Creative Hands Cuisine Reviews

106 | Mesa, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

106 Reviews for Creative Hands Cuisine

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

106

9 User photos

Order by:
  • Adrianna

    Adrianna · Married on 04/22/2017

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love Creative Hands Cuisine! They were the caterer for our wedding in April 2017 and I could not be happier with the food and service they offered. We met with Chef Doug months ahead of our wedding and he blew us away with each plate. He presented beautiful dishes and each one absolutely delicious. Chef Doug was also very flexible and accommodating. He offered some off menu items to fit our vision for the wedding menu.

    When it came time for our wedding, the food was a hit. We loved it and so many guests told us how much they loved the food, from the small bites at cocktail to the duel entrée plates at dinner. I loved the chicken and short rib – and those potatoes are amazing!

    Creative Hands Cuisine and the Secret Garden team were amazing to work with throughout the planning process. They were responsive when we wanted to make menu updates and they were very professional each time we worked with them. I was never concerned about the food for our wedding because I knew Chef Doug and his team were reliable and they would meet our expectations. I highly recommend them for your wedding, or event!

    Sent on 08/25/2017
  • User2517271 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      3.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food at our wedding was so delicious. We selected the beef with au jus for our guests. It was so tender and juicy!

    Sent on 07/02/2012
  • G

    Gianna · Married on 10/29/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was amazing. Our guests loved it and we got tons of compliments!!

    Sent on 11/16/2011
  • P

    Peggy · Married on 11/12/2010

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was good, but looking back on we think the Lasagna was supposed to have meat and didn't. It was included in our package so we didn't have much flexibility with the package we selected.

    Sent on 12/18/2010
  • J

    Jake · Married on 05/06/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      2.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Half our wedding party did not receive their champagne toast.

    Sent on 06/06/2018
  • S

    Shay · Married on 04/09/2010

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Creative Hands Cuisine provided the food for our wedding reception and it was nothing other than DELICIOUS. They ensured our happiness, even providing a last-minute vegetarian dish for one of our guests. We did not receive any complaints about the food that day. My only request is that CHC includes the food tasting as part of the ordered package (it is currently $75 extra). Still, great experience and great company!

    Sent on 04/25/2011