{Crete for Love} Reviews

47 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

47 Reviews for {Crete for Love}

Recommended by 100%

47
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

93 User photos

{Crete for Love} 1
{Crete for Love} 2
{Crete for Love} 3
{Crete for Love} 4
{Crete for Love} 5
{Crete for Love} 6
{Crete for Love} 7
+ 87
Sort by:
  • S

    Stephanie Constantinides · Getting married on 09/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute winner !!!

    Massive 'Thank you' to the ladies who run Crete for Love. Organised my proposal in the best setting and arranged absolutely everything. Every email I sent, they were quick to reply and the photos captured on the day were sent to us, edited and in record timing.
    We absolutely are looking at weddings in Crete and would use no other company than Crete for Love.

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • Harry

    Harry Deligiannakis · Getting married on 08/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect Day

    Many thanks to Stavriani and all the team of Crete for love.
    They found the perfect way to manage and realize a wonderful Greek wedding. The high quality service we expected from the team was at the Rendez-vous.
    Hope you all the best,
    Lea and Harry

    Sent on 05/24/2019
  • J

    James Stephens · Getting married on 12/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A proposal for the ages...

    I was so speechless at the location and the production that this team put together for us that I almost forgot the very few words I was tasked to remember and repeat at the appropriate time, “will you marry me?” However I was was able to prevail and rewarded with a magnificent time. Without a doubt this company has set the bar to levels most can only dream about while watching the Hallmark channel. This is what fairy tales are made of. The photographer is well versed in his trade as our photos will show as capturing the moment is nearly as important as the moment in itself. http://www.amarkakis.com/

    Sent on 03/24/2019
    {Crete for Love} 8
    {Crete for Love} 9
    {Crete for Love} 10
    {Crete for Love} 11
    {Crete for Love} 12
    {Crete for Love} 13
    {Crete for Love} 14
    {Crete for Love} 15
    {Crete for Love} 16
    {Crete for Love} 17

    {Crete for Love}'s reply:

    Thank you James! We loved every moment of being with you and creating this special day! Hope to see you soon in Chania!
  • Antje

    Antje Hoehn · Married on 08/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Crete for Love is great!

    Crete for Love has made our wedding an unforgettable and wonderful event. The communication, planning and details were simply fantastic! We recommend the Crete for Love team to anyone who wants a dream wedding. A big big thank you to Crete for Love; you are amazing!

    Sent on 08/10/2019
    {Crete for Love} 18
  • Eliza

    Eliza Androne · Married on 07/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    From the bottom of our hearts, we thank you Crete for Love for such a great experience and for organizing our wedding proposal. It was really beautiful, we loved the setting, sunset, dinner, photos and overall the organization was in all details amazing!
    Eliza and Valentin ❤️

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • Sintija

    Sintija Dibeh · Married on 06/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flexible and professional wedding planner

    Crete for Love team was very friendly and kind, we were able to communicate with them easily. The most important thing was that there were no disappointments at the wedding day, everything went just as we planned and even better. They were able to advise us with whom we shall collaborate (photographer, florist, DJ, band...), we realized that they are collaborating with skilled and professional service providers. We thank the staff of Crete for Love, and we wish them all the best for the future success.

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • Jacqueline

    Jacqueline England · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just amazing from start to finish! Best Wedding Planners Ever!

    The minute we met Crete for Love we knew they had to be our wedding planners! Their professionalism and attention to detail is second to none. They really took the time to listen to what we wanted and get to know us as a couple. Their ideas and recommendations were unique to us - they don't just do the same thing for every couple. Planning a wedding in Crete from the UK (and a pre wedding party!) could have been difficult but there's constant communication and updates - every little question and query you have is answered. They use their expert knowledge to guide you along the way with suggestions and recommendations which is so helpful; but every choice is your own. On our pre wedding trips to Crete they visited venues and suppliers again with us to ensure all the details were correct and we were 100% happy. We got to know Anna very well over our planning year! :-) On the pre wedding party and the wedding day itself they had absolutely everything covered so myself and my husband could just relax and enjoy being with our friends and family. I couldn't believe the amount of effort they put in! Since meeting in Crete 11 years ago we'd always dreamed of having a big Greek wedding and Crete for Love really did make our dreams come true! They helped us turn our vision into a beautiful reality! Our guests commented it was the best wedding they had ever been to and that wouldn't have been possible without Crete for Love! If you're looking for planners with the perfect balance of professionalism but genuine care then look no further! We honestly cannot thank them enough x

    Sent on 07/30/2019
    {Crete for Love} 19
  • Anna

    Anna Papagrigoraki · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Multi-cultural wedding in Chania

    Stavriani and the rest of the team were very responsive to our requests. Planning a wedding in Crete with guests from all over the world (Australia, Malaysia, Belgium to name a few) was a complicated task but they made our day feel like a walk in the park! Their attention to detail and patience was outstanding.

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • Van

    Van Laulow · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great time with Crete for Love

    Crete for love is amazing. Working with them was a pleasure.
    Stavriani was very professionnal, she helped us during all the preparation with a keen attention to details. The contact during the preparation was great, She had great ideas and could help us with what we really wanted.
    We had a great time during the wedding, we felt very special.
    Anna and Laurent

    Sent on 07/30/2019
    {Crete for Love} 20
  • Virginie

    Virginie Mention · Married on 05/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable

    Working myself in the wedding industry, I know how much planning a destination wedding need the experience and local knowledge of a wedding planner. That's why we hire Crete for love and we don't regret our choice. The team was so lovely and patient! Thank you for the unforgettable experience you offered us and our family.

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • Monika

    Monika Sušinskė · Married on 05/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Magical experience!

    All the best words for Crete for Love team! Thank you for making our wedding day so beautiful, special and stress-free! Special thanks for our head planner Stavriani! Everything looked perfect, it was so easy to communicate, we felt warm connection from the first conference call! Professional, friendly, stylish and even more! Wedding planners that you can really trust! Highly recommended! If we would have any other occasion and happen to be in Crete, would definitely choose You ladies again!

    Sent on 06/09/2019
    {Crete for Love} 21
    {Crete for Love} 22
    {Crete for Love} 23
    {Crete for Love} 24
    {Crete for Love} 25
    {Crete for Love} 26
    {Crete for Love} 27
    {Crete for Love} 28
    {Crete for Love} 29
  • Melissa

    Melissa Pergakis · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond perfection

    Stavriani and her team did an impeccable job in planning our wedding. With a very busy work schedule, I had little time to devote planning a wedding in Crete while living in Boston. What could have been a truly challenging process was more than easy with Stavriani running the show. We had a traditional Greek Orthodox wedding. Her instructions and help in obtaining the paperwork made things work seamlessly. We wanted a private and intimate ceremony. Stavriani's skills in interpreting a couple's vision are unmatched. I am still so struck at her ability to make our vision come to life despite being half a world away. Her team was present and attentive during the ceremony and reception. Every detail was well thought out. I enjoyed every moment of our special day with our family and felt completely at ease. The vendors, make-up artist, hair stylist (both done by Eve), and photographer/videographer (Andreas Markakis) are the absolute best in their trade. Additionally, Stavriani took half a day after our wedding to ensure that all our paperwork was in order prior to returning to the States. I can't wait to have the opportunity to work with Stavriani and her team again at a future date.

    Please note: photos included done by photographer, Andreas Markakis. https://www.amarkakis.com/

    Sent on 07/12/2019
    {Crete for Love} 30
    {Crete for Love} 31
    {Crete for Love} 32
    {Crete for Love} 33
  • Joanna

    Joanna Keating · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision

    CFL were just fabulous. They agreed to help us fairly late in the day when we thought we had arranged the venue. The team ended up going way over and above their brief and fixing so many issues for us, including sourcing an alternative venue when our initial one dropped out – as well as foreseeing issues we didn't even consider! I would thoroughly recommend using a wedding planner (in case you are in doubt) and specifically using Stavriani and her team at CFL. They really made our wedding day better than we could have hoped for and ensured that it was delivered on budget. They have excellent supplier contracts (we used their lighting, flowers, decorators, caterers and fireworks suppliers) they all far exceeded exceptions. If you are unsure whether it is worth it, then I can wholeheartedly say CFL were completely worth it and the best decision we made throughout the whole process! Our wedding was in a remote Cretan location (everything had to come in on a boat) and we had 120 guests and they managed it perfectly.

    Sent on 06/11/2019
    {Crete for Love} 34
    {Crete for Love} 35
    {Crete for Love} 36
    {Crete for Love} 37
  • E

    Emma Sutton · Married on 12/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A perfect day

    After organising a family trip to the other side of the world, we thought, why not plan a surprise wedding while we're away. So with only 6 months till the date we contacted Crete for Love.

    We wanted a small intimate wedding with not too much fuss, we knew the style that we liked but didn’t really have many strong or exacting ideas. Instead we left it to Stavriani to suggest everything from venue to flowers, colours, even the time of day. We're a pretty relaxed couple and figured all the ideas, pictures and reviews we had seen demonstrated their great taste and extreme attention to detail so we left it all to the team and we were not disappointed.
    It may have been the middle of winter but we had a beautiful blue sky day, a wonderfully planned, decorated and executed ceremony and dinner.
    Recommendations made for hair stylist, makeup artist and photographer were all absolutely perfect also.
    CreteForLove and the whole experience far exceeded our expectations, we didn't need to worry about anything - just enjoyed our perfect day!

    Sent on 01/24/2019
  • R

    Roman Krafft · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creators for unimagined dreams able to fulfill wishes in virtually a blink of an eye.

    Tl, dr: Creators for unimagined dreams able to fulfill wishes in virtually a blink of an eye.

    But, let's start from the beginning. My wife and I have been married for 2 years now, but as life plays, I found a new job starting 3 days after our wedding. Therefore, the party and honeymoon were postponed, so our basic idea was to combine both.
    To be clear here, we were only looking for a beautiful party with our family and friends, with lots of food music and drinks! No ceremony, no church etc.
    Our first idea was an island in Greece and we asked in our friends and family for contacts and got 1 1/2years before, a wedding planner ready, which ensured us that it will work out with the desired amount of people and the date.
    Wonderous timing:
    For your reference, we wanted to get married in October 2018. Our former wedding planner informed us at the end of FEBRUARY 2018, that they will not be able to organize the party and left us stranded.
    So, our online search brought us to Crete for Love and after some research and reading reviews, we decided we’ll give them a try.
    After a few shot emails, back and forth we quickly had an hour-long (free of charge!!) phone call where we got to know Anna, who from the beginning was listening AND asking the right questions and giving spot-on suggestions. She ensured us that for our idea there still would be sufficient time, but the timing would be tight. After the short time, my wife and I were ensured by Annas confident appearance and rough timing that Crete for Love had the experience and will to finish this challenging project.
    Shortly after this, we collected our thoughts and basic ideas including food and drink choices Crete for love came with a range of choices where we quickly decided on the Botanical gardens near Chania. To be honest we had little time to do any more background research so we trusted Crete for love without hesitation.
    Fast forward: Busses got organized, a menu was prepared, which only by reading was already tingling our taste buds. Hotel choices and wedding page providers were communicated. And they introduced us to Andreas Markakis (https://andreasmarkakis.com) who supplied us phenomenal photos! Our family and friends were quite excited and started booking.
    Due to the tight schedule etc, around 50% of our former planning size diminished and my wife and were really afraid of the outcome.
    First meeting in Chania 3 days prior to the party.
    We met Anna at the venue! Arrived a little early and we were shocked…it was not only as we expected, but superseded our expectations by a magnitude! Normally we are very environmentally conscious but due to the limited time and the research time we were shocked how good Crete for love met our needs! We got a lot of emotional support from them too as a big part of the family canceled shortly before the party.
    The Party: incredible, unbelievable, phenomenal, fantastic, elusive, astounding, beyond belief, marvelous, sublime. Everybody, really everybody and everyone was struck! It was the party of our dreams and the most important thing Anna and Straviani made it possible to prolong the party a little bit more even though we have discussed differently with the bus company and the venue!
    With this we would like to conclude…it’s not only that there knew what we wanted, they even knew it before we even knew we wanted it! Guys seriously, if you want to get married in Greece, go to Crete and just have a talk with Crete for love!

    Sent on 12/30/2018
  • P

    Patti · Married on 10/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Married on 02/10/2018

    We only can say a big thank you to 'Crete for Love' for the amazing service that they provided us to make our dream wedding come true.
    Anna is a very talented organiser. The communication, planning and advice that she gave us was excellent from start to finish. She was always attentive , helpful, and very kind .
    We have been given a wonderful venue at the Botanical Gardens of Chania that was truly more than perfect and crowned with an amazing dinner. The best we ever had, a delicious present from the fruit of the botanical garden.( All respect for the chef as well for the culinary artwork.) 😊
    @Dear Anna& The Team : No words can thank you enough for everything that has been done for us, it was literally magical!!! 😊

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • L

    Luiza Busica · Married on 09/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Feeling like a a princess of XXI century xxx

    Thank you Crete for Love...nothing is perfect in life but you have managed to make our special day amazing!!!
    Thank you Stavriani for your careful attention to details...for being there to help a dream come true 😊
    We absolutely loved the location and the venue just looked like a magic tale.
    We shall keep this memories forever in our hearts and you, Crete for Love, have been a part in making it real xxx

    Sent on 10/30/2018
    {Crete for Love} 38
    {Crete for Love} 39
    {Crete for Love} 40
    {Crete for Love} 41
    {Crete for Love} 42
    {Crete for Love} 43
    {Crete for Love} 44
  • J

    Julia Elsner · Married on 09/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream wedding

    Do you know the feeling looking at Pinterest Pictures? I always thought such weddings can‘t be real. But now we can tell you - they can!

    We want to say thank you! Thank you to the amazing and lovely team of „Crete for Love“. Looking back to our wedding in september we can just say: they realized our dreams.

    From the beginning on we had the feeling that Anna totally understands how we imagine our wedding. Although we changed our opinion about 100 times, she never gave us the feeling that there is any problem.

    When we are now looking at the amazing photos Andreas took, we feel like living this day again.

    We again want to say thank you. Because we and our friends and family will remember this day forever as perfect.

    If you want to plan your wedding in Crete, I can totally recommend contacting Anna and her team. Because they make you feel calm and relaxed while planning your perfect day.

    Lovely Greetings and all the best,

    Julia and Max

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 09/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Naturally, planning a wedding from overseas, we were a little anxious. From the start Stavriani was incredibly helpful, attentive and completely put our minds at ease.
    From the initial emails, to our meeting out in Crete just before the wedding, every final detail had been thought and taken care of and somehow captured our exact taste.
    From the petal confetti, to the sparklers for the first dance, the day was full of the most romantic surprises.
    The day far exceeded our expectations - it was actually more than pefect.
    If we could do it all over again we would most definitely choose Crete for Love.

    Sent on 10/14/2018
    {Crete for Love} 45
  • C

    Christian · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They say that organizing a wedding is one of the hardest thing ever, and before leaving the whole experience I would agree but without really understanding the pressure, the stress and the high expectations. Well, all of that was gone when we met Stavriani and Anna. They took all the pressure, the stress and the fear of the unexpected away. They managed our expectations and everyone’s wishes with great kindness, amazing punctuality and great love towards what they do best: planning the most unforgettable day of your life!

    Our wedding was like in the movies, just PERFECT!
    Not only they understood our desires and our style but they even managed to realize wishes we could only dream of.

    They offered multiple solutions and new ideas, keeping an eye on practical matters. They are really two wonder women who will give their best to create the most amazing memory of your life.

    Thank you Stavriani and Anna!
    Ilva&Chris

    Sent on 08/27/2018
    {Crete for Love} 46
    {Crete for Love} 47
    {Crete for Love} 48
  • T

    Teri · Married on 07/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Before beginning the planning process of my wedding I automatically assumed that this would be an extremely stressful process! Crete for Love enabled me to be the most relaxed bride ever, taking care of absolutely all of my wishes and desires and making this the smoothest and most enjoyable experience. The wedding was an absolute dream, going way above my expectations. I was thrilled the entire night, everything was more than perfect. I wish I could relive my wedding every day forever! All I had to do was pick a church and reception from the beautiful options they provided me and when I showed up on the big day the set-up was absolutely phenomenal and beautiful. I am still blown away.

    Sent on 09/01/2018
    {Crete for Love} 49
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 06/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stavriani and Anna from Crete for Love created a beautiful beach wedding for us in June. Throughout the 12 months we collaborated together to plan our day, they were always just an email away. Stavriani took our initial ideas for an small and simple wedding on the beach and created a lovely and intimate event. All the decor, transportation, food, cake, photography and event timing were taken care of with a personal touch. The people and businesses that Crete for Love partners and collaborates with are top notch and are committed to making the day memorable. I would definitely recommend using Crete for Love any kind of wedding, engagement or similar event. Thanks so much to Stavriani and Anna for such a lovely day!

    Sent on 07/13/2018
  • K

    Kairi · Married on 06/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had an amazing wedding day in Crete! It was more than perfect!
    The communication with Stavriani from CreteForLove was easy and super friendly from the first email exchanged so we were immediately convinced that they were the ones we wanted to cooperate with.
    We wanted a small private villa wedding but we didn’t have many ideas what exactly or how to plan it or how the day should be like. All suggestions and ideas came from CreteForLove and the day was above expectations without us having to worry about anything. Just enjoyed our perfect day!

    Sent on 06/21/2018
  • maggie

    maggie · Married on 06/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond our wildest dreams

    I am not sure where to begin with Crete for Love. First I’d like to say that they blew my expectations out of the water. With the affordability of their wedding packages- I was not expecting such caring, detailed, professional, and personal wedding day as the one I received. It was particularly hard to choose a company to plan my wedding from across the world - but the lovely ladies are so good and passionate about what they do, my worries immediately melted away once I spoke to them through emails, phone calls, and finally in person when I met them and saw the venue.

    Our wedding was at a vineyard in the late evening and it was more than a fairytale. The best part was I did it have to stress and worry about planning it. Crete for Love took my few ideas and color schemes and turned it into exactly what I was looking for, and more. I will never forget my wedding day- or honestly the people who helped make it come true. Meeting them in person, I feel like I will always care for these sweet people. I fell in love with Crete and plan to one day return almost specifically to have another event planned by Crete For Love. I’m thinking anniversary? :). Love you guys, and thank you so much. I could not say enough good things about CFL.

    The big take away when it comes to finding a wedding planner that fits, is finding a company that is both skilled, and personable. Crete for Love is who you want. It did not feel like they were just people there to make money and be through. It felt like heartwarming and welcoming people I truly connected with, and I could tell they truly care about their clients, love, happiness, and making special events and memories. I was such a nervous wreck, but Anna and Stavriani made me feel calm, like the center of attention, and helped me live out my moment while living in the moment.

    From the bottom of my heart, I thank you Crete for Love.

    Sent on 06/04/2019
    {Crete for Love} 50
    {Crete for Love} 51
    {Crete for Love} 52
    {Crete for Love} 53
    {Crete for Love} 54
    {Crete for Love} 55
    {Crete for Love} 56
    {Crete for Love} 57
    {Crete for Love} 58

    {Crete for Love}'s reply:

    Dear Maggie,

    Our team was just thrilled to read this sweet review! It was a pleasure and great fun for us to plan your big day. It means a lot for us that you & Zachary enjoyed it. You are welcome in Crete at any time!

    Warmest wishes,

    Crete For Love Team.
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 05/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent wedding planners! They made our dream wedding a perfect reality!

    Sent on 06/04/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review