Skip to main content
Weddings

Crescendo music Reviews

Crescendo music View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

8
  • G
    George K. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    We used Crescendo Music for our wedding night and we couldn't be happier with our choice!
    The communication with Konstantinos (the DJ) was always very clear and transparent in the days prior to the wedding and during the event he really made sure that we had an unforgettable night!
    People were dancing all night and for us that was a great success!
    Definitely recommend!
  • K
    Kostas K. Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect ,pro, best

    Everything was perfect our dream event the dj is professional the music is excellent full dance floor all the time our best party!!!!
  • A
    Angeliki Sent on 09/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Greece

    Marios was the DJ at our wedding. He was amazing, he played all our favorite songs, we did not leave the dance floor all night and our guests had a blast.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • M
    Maria M. Sent on 09/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect, professional

    The best party!!!! Thak you guys 😍❤
  • Ε
    Ευαγγελια Sent on 03/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank you !!!!

    Everything was perfect!!! I recomment crescendo for your party! Djs,sound,light,fireworks!!! Everything was as we asked for... maybe better!!!
  • A
    Angelidaki M. Sent on 03/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionals

    I planned my wedding having the team of crescendo music. They were great and very professionals. The marriage was outdoor but the sound was excellent. My guests were very satisfied and we had a great time. I would definately recommend them. It is just a win-win situation. Thank you crescendo
  • Z
    Zoe K. Sent on 03/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professionals!

    I live in London. I hired crescendo music for my destination wedding in Greece. They are professionals. Everything was as we wanted! The dj kept us on the floor all night long. I really don t know how to thank you guys!!!!
  • M
    Mary K. Sent on 06/04/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The seaside wedding

    Great music, great service, happy faces and a dancefloor almost broken by dancers 😁👍🎧🎶👌😊
Responds within 24 hours