Creative Moments Catering Reviews

30 | Augusta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Creative Moments Catering

Recommended by 98%

30

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Creative Moments Catering 1
Sort by:
  • Tierra

    Tierra Ferguson · Getting married on 03/07/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could do my wedding over, I'd still go with Creative Moments

    Honestly, words can't describe how in awe I was the day of my wedding. Renee really took my description of my "perfect" wedding and turned it into a reality. I had no problems the day of when it came to food, decorations, and music! Not only was my wedding day amazing, but she has been helpful since the beginning. She is very professional and I am very happy I chose her in the end. She is very patient and tries her best to work with your budget, I definitely recommended choosing Creative Moments Catering!

    Sent on 10/13/2019
  • H

    Helen Johnson · Getting married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was more than I expected. They made the venue beautiful.

    You won't be disappointed. Every time I texted her with a question-whether it late evenings or the morning of the event it was always positive and timely.

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • T

    Tamiko Wiles · Married on 07/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding at Points West-every thing you need in one place

    Answered all my last minute questions pertaining to my wedding, which helped me enjoy my special day. The food was delicious, the decorations very tasteful and the price was very affordable. Very convenient and stress free planning-this business has everything you need for a great event.

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • D

    Deftie Daniel · Married on 06/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Happy with it all

    Creative moments catered my son’s graduation party.... beautiful decorations, lighting decor was wonderful food was good and affordable a lot was left over Enjoyed the party bc we did not have to setup nor clean up we were able to enjoy the occasion

    Sent on 10/01/2019
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Everyone at the wedding raved about the food. So good!! And everyone had plenty to eat! Great service and so professional. Definitely recommend for a wedding or any even! Far exceeded our expectations!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • L

    Lakeitra Beard · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome to work with

    Did everything we asked for, very easy to work with and made our day very special

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Delicious food (from what I've heard)

    My husband and I never got to eat any of the food, but from what I heard....everything was DELICIOUS!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • C

    Cortney Davis · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destined for Davis

    The food was delicious and the decor was beautiful. I am still receiving compliments about our wedding.

    Sent on 05/09/2019
  • A

    A'dreanna Truesdell · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    I booked Creative Moments Catering for my wedding a few weeks ago! This business was amazing to work with! The food was wonderful! My guests are still raving about it! Renee was professional and always responded to any questions or concerns I had in a timely manner. Will definitely recommend her services!

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • Mari

    Mari Mcintosh · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply a weight lifted off my shoulders! Renee and her team was awesome!

    If you would like your day to be stress free, book with Renee! She will exceed your own expectations! She was so pleasant and professional! Also, her attention to detail is remarkable! I’d definitely book again.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • M

    Mrs. Rollins · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event Planner and Host

    Creative Moments are always so professional and knowledgeable about all of my catering needs. I have used them for 4 consecutive years. I highly recommend their services.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • K

    Kentrice · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and delicious food that will leave you highly statified

    Renee and her team were excellent. They were professional and very flexible to our needs. The food was exceptionally good. We had grilled chicken, rice pilaf, green beans, mac & cheese and rolls. We also had a chocolate fountain and fruit.My guest raved about how flavorful the food was, especially the how juicy the chicken was. They were asking if anything was left over the next day.I would highly recommend Creative Events to anyone and I can’t wait to have another event to use their services.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • S

    Shakira Sanders · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Always Pleased

    Creative Moments always delivers.Renee.,and her staff makes sure that everything that is needed you have and then some. Our daughter’s guest were quite pleased.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • B

    Britkne Voce · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stellar Service!

    CMC helped make our big day amazing!

    Sent on 04/05/2019
  • T

    Tarez Hunt · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding service

    Everyone went on and on about how they loved the food and decorations. The entire staff was nice. I highly recommend Creative Moments Catering .

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • S

    Starneisha · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great services

    Mrs. Renee is the best she is very professional. She is very patient and answers all your questions in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend her services. Our reception was beautiful and the food was AMAZING. Our wedding was back in October 2018 and I still have people talking about my reception and how great the food taste.

    Sent on 01/09/2019
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Doyle Wedding 6-1-19

    I want to say thank you for the excellent catering for our wedding - everything was beautiful and we were very pleased with both the service, wonderful food and DJ who was interactive with the guest and made it fun! The beef brisket, herb baked chicken was so tender it melted in your mouth, mac n cheese, green bean casserole & sweet potato souffle was AMAZING and home cooked for sure!!!!
    I also wanted to thank the servers for your hard work ,friendliness and professionalism.

    Again, thank you for everything. I am very pleased that we chose your services! You made our day absolutely perfect!!!!

    Sent on 07/11/2019
    Creative Moments Catering 2
  • JOVONDA

    Jovonda P. Jones · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    40th Birthday Black & Bling Gala

    Everything was absolutely amazing! It was perfect!!!! I couldn't of asked for a better day!! Everyone loved the food and the decorations!! Everything was great!!! I can't think of anything you could improve on. You went above and beyond my expectations. I wish I could relive the moment!

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • K

    Kristy · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee and her team served an amazing dinner and cocktail hour for my reception at very reasonable prices. They worked for hours wedding day preparing all the food and my guests were raving to me about it (still are!). She was easy to contact anytime I needed her and very straight forward with pricing. She also provided extra services such as bartenders, cake cutting, and linens for very reasonable prices. My family was able to take all the leftover food home so it did not go to waste. I only wish I had time to eat more at my wedding! I’m so thankful for Renee and would highly recommend her for any catering needs.

    Sent on 12/23/2017
  • K

    Krystal · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Enjoyed working with Creative Moments Catering. Renee and her staff did an outstanding job and the food was delicious. I would highly recommend this catering services!!!!

    Sent on 07/10/2015
  • S

    Sharika · Married on 05/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Renee Jackson is very professional , informative, creative, and knowledgeable. I was referred to her by other people that didn't use her, but didn't. My day had not come yet, but when people ask who Im using and I tell them, they always say SHE'S the BEST!

    Sent on 03/31/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 11/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I didn't have a clue who to use for my cater for my wedding reception and my wedding cake planner referred me to Creative Moments, Renee Jackson. I was completely blown away by Renee. Very professional, knowledgable, patient, helpful, kind and genuinely cared. The food and presentation was AMAZING! Creative moments exceeded my expectations! Thank you so much Renee!!!!

    Sent on 04/02/2015
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Catering

    A yearly black tie event with 200 plus guest. Creative Moments Catering has provided outstanding service for two consecutive years. Elegant décor, the menu was great and well prepared. This organization highly recommends Renee and the staff of Creative Moments Catering.

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • M

    MeShae · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I reached out to Renee for a consultation, she was a joy to work with. Not only was she flexible, but always very professional. I was planned a wedding in a city I don't live in and she made the process a breeze. She offered great advice and was an incredible resource during our planning. Even with last minute changes, she and her team were flexible and accommodating. I'd recommend Renee and Creative Moments to anyone looking for excellent, professional service. I look forward to working with her in the future.

    Sent on 09/30/2014
  • D

    Darius · Married on 07/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Food and service. Great table linens as well

    Sent on 08/01/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review