Skip to main content
Weddings

Creative Elegance by Nikki Reviews

Creative Elegance by Nikki

Creative Elegance by Nikki

Miami, FL
4.7 out of 5 rating, 29 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
29 Reviews
95% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • Shakeera
    Shakeera H. Sent on 10/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire nikki immediately!

    I was very skeptical of hiring a coordinator for my 100 person wedding at first but I am so glad I did! I am even happier that it was Nikki and her team. Her years of experience shines through her work. Nikki was able to execute my vision flawlessly. There was no question she couldn't find the answer to. I would 100% recommend Creative Elegance for any event big or small.
  • N
    Natalee M. Sent on 04/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    The decorations were beautiful for my wedding. Everyone loved it. I was very pleased with my results and you will be too.
  • A
    April Sent on 07/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I must say Nikki made our wedding day a breeze. Even with it raining all day she knew how to change things around while giving me and husband what we wanted. Thanks again Nikki for you and your awesome staff making my wedding day special
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • R
    Rlchard Sent on 08/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Creative Elegance and Designs really did a Marvelous job for my parishioners. They did it with Elegance, Style and grace in short order. I was very impressed!
  • J
    Jeffery Sent on 07/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Creative Elegance was worth every dime spent.... she made our wedding day fun, funny, memorable and most important beautiful. Our family from out of town absolutely raved about our lavish wedding
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 04/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Professional and excellent service
  • T
    Trinity Sent on 10/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thanks Nikki for all your help. Me and my new husband were very pleased with your creative eye. You made our destination wedding awesome in miami. The lighting , draping, and florals were amazing!
  • A
    Amy Sent on 10/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The only advice I would give a couple that has come across Creative Elegance & Designs is STOP looking! Nikki has everything you need and more with prices that can't be beat for the quality of her work. Our wedding was months ago and we still have guests raving about her decorations! The photographer we used has even contacted us to get her info so he can use her as a referral. Not only is she friendly, flexible, and professional, she is also very knowledgeable about her work and gave us great recommendations that we would have NEVER thought of. In addition, it should also be noted that we were planning a destination wedding - which can be extremely stressful - and she made the process run so smooth for us, which was beyond appreciated.
  • B
    Bernadette Sent on 07/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I were so please. We are military and stationed in Tennessee but wanted to have are beach Bahamian themed wedding in Fort Lauderdale, Fl. Nicki not only worked with us with less than two weeks ,she gave us comfort in her skills. She came the day before to look at the layout and gave suggestions. Her knowledge kept my bridezilla nerves at ease and I was overly impressed. She is one of the best that I searched and honestly I would not change my choice. Reasonable prices, care for the couple and a creative eye. If she is in business 20 years from now I am going to find her and hire her for our vow renewal. I simply can't rave enough about her skills and professionalism. Thank you so much Nicki!
  • J
    Jeff Sent on 10/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tried & True...... great sense of humor enjoyed her consultation and her service and dedication on the day of my wedding was above and beyond
  • E
    Edwina Sent on 10/30/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nikki and her team was very professional and efficient
    They made my wedding day a breeze as promised.
  • User2007384 Sent on 01/13/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When i first met with Nikki her attentive manners to my wedding day and planning process was outstanding and i couldn't believe her prices were the most affordable for what I asked for and her work on my Ceremony and Reception were more then me and my husband could ask for. I will continue to refer her company. Thank you again Nikki to your cool and funny and adorable most helpful self and staff.
    RJ Louis
  • J
    Jaysa Sent on 05/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great creativity that totally superseded my expectations
  • J
    Joseph Sent on 02/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Miss Nikki was so good I'm giving her the wedding to do which Will Take Pl., March 2
  • T
    Tracy Sent on 01/14/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wow, great, amazing, perfection!
  • W
    Wilkens Sent on 01/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nikki was very professional and accomadating. She put forth the maximum effort to make sure everything went right.
  • Paradise
    Paradise Sent on 09/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nikki's Party World and Rental did an outstanding job. My Hubby and I were very pleased with their work. Can't wait to plan my next event with them.
  • S
    Schemica Sent on 08/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nikki is simply amazing. She knows how to make your vision come alive, and she stayed within my budget. All my guest were impressed and amazed at my wedding. It's not a job with her; it's a passion. Thank you Miss Nikki for making my day a fairytale come true.
  • Renee M
    Renee Sent on 03/18/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nikki is the absolute best!!! The decor for the ceremony & reception area was amazing. My guests have been asking who was the decorator because they were in love with her design. The theme for my reception was Land & Sea, which was recommended by Nikki because of the location of the ceremony and reception, and she delivered Land & Sea. We loved every bit of it. I would definitely recommend her for any occasion.
  • C
    Constance Sent on 05/23/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have so many positive things to say about Nikki! Nikki is very creative & affordable. The moment I met her she wowed me with all previous event photos & her ideas to make my day special on a reasonable budget, she made my day everything I always dreamed of. I absolutely love her & would recommend her to everyone!
  • J
    Jo-Anna Sent on 05/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nikki took the time to listen to my ideas and brought my vision to life. She is very even tempered and patient and remained completely professional throughout the planning process.

    The decor was fabulously executed within our budget. She owns quality items and creates centerpieces that look like they cost a fortune but she keeps your budget in mind the entire time. Nikki provided my flowers, chuppah/huppah, chiavari chairs, tables, linens, ceiling draping, wall draping, a dance floor, bartender, uplighting, and so much more. Best of all, she is flexible when it comes to last minute changes and her communication skills are excellent (her responsiveness to emails was the main reason I selected her in the first place).

    I have already recommended Nikki's Party World to others and will continue to do so. My wedding was top notch and I am so glad I hired her.
  • M
    Marty Sent on 08/24/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    DJ Alex was recommended by a friend of my wife for our wedding. We're glad we took his advice. DJ Alex and Nikki were both easy to work with and very professional. They didn't try to gouge us by trying to upsell every little thing. The quoted rate was both fair and well worth it. I highly recommend them!
  • L
    Lissette Sent on 06/22/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Nikki was an absolute pleasure to work with even when things were changing just a few days before the wedding. The backdrop for the ceremony was beautiful and so were the bridesmaid's bouquets. Thanks!!
  • User1571744 Sent on 03/31/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It was a pleasure working with Nikki for my event not only did she travel from Miami to Long Island, NY she made my day amazing! I loved the Royal Design she created and the quality of products she brought not to mention the price... She was surely a blessing and I can't wait to work with her again.
  • M
    Mark Sent on 10/13/2016
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Me and my wife were very pleased and stress free... we paid she delivered and everyone was happy at the end of the day..... we also booked our annual Christmas event with her.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours