Skip to main content
Weddings

CREATIVE LIGHT STUDIOS Reviews

CREATIVE LIGHT STUDIOS View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
22 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • User1578224 Sent on 04/07/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    cant wait to get my pics :) you guys were awesome
  • D
    Denise Sent on 07/18/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am so very thankful for having met Jen and Diego as I am truly happy with their work!!! They are amazing people and really enjoy what they do! When I began planning my wedding, one of the most important things for me was to find awesome photographers. I met with so many and became disappointed when learning of the investment as photography services are very pricey. I came across CLS and met with Diego to discuss ideas. I later met with both Diego and Jen and fell in love with them! They are open to all your suggestions. I wanted modern photos and my husband wanted to take pictures with a car and they went with the flow, added in an extra session to take our Save the Date pictures and even made our Save the Date cards (amazing!). All our friends and family loved the cards as they were super unique. Then we had our engagement session and again went the modern route and took some pictures that fit our 60s Mad Men theme for our bridal shower. My husband and I had such a wonderful time with them . . . we were having fun spending the day taking pictures all around the city. Oh and they actually got my husband to enjoy taking pictures as he hates taking pictures and usually has what I call a "fake smile." He even told them he liked them taking his pictures when he cannot stand taking pictures! Jen and Diego were always extremely responsive to e-mails and calls. They made my sign-in book for my wedding which came out beautiful as we totally customized it! Jen and Michelle shot our wedding day and those pictures once again turned out amazing! Since I enjoyed taking pictures so very much, I want Jen and Diego to take more pictures post-wedding in my dress and I am excited for that session! All I can say is that Jen and Diego are truly talented and I am so very thankful to have met them and to have chosen them as our wedding photographers! I will always be able to relive this special time in our lives when looking at all our pictures!
  • User1131133 Sent on 04/10/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Creative Light Studios for our wedding last month and we were very happy with the services. We were very impressed with their level of service as well as their attentiveness to detail. As a bride with so much on her mind the day of, Jennifer thought of everything and went above and beyond her duties. My husband and I were also amazed with how quickly they provided us with our wedding pictures which were great by the way.

    You did a great job and we would recommend you any day. Thank you very much for your hard work as it was evident on our wedding day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ali Sent on 01/31/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer and Diego are incredible! They were such an important part to our wedding. Every picture they took tells a story... And it's obvious by how much they love each other that they love shooting weddings! We felt so comfortable having them around and can't get enough of our wedding pictures. Jen and Diego meet with you beforehand to make sure they meet all of your wants and needs. My husband usually doesnt care for photography and he RAVES about the pictures they took. The wedding video trailer they made for us makes me cry every time! I would recommend them to anyone that wants really special pictures that have heart and passion behind them. I know we will use them again.
  • A
    Aileen Sent on 12/06/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jen & Dieago were professional and amazing. Every single picture that was taken was beautiful.
  • K
    Krista-Chris Sent on 08/23/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer and Diego have been my photographers for my sweet 16 and now my wedding and every time I get my pictures they just leave me breathless. The way they capture the event makes you feel like you are really living it just by the photos.They are amazing together!!! Their quality is beyond perfect! We love you guys! We can not wait to take our maternity pictures with you! Thank you so much!

    CREATIVE LIGHT STUDIOS's reply:

    Love you guys! Can't wait to see your cute babies:)
  • M
    Mondy Sent on 08/29/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jen and Diego were absolutely wonderful. They pay a great amount of attention to detail and to making sure that their clients are ALWAYS satisfied! I am so glad that they were my photographers. If you're looking for fun, enthusiastic, authentic and professional photographers; look no further.

    CREATIVE LIGHT STUDIOS's reply:

    Marcelle! This is so sweet:) We are blushing thanks for trusting us with your wedding images:) We love you guys!!!
  • J
    Jacqueline Sent on 08/31/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Creative Light Studios did our wedding in February 2012. Diego and Jennifer were fantastic! They were very friendly, made us feel comfortable as possible and were very flexible with all our needs. Our pictures were absolutely beautiful and they captured all our beautiful memories. I very much recommend them to anyone who needs a photographer.
  • User919325 Sent on 09/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Best wedding photographers I ever could have imagined. The free standing photo booth was a great hit. And the photo coverage was amazing
  • F
    Elizabeth Sent on 11/14/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jen and Diego are amazing photographers and incredible people. They captured every spectacular moment and then some between my husband Steven and I. I will use them for future events for sure.
  • frances
    Frances Sent on 08/23/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have nothing but great memories of my wedding thanks to Jenn & Diego.

    CREATIVE LIGHT STUDIOS's reply:

    Thanks!!
  • M
    Mary Sent on 10/11/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    WOW!!! What a great job Diego and Jennifer have done on my engagement pictures! I cannot wait for the wedding ones to be completed already! The way they work with you and the way they have been is incredible. Allan and I are looking forward to working with CLS in the future. Thank you for everything!!!!!!!
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 09/07/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A picture is worth a thousand words and is not something you should leave to the inexperienced (especially on your wedding day!) I would HIGHLY recommend Creative Light Studios to a bride looking to have more than just pictures, but an experience. Diego and Jennifer really try to capture your story. They are professional, experienced, RELIABLE, and personable.
  • C
    Carmen Sent on 06/07/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY WEDDING DAY SO SPECIAL! YOU GUYS ARE TRULY THE BEST!!!! VERY CREATIVE AND BEAUTIFUL PICTURES!!!!
  • K
    Katherine Sent on 07/28/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jen and Diego were absolutely phenomenal! They did a spectacular job of catching every moment of our wedding day. The emotions of the day are truly expressed in the moments that they captured. We are scheduling our new puppy for photos next month and are just waiting until we can have them do our pregnancy photos. They will be a part of our family forever!
  • I
    Isandra Sent on 09/04/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Diego and Jennifer from Creative Light Studios was a wonderful experience. They made everything stress free which is extremely important when you are getting married.
  • M
    Maressa Sent on 08/26/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer and Diego are absolutely amazing at what they do! They captured every moment from our beautiful engagement pictures to our wedding. I told them I wanted photojournalism to the max and they held true, I never saw them the entire wedding, they let everthing happen naturally and the pictures are the proof that they were at the right place at the right time every time! Our engagement album, our portrait on canvas and the small pictures for the guest were beautiful and the wedding album itself is breathless, Jen and Diego knew what pictures to put together to tell the story of this magical day and I look at my album at least once a month! I have referred them to 4 of my friends if not more and they have all been more than satisfied with the beautiful work and the amazing people they are. Creative Light Studios will be at every major and minor event our family will have for years to come!
  • E
    Erin Sent on 07/31/2013
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Diego and Jennifer from Creative Light Studios were a pleasure to work with!! From the initial meeting, Diego's professionalism and warm personality made us feel comfortable and excited about our wedding day. When the day came, both Diego and Jennifer were there to capture all of our special moments. Jennifer also made me feel extremely comfortable while shooting and had fun ideas for our photos. I'd definitely recommend CLS and would work with them again!!
  • A
    Abdy Sent on 08/26/2009
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Creative Light Studios is a great company with high quality professionalism. thanks for your services!
  • D
    Dr. C. Sent on 01/14/2013
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Diego and Jennifer are amazing! They have been the official photographers for The McIntyre Institute Specializing in Liturgical Dance and Education for 10+ years. We have enjoyed our profesional relationship with them. We look forwad to working with them for many more years to come.
  • N
    Nel Sent on 07/14/2009
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Jennifer and Diego are a great team. They do wonderful engagement sessions and Jennifer designs the most beautiful sign-in books and albums. They offer very affordable photography packages with really high quality work/products.
  • C
    Chantelle Sent on 04/20/2010
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    they were AMAZING!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message