Creekside Barn Reviews

4 | Columbia, KY
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Creekside Barn

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

1 User photo

Creekside Barn 1
Sort by:
  • N

    Nina Presley · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect location

    Couldn't have dreamt of a better place to have our wedding. Kimberlynn was so gracious and helpful. She went above and beyond.

    Sent on 06/06/2019
    Creekside Barn 2

    Creekside Barn's reply:

    You are so sweet! Thank you for celebrating with us Nina. You were such a beautiful bride and oh so easy to work with. 😍
  • B

    Brynn · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I recently got married here a week ago! It was amazing and the decorations were exactly what I wanted! Perfect place for any wedding

    Sent on 06/30/2017
  • M

    Misty · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creekside barn is a beautiful venue! Perfect for a wedding, ceremony, or any other special occasion! You will not be disappointed.

    Sent on 07/01/2017
  • M

    Mandy · Married on 12/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The area is beautiful! The decorations were perfect. They were able to accommodate everything we wanted for our 15th Wedding Anniversary Celebration

    Sent on 06/30/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review