Creativity Band Reviews

51 | Douglasville, GA
See photos, pricing and details

51 Reviews for Creativity Band

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

51

14 User photos

Order by:
  • Callie

    Callie Edens · Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful. Very polite and very talented.

    Band was GREAT. Kept the energy all night and all of our guests stayed on the dance floor all night! Awesome experience

    Sent on 01/11/2020
  • Lisa

    Lisa Skelton · Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow you guys made the wedding reception a true celebration! Our great niece who was 3 and our grandad in his 80’s loves the music, showmanship!

    Y’all played for 4 hours with only one break! You started the party and ended it! You picked up on Bama and LSU fans in attendance! everyone all ages danced for hours!!

    Hope you had rest
    And we’re ready for your church service on Sunday! Hope to hear y’all again! Roll tide and God bless!

    Sent on 01/12/2020
  • Donna

    Donna Giddens · Married on 12/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Creativity was one of the most important parts of our daughter's wedding. She wanted a great band to enjoy with her friends and family. Creativ

    Creativity did not disappoint. They learned a special song for the first dance and rocked the night away.

    We love and appreciate you all!!

    Sent on 01/12/2020
  • M

    Maria Christine · Married on 12/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Band for Wedding Reception

    Creativity is truly amazing! They made our reception the absolute best time and we couldn’t have been more impressed 😃

    Sent on 01/27/2020
  • Katie

    Katie Mcintyre · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    Can’t tell you how many compliments we received after the wedding about how incredible our band was! So happy we followed our venue director’s advise and booked them! Yes they are pricy - but planning a wedding from states away, without an opportunity to listen to any bands, we decided to go with the highest recommendation we received. Very happy we did! Book them!

    Sent on 01/12/2020
  • O

    Olivia Windsor · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Windsor/Jones Wedding

    Creativity was amazing! They were super energetic and got the whole crowd involved. Guests of all ages were out there dancing together.

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • S

    Shea Appell · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great night

    We had Creativity for our wedding band and they were amazing! Everyone of all ages danced the night away. I had several people ask me the band name so they could have Creativity play at their wedding. They were easy to work with and we would absolutely recommend this wonderful band!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding review

    Creativity made my reception an absolute blast!! Everyone is still talking about them, and with our age group getting married right now, everyone has been asking for their contact!! You do not want to miss out on the fun this band creates!! And MJ is so so nice. He gave me the sweetest, most genuine pep talk right before I walked down the aisle!! Love these guys!

    Sent on 07/20/2019
  • M

    Mae O’Brien · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding band

    Highlight of our wedding night!!! Had the best energy all night! Played awesome songs that everyone loved! The dance floor was full. Very easy to work with. Best band ever!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • J

    Jordan Dean · Married on 05/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Reception

    We had a fabulous time and so did our guests!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • E

    Ellen Gratwick · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a fun and great band!!

    Creativity was amazing! They played all of the best wedding hits, and if I requested any song they immediately would play it. They were super interactive with the crowd and the dance floor was completely full the entire reception! They were SO much fun while also being very professional. I would 1000% recommend them to anybody!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • T

    Tracie · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic night for all!!

    Our family and friends were able to connect, cut loose, and have fun with music they have loved for years! EVERYONE DANCED!! People are still thanking us for being included in our daughters wedding and reception. The band was very easy to work with as we approached the event.
    Thank you,
    Tracie
    (MOB)

    Sent on 02/23/2019
  • S

    Sarah Beth Kearney · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Band

    Creativity was very upbeat and kept the party going! We would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • M

    Meg Dn · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding band

    Great experience, they really made our wedding! High energy with a great song selection.

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best band ever!

    Creativity was AWESOME! I didn't really give them any guidance as to songs, etc. But they kept guest on the dance floor the entire night! We received so many compliments, I would use them again and again! People were dancing before we even entered the tent for our first dance, and the dance floor stayed packed all night long. So awesome!!!!

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • Julie

    Julie Edens · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding band ever!

    Great vocals, great dancing, great crowd participation. Best wedding band ever and very affordable. Wonderful to deal with, super nice people. Absolutely top notch experience. Hire them if you can, your reception will be so much fun. We didn't leave the dance floor the whole night. Not enough nice things to say about them. Super, super fun and spot on vocals.

    Sent on 01/12/2020
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best band ever!!! Fun, lively, and included everyone! Made our wedding reception loads of fun!

    Sent on 08/18/2018
  • M

    Mary · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are amazing!!!! My wedding guest loved the band and raved about how much fun they had!! I will recommend to all my friends!

    Sent on 08/26/2018
  • D

    Donna · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creativity was awesome! They were easy to work with, and the dance floor was packed all night! The band engaged the crowd and set the tone for a fun, memorable wedding reception! Highly recommend!

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    best party we have ever had and it was because of the band i would recommend anyone looking to dance the night away to book them asap!

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Creativity play at my wedding was my number 1 priority and they did not disappoint! We have been married for a few months now and my friends are still talking about how fun my reception was. I would 10/10 recommend booking Creativity for your next event!

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Creativity! They made our wedding great! They can sing like nobody's business, they move around the stage and very engaging to the guest! So many friends have commented that's the most fun they've had in a long time! Everyone was asking the name of the band!

    Sent on 06/18/2018
  • G

    Gregg · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Contracted Creativity on recommendation by Music Garden. The Band was exceptional! They performed an awesome show. Great selection of music variety. Arrived and started show on time and played the contracted time with only a short break between sets. Would highly recommend . 5 Stars

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We all loved Creativity! Great band. We had so many guests compliment us on our band. The music was great and the band was very energetic and engaging. We could not have been more pleased with this band. Creativity was the best!!!!!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • R

    Robert · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They performed at my daughters wedding and everyone raves about them. They were fantastic!!! I would recommend them hands down!!!!

    Sent on 06/18/2018