County was the absolute best to work with. He kindly invited my now husband and I to come to to see the different vehicles we were interested in using so that we could make an informed decision. It was a lovely experience. I would highly recommend Cross County!
  • L
    Lynn Sent on 09/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used Cross County Limousine for my September 2018 wedding. The driver was early and super professional! He was also very nice, helping everyone (especially me in my dress ) in and out of the limo. Billy was great to work with and the limo I ordered was the exact one we received, and it was very clean. I would highly recommend!
  • D
    Danica Sent on 04/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Excellent and reliable service! My husband and I booked the Mercedes for our wedding day - what a luxurious car and a great price to boot. Prior to booking, we were able to view and sit inside any vehicles we were interested in. All vehicles were clean and well maintained. We were lucky enough to have Billy as our driver that day - he arrived early, was very professional and drove safely the entire time. Billy went above and beyond just being a driver though - he made sure I made it safely into the church, fixed the train of my dress before I walked down the aisle (and during pictures), and held the church door open for me and my dad! And if that wasn't enough, he surprised me and my husband with a red carpet and champagne service after the ceremony! Absolutely amazing. Billy was a real pleasure to work with, and by the end of our wedding day we felt like we had to say goodbye to a good friend! Billy truly cares about his clients, and I would highly recommend him and his company Cross County Limousine to anyone.
  • E
    Emiljan Sent on 05/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used cross county limo for my wedding party and their overall service was just an excellent one. My drivers Ray & Fredi were very professional and helpful throughout the day. Billy was excellent, anytime I had a question or a concern before my big day I could always reach him first try. Cross County Limo is the way to go.
  • A
    Angel Sent on 03/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cross County Limo was early and was very accommodating to our plans. It was great!
  • D
    Daniella Sent on 05/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I used this company for my 27th birthday!! It was amazing!! Limo fit 10 people perfectly!! Limo was on time!! Great pricing!! Limo driver was very polite and quiet! Nice guy!! Never had an attitude or was rude!! Limo came stocked with cups and napkins and a niceeeeee bottle of champagne!! Very tasty!! I recommend this limousine very highly !! Owners are great!! They work with your budget and have great and clean cars!! I will be using this company again in august for my husbands bday!! Woohoo cross county limo!!


    Daniella ???
  • A
    Armela Sent on 12/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing ! Everything went so well. The driver was very professional and on time and the limos were top notch. I booked both the Hummer and Escalade and I would definitely recommend both of them if you’re having a wedding, special thanks to Billy! You’re the best.
  • A
    Ardit Sent on 12/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We called last minute, the night before my best friend's bachelorette party. They were available & so easy to book with. Our driver arrived on time & found our destination with ease. The limo driver was friendly and polite. It made for an enjoyable evening & my friend was completely shocked when we arrived in the limo to pick him up. I highly recommend this limo company & will book again with them in the future.
  • M
    Michael Sent on 08/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used the service for a round trip to NYC for a birthday party. Our driver was not only on time - he was early. He was excellent and very attentive to our needs. We would most definitely. This is a great organization to do business with and they have my highest recommendation.
  • K
    Kilo Sent on 04/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I got married a couple of weeks ago, and my wife and I were so happy with the outcomes of dealing with this Limo service, we ordered the Bentley for us two, which was amazing, so smooth and relaxing. And we also ordered the party bus for the brides mates, they loved it and had an amazing time. The deal we got was fantastic and so worth it! 5 stars from me!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message