Weddings

Creative Wedding Officiants Reviews

Creative Wedding Officiants

Creative Wedding Officiants

North Ridgeville, OH
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
Sort by:
  • D
    Diane W. Married on 10/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Officient

    Rev. Traci was amazing. Very easy to work with and helped us create the perfect ceremony. She was very friendly and answered all our questions without hesitation along the way. She gave us the perfect ceremony and made us feel very comfortable.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Traci performed our wedding in Oct 2017. She was truly wonderful and so helpful in planning. I will recommend to her to anyone looking to be married!!
  • M
    Mark Married on 08/13/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have known Traci for many years and it was a no brainer when it comes to her professionalism and accommodating style. She was so easy to work with and gave us a magnitude of options which can be used to create your special service. She can work with a couple alone for a ceremony or to renew vows, or can be for a small service in a home or a large scale venue. Her easy approach and guidance was refreshing and is such a wonderful person. She kept smiling during our service when we were doing our vows and it made it easy and relaxed and kept us at ease. She is a superstar and I would recommend you contact her for your special day!
  • A
    Allie Married on 09/21/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Traci was great - we had the flexibilty of creating our entire ceremony, with the help of their on-line guide as well as input from Traci. Everyone commented how they enjoyed the ceremony, particularly the rose exchange.
  • User1367677 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rev Traci was absoutely amazing!!! She did an awesome job and we received a lot of compliments about her! We definitely recommend her.
  • M
    Megan Married on 05/25/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    She was absolutely amazing! Met with us before we decided to hire her. She happened to be officiating the wedding before us at the same venue which ran over, she made sure my wedding still started on time!
  • T
    Trudy Married on 05/19/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Rev. Traci was able to accommodate our need for an officiant at the last minute. She was very calming to us and made sure that all the elements were in place for the ceremony. Our family and friends were so impressed that she was able to make every one feel as if she had known them for years -- and they were so surprised that we had just met her a few days before the ceremony. Best experience, great service and worth every penny.
  • User1387565 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Traci was just wonderful. She was so kind and easy to work with and the ceremony was just beautiful!!
  • User1130598 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding Officiant was attentive to our needs, demenior was warm and calming. We appreciated the quick response to our short timeframe.
  • A
    Angela Married on 07/21/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tracy is so very pleasant and easy to work with! Could not have found a better person to bring my husband and I together!