Crete Within Weddings Reviews

6 | Rehtymnon, GR
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Crete Within Weddings

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

16 User photos

Order by:
  • Ольга

    Ольга Маргулис · Getting married on 11/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wedding crete

    Хочу поделиться впечатлениями от нашей волшебной свадьбы, которая прошла на острове Крит, в сентябре месяца! Наша подготовка к свадьбе началась с поиска организатора, и нам безумно повезло работать со Светланой, наши пожелания были полностью удовлетворены в рамках нашего бюджета! Светлана давала очень ценные и честные советы, благодаря ей у нас было фантастическое место церемонии, очень хороший фотограф, красивый декор, ресторан с потрясающим видом и очень вкусными блюдами, подготовлен сюрприз для гостей с оригинальной подачей алкоголя! Все было настолько организовано, то в день свадьбы мы не переживали ни о чем, всё было четко распланировано, была создана идеальная атмосфера, гостям уделили должное внимание. Так как во время подготовки мы находились в другой стране, многое для нас было сюрпризом, мы не могли заранее посмотреть место церемонии, заранее продегустировать блюда в ресторане, увидеть декор, но всё было четким попаданием, мы счастливы что доверили этот день Светлане!

    Sent on 11/05/2019

    Crete Within Weddings's reply:

    thank you so much for your kind words! Will be happy to see you again in Crete! You were such a gorgeous couple. Love :)
  • A

    Azy Sa · Married on 08/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing destination ceremony in Crete

    Crete within wedding created an unforgettable experience for us! We wanted to have an intimate romantic ceremony by Aegean Sea! We were both in love with the culture and exotic scenery of Greece too , so we decided to have in Greece islands. We were so lucky to found Sveta and her team to help us execute our vision flawlessly in Crete Island. She made the whole process very easy and enjoyable. She is such a professional and extremely pleasant to work with from the beginning right until the last second of our dreamy ceremony.
    She is efficient, great listener and super quick to execute and plan. She was very patient with us and was super accommodating to our busy schedules and time differences (planning from 🇨🇦!). She has great vendor connections, and tries to secure the best rate for quality services for you. I would definitely recommend her to everyone for wedding, wow renewal and other romantic ceremonies on Greece Islands! She will go above and beyond to make your day special the way you always envisioned it!

    Sent on 12/12/2019

    Crete Within Weddings's reply:

    Such a pleasure to read your kind words, dear Azy! I feel really rewarded. Hope one day to see you in Crete again. You have friends here now :)
  • Sofia

    Sofia Goncharova · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable and fantastic. Our wedding in Crete

    We decided to get married that day. Svetlana helped us organize this event. And we are so grateful to her for this help. The wedding ceremony was very unusual and very beautiful. We were very happy.
    This day began with makeup, hairstyles and other preparations. Everything was done very high quality and beautifully. The photo session began in the villa, and photographers took photos like my husband and I. Then we went to Fortezza, where our photo shoot continued. Photographers are great professionals and we were comfortable with them. Fortezza is a very beautiful place and we liked it here. After a walk around the fortress, we went to the venue of the wedding ceremony. This is a place with a fantastic view of the sea, surrounded by palm trees. The musician played the saxophone, the sun was setting. In the sunset light we got married.
    Every day we remember these moments and will definitely come back here again.

    Sent on 12/04/2019
  • A

    Anna Kasatkina · Married on 10/26/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    friendly, excellent professional

    It was an unforgettable wedding by the sea in Crete! We are happy and still remember this beautiful sunny day! Thank you, Crete Within Weddings!

    Sent on 08/11/2019

    Crete Within Weddings's reply:

    Thank you for 5 stars review. You are a 5 stars couple, always in my heart! 10th anniversary is coming ;)
  • D

    Dmitry Nazarov · Married on 05/05/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    «it was great!it was great! Professional! We had a great time in Crete!”

    «it was great! Professional! We had a great time in Crete!”

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • J

    Julia Bren · Married on 07/04/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thinking out of a box

    We came to Crete few times as a boyfriend and girlfriend. We knew this island very well before we met Sveta. We had our own vision of the perfect wedding in Crete, but, guys, it really makes sense to have a local wedding planner by your side. Even if Crete was familiar to us, we didn't know sooo many things which have became crucial then.
    Once again, thank you Crete Within, thank you, girls! Our guests had fantastic experience!
    Kisses from France!

    Sent on 08/05/2019

    Crete Within Weddings's reply:

    Merci beaucoup, chere Julia! Tu me pardonne que j'ecris sans accent))) On vous y attend l'ete prochain!