Skip to main content
Weddings

Create Excitement Reviews

Create Excitement

Create Excitement

Wall Township, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 90 Reviews
View more information

90 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

90
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

1 User photo

  • K
    Kelly Z. Married on 10/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    EXCELLENT service! So professional and motivated DJ Company

    If your looking for the BEST DJ company?? These guys are the best!!! Greg was our DJ for our Halloween party and he ROCKED OUR HOUSE!! He was so professional, motivated and FUN!!! He played every song we requested and timed everything perfectly!! And Ben!!! You were the best at answering any questions we had and wanted to make sure everything was perfect!! Their website is so user friendly to help you create playlists also!!!! THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY BIRTHDAY AND PARTY THE BEST! See you next year!!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Thank you so much for choosing Create Excitement as your event DJ and celebrating your parties with us. I am thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Greg we were able to help make your parties a success. I appreciate the kind words about our website and our team. We aim to make working with us as easy and fun as possible and it sounds like we succeeded! We hope to be able to celebrate many more events with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Create Excitement! We'll see you on the dance floor!
  • Kendall
    Kendall M. Married on 09/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing people to work with!

    This was the second time I had the opportunity to work with Create Excitement and loved every minute. They worked quickly with me to plan our last minute wedding and helped make it all the rage it was! Would HIGHLY recommend working with them to anyone. You will not be disappointed!
  • C
    Chris L. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect!

    Can't say enough about these guys, Ben and John did an excellent job! Website was easy to use to start a playlist and Ben did a wonderful job filling in the blanks and keeping things flowing nicely on the day of the event. We also provided some custom tracks to use in our wedding and everything sounded perfectly. Great response time via email and phone leading up to the wedding on top of being friendly and professional. We had a number of friends and family comment on how great the music selection was along with how well everything sounded. Wouldn't change a thing and would definitely recommend Create Excitement to anyone looking for a great DJ.

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Chris and Kate! We're glad that you and your guests had a wonderful time. It was an honor to be your wedding dj. It makes us happy to hear that you were pleased with our planning tool, and that you also had an overall wonderful experience leading up to the event. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on the dance floor soon!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Karen O. Married on 09/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent DJ!

    We can't recommend Ben highly enough!! He was amazing! We had a special dance planned that we were nervous about and needed a little bit extra practice and he played our song as much as we needed before everyone got there to practice and make it perfect! Couldn't have done it without you! We had a Disney theme with tables based off of the movies, and to call each table up for food he played the hit song from each movie! So intuitive and able to flow with the vibe of the crowd and truly ran an amazing party!! Can't recommend him highly enough!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Hi Karen & Olivia! Wow! Thank you so much for your kind review. It was truly my pleasure to be part of your beautiful celebration. We've had the honor of being part of so many special moments, but this one is definitely on the top of the list. Wishing you lots of love and happiness! P.S. You nailed your special dance! It was perfect!
  • L
    Lauren Z. Married on 08/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ for wedding! 8/15/21

    I can’t begin to explain how amazing our experience was with Ben! From day one, Ben was professional, friendly and so easy to work with. He made sure we had the wedding of our dreams! He took the time to get to know us and what we wanted on our big day. Every moment was perfect. We never left the dance floor!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Lauren, we truly had a blast. It makes us so happy to hear that every moment was perfect and that you never left the dance floor. Thank you for the kind review! We wish you and Anthony all the best!
  • Veronica
    Veronica G. Married on 07/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Call Ben and book him as your DJ, you will not regret it!

    We used Create Excitement for our wedding, and had several guests call us in the days that followed to tell us how great of a dance party it was and how the music was absolutely perfect. Ben took diligent notes about our taste in music and our families as we prepared for the wedding and it showed - he knew exactly how to set the tone for cocktail hour, and ramped up the party vibes throughout the reception to keep everyone on their feet! My college friends and 87 year old grandmother both had a blast - he catered to the whole crowd at a 250 person event so that everyone enjoyed themselves. He seamlessly incorporated hits from the 70s & 80s, latin music, today's pop / hip hop, and everything in between that we requested.

    In addition to the great music, Ben truly embodies professionalism. He was excellent at communicating throughout the process, paid attention to what we wanted, and delivered on everything we spoke about. He arrived early, was dressed in a suit, and made it his mission to ensure our night went perfectly - coordinating with our photography team and venue on each little detail.

    Thanks to Ben, it was a party to be remembered for years to come!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Thank you, Veronica, for choosing Create Excitement as your wedding DJ. It makes us very happy to hear that you and all of your guests, including Grandma, enjoyed our entertainment. There's nothing we love more than watching everyone have a great time. We wish you lots of love and happiness and again, thank you for choosing Create Excitement.
  • E
    Emily D. Married on 04/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj!

    I cannot speak highly enough of Ben and his team! We had a late winter wedding and originally wanted a band, but through the recommendation of a friend, ended up with Create Excitement. Ben was AMAZING. He was so helpful in the planning process- keeping up posted with where we should be in terms of planning certain songs, to the day of. I can't tell you how much fun it was. He had everyone dancing- even through dinner. I don't think I touched my plate because each song was better and better. He's very receptive to what you want and is great at feeling out the crowd. My parents said they received so many compliments about how great of a party it was- mostly because everyone couldn't stop dancing. TRUST ME- you won't regret going with this team. I was so hesitant about having a DJ and I couldn't have been happier with my choice because of them.

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Wow! This wonderful review has left us blushing. Thank you! We are so fortunate to work with AMAZING clients like you, Emily. We're happy to hear that your guests had a wonderful time and they couldn't stop dancing. Tell you what, the next party you invite us to, we'll make sure you have an opportunity to eat. ;) See you soon on the dance floor and thank you for choosing Create Excitement.
  • Rosanne
    Rosanne V. Married on 09/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    September 21st, 2019 wedding

    Create Excitement did an amazing job with my daughter's wedding! Ben took care of all the music, from the ceremony to the cocktail hour to the reception. He was professional, organized and knowledgeable and made a great effort to understand what my daughter and her fiancé wanted. I was very anxious about the wedding because my daughter lives in California and couldn't be present for much of the planning. Ben put me at ease and assured me everything was under control, which it absolutely was. The dance floor was full throughout the reception and everyone had a great time. Guests told me they couldn't remember the last time they had so much fun dancing. The photo booth was great and there was an online link for the pictures which allowed family and friends to enjoy all of them. I can't thank Ben and Create Excitement enough!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Rosanne, we appreciate your feedback and your trust. We are here to make the process easy, stress-free, and exciting. We can't remember the last time we had so much fun as well, and we hope we're invited to your next event. Thank you for choosing Create Excitement!
  • H
    Hanna D. Married on 12/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic DJ

    Just got back from our honeymoon! Thanks again for your great work, we had the night of our lives and by all accounts everyone else did too. We got so many compliments about the music, and about the insane numbers of people on the dance floor the whole night.

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Thank you, Hanna! We had the time of our lives at your event as well, and we are honored that you chose Create Excitement as you entertainment provider. It's feedback like this that makes it all worth it. We'll see you on the dance floor soon, and thanks again for choosing Create Excitement.
  • V
    Vicki Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not have asked for better!

    Ben was the DJ for our wedding and we could not have asked for better! He was very responsive and easy to work with. He asked a lot of questions and really got to know our music style. Everyone had a blast at our wedding!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Vicki & CJ, it was our pleasure to be a part of your special day. Thank you for trusting us and we're glad to hear everyone had a blast. We had a blast, too! We appreciate your feedback and we hope to entertain you again. See you on the dance floor!
  • K
    Kristen Married on 07/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Experience

    I LOVED working with Ben and the Create Excitement team for our July 5, 2019 wedding. He made the process so easy to both make sure our wedding was exactly what we wanted it to be AND brought experience and "best practices" to the table to help when we weren't sure what to do. He also was able to seamlessly collaborate with my father who played our first dance song and wrote the song I walked down the aisle to and made the planning process overall a stress free, positive experience. I chose Ben and the team for our wedding because he had already done the weddings of three of my cousins. After 4 weddings with Ben, including my own, I can say with confidence that he's the best in the business and know how to both make sure your wedding is exactly what you wanted it to be and that your guests have the greatest experience while there. Highly highly recommend Create Excitement!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Thank you so much Kristen! It was an honor working with you and your family, and we appreciate you trusting us with such an important day in your lives. After 4 weddings we are starting to feel like we are part of the family! Thank you again for allowing us to share your special moment with you, we wish you the very best - Ben at Create Excitement
  • User4374721 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fabulous and Energized Wedding Reception Celebration!

    As a gift to my Nephew and his new Wife, I hired CREATE EXCITEMENT to "create" the magic for this April 6th Wedding Reception Celebration! I was beyond proud -- and thrilled -- with their outstanding service! The Reception was incredibly fun, energized and definitely memorable, thanks to Ben and his Create Excitement team! I highly recommended them!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Thank you very much for your kind words, your review is much appreciated! We hope to see your family on another dance floor soon!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 01/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 01/19/19

    Create Excitement came highly recommended by multiple family members. From the moment I contacted Ben, I knew his company would be the one for our wedding. They are extremely professional, very helpful in every step of the way and made our wedding entertainment dreams come true. Family and friends still talk about the music and photo booth to this day! I’d say we made the BEST decision choosing Creat Excitement!!! Absolutely highly recommend!!! Thank you Ben and your team for an amazing, unforgettable night!
    Amanda and Bobby Longette

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Dear Amanda and Bobby,
    Thank you for your feedback and kind words they are certainly appreciated. We are honored that you chose us, Create Excitement, to be a part of your wedding day. We’re so glad that we were able to make your wedding entertainment dreams come true. We hope that the memories created on your wedding day will be something you cherish for many years to come and we wish you both happiness and joy that never ends!
  • Zoe
    Zoe Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ben is amazing!

    I learned about Ben and Create Excitement when my friend used him at her wedding last year (everyone had a great time). But he really killed it at my wedding. Throughout the whole night people kept commenting on how amazing the song selection and cadence was. After visiting our venue and speaking to us, he totally understood our vibe and absolutely nailed it! I hope I have another event in the future where I can book Ben again.

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words, Zoe. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. At Create Excitement we always strive to give all of our wedding clients in the New Jersey and Metro NYC area the best DJ entertainment services experience. We’re happy to know we did just that at your wedding! We wish both you and Elia much happiness in the years ahead. May your love continue to grow with each passing year!
  • P
    Pat Married on 10/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SUPER - Our guests had a Wonderful time dancing the night away! Very Professional and Pleasant! Thanks Ben for making our sons wedding a GREAT SUCCESS.

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Thanks so much for your review Pat. You and your son were great to work with as well. All the best to you and your family! We look forward to your next celebration!
  • N
    Nina M. Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    9-22-18 Wedding

    Ben made the planning of our music for the wedding a breeze. We met with Ben to book and once before the wedding to go over all details. We asked him to do additional readings as part of a family tradition and truly appreciated how he practiced the words to make sure it was perfect. All of our favorite songs were played and everyone danced all night. Thanks again!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Nina, thank you for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. We work extremely hard at Create Excitement to make sure that every one of our clients in the New Jersey and the Metro NYC area receives the utmost best wedding DJ entertainment services experience and we’re happy to know that we met all your wants and needs. We wish you and Derek many years of wedded bliss, and may your life together be all that you dreamed it would be!
  • L
    Lisa Married on 09/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ben was the DJ for my Mom's wedding a few years ago, and then my cousin's wedding a few years after that. So when I got engaged, I knew without a doubt that we were going with him and his team! He is the nicest guy, listens to what you want, and in my case (I was clueless), he gave his recommendations and professional opinion. He was so easy to work with, communicates quickly to e-mails and phone calls, and was an absolute pleasure to work with! There wasn't an empty seat for my wedding, he kept everyone engaged and on the dance floor! We went with the "give-aways" (blow-up guitars/sunglasses/lays) and everyone loved it! We had such a great time with awesome music. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, Lisa!
    We appreciate your kind words. Thanks for trusting us to handle music for your ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. As well as the TV screens, photo montage, dance floor lighting, monogram.
    Congratulations again!!!
  • R
    Ryan Married on 09/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ben and the entire Create Excitement team were incredible to work with. They were extremely organized and proactive in working with us to create the right set list and coordinating the flow of the evening with the event staff. They were also extremely flexible, and accommodated a few very last minute requests from my wife and I.

    During the reception, Ben and Chris kept the dance floor packed all night, with a perfect mix of older crowd favorites and the latest hits. We cannot recommend Create Excitement strongly enough and hope to work with them again at future events.

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Hi Ryan,
    Thank you very much for your kind words. We had much fun working with you and Caitlin. Your wedding was a lot of fun and we had a great time with you and your guests. We hope to see you on another dance floor soon!
  • C
    Camille Married on 09/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My daughter just had her wedding this past weekend at The Smithville Inn. We used Create Excitement as our DJ.
    Ben is fantastic!! We meet with him several times and he really knows exactly what you want. He starts your night off
    with a song that gets everyone on the dance floor and that sets the tone for the rest of the night. All ages were up on
    the dance floor. I can't say enough about Ben. If you are looking for a DJ for your event. Look no further!! You will not be disappointed....

    Create Excitement's reply:

    You are making us blush! Your kind words mean so much to us at Create Excitement. We had a wonderful time at your daughter's wedding and we are honored that we were the chosen ones for this momentous occasion! We hope to see you out on another dance floor soon!
  • C
    Chris Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ben was a pleasure to work with! He went above and beyond to make sure the day was extra special and listened to our needs and concerns to find solutions.. I immediately felt comfortable working with him and he is also very patient, flexible and understanding as well as a good sense of humor. Everyone who attended said they had a great time! He is truly an expert in his field and I would highly recommend him.

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words, Chris! At Create Excitement we aim to make every bride and groom's experience exceed their expectations! We had such a blast at your wedding and we hope you will look back on this day with a big smile for years to come!
  • M
    Mary E. Event on: 06/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Excellent! Ben was wonderful full of energy and had everyone dancing . Their online music planning web site is was easy and a great resource for music ideas and Ben also played everyone's requests. They don't pressure you for anything more than what you want I had a budget for my OB/GYN Resident Graduation party and Ben accommodated everything we wanted. Everyone had a great time! We plan on using him again & again and even for private events in the future. I highly recommend Create Excitement!
  • E
    Elena Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We cannot say enough good things about Ben and Chris's phenomenal work at our wedding (and throughout the entire planning process!). Leading up to the wedding Ben was so on top of his communication with us, and we never had to reach out to him or remind him to do anything-- he was always 3 steps ahead. We felt that he did such an amazing job at the reception, which was reinforced by all of the compliments we have been receiving from our guests since. He did a fabulous job of keeping the night going and knowing exactly what people needed and when. He listened to every single request we had, and helped turn our dream wedding into a reality. We cannot thank Ben enough, and would recommend him highly to anyone looking for a wonderful DJ!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Elena and Conor, We at Create Excitement are so appreciative of your kind words. It is our goal as an entertainment company to make our brides and grooms-to-be as confident and comfortable during this phase and implementation in their wedding planning. We had such a great time celebrating this momentous occasion at the Spring Lake Bath & Tennis Club with you! Keep on dancing!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 02/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Create Excitement was an awesome choice to DJ our wedding. Our wedding day music was everything we could have asked for and more. They were there well before the ceremony to set up the music for the processional and recessional. The cocktail hour music, brunch music (yep a brunch wedding) as well as the formal dances were amazing. Create excitement uses an online system with soooooo many options for you to customize the music you want to hear. They also are so quick to help and responsive when looking for the perfect music you want. IF you are looking for a very well-priced, professional, genuinely nice, helpful, stress free experience, then Create Excitement is the right DJ to go with!!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    We cannot thank you enough for having Create Excitement for your wedding! We loved all of the details and the fact that it was a brunch wedding! Working with the both of you made our job so easy. We are so happy to hear that you felt the same way. We wish you many years of wedded bliss!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 10/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ben is the DJ you want for your wedding! He was simply amazing from beginning to end! He is extremely knowledgeable and patient! I just got married and I couldn't be happier with the wedding! Everyone was dancing on the dance floor the whole night! All of my family members loved him and boy can he dance! He was teaching me how to do the wobble on the dance floor! And the price was perfect! He went above and beyond for our wedding! I'm so so happy!!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Victoria, we had such a wonderful time at your wedding. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of it. The weather was perfect for an outdoor ceremony at the Lakewood Country Club. And the sun set just in time to allow the "dancing under the stars" option to display beautifully on the high windowed ceiling. We hope you continue to build beautiful memories together. Cheers to many more years of wedded bliss.
  • L
    Lauren Married on 09/24/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ben was a great help from beginning to end. He was very involved in the planning process. We met with him initially, and then he held several phone meetings for us to review details along the way. You are given the option to request music ahead of time, and even name some titles that you do not want played. At the wedding, he made sure everything ran smoothly. Our guests danced all night long and everyone had a great time!

    Create Excitement's reply:

    Lauren, who had more fun at the wedding…you guys or us? It’s a hard one to answer because we had a blast! You and your guests were so much fun to entertain it didn’t even feel like work. We love what we do and we love clients like you. Wishing you all the best!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message