Cre8ive Cinema Reviews

113 | Canton, GA
See photos, pricing and details

113 Reviews for Cre8ive Cinema

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

113
Sort by:
  • K

    Kayla D. · Married on 02/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Worthwhile investment!

    We are so thankful Cre8ive cinema captured our special day. Jonathan and Vahe were punctual, professional and proficient. They made us beautiful videos, ones we will cherish forever! When searching for videography we fell in love with Cre8ive’s videos. Jonathan was always available to answer any and all questions. We are so happy we chose them and chose to make this investment!

    Sent on 04/07/2020

    Cre8ive Cinema's reply:

    Thank you very much Kayla. I pray you and Andrew live a very happy and enjoyable life. Take care:)
  • Darren

    Darren H. · Married on 02/09/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pure Magic

    We hired Cre8ive Cinema to capture our son's outdoor wedding and reception. Jonathan was an absolute joy to work with during the entire process, and thought of everything! With all the wedding and venue preparation we were busy with, it was so nice to know that Jonathan was there capturing all the memories. Watching the videos it appears that Jonathan was able to be everywhere at once. and yet he remained invisible during the event. I'm not sure how he does it, but the final results are pure magic!

    Sent on 02/04/2020
  • M

    Miranda M. · Married on 11/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cre8ive Cinema - Wonderful!

    We hired Cre8ive Cinema after my cousins used them for their wedding in 2017. Vahe and Johnny were beyond professional - showing up ahead of time and capturing every little detail of our wedding day. My family and I are so impressed with quality of work and experience we received from Jonathan and his team. The final videos we acquired are priceless! I literally could not be more pleased and thankful we hired these guys. 20/10 recommend Cre8ive Cinema!

    Also, it should be noted that Jonathan is excellent at communication from start to finish. It was altogether a wonderful and seamless experience!

    Sent on 03/26/2020
  • Cecilia

    Cecilia Z. · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly What I Wanted: Great Experience: Highly Recommend

    We hired Cre8ive for our late October 2019 wedding. Jonathan came highly recommended by both my wedding planner as well as Atlanta High Museum of Art, my reception venue. The planning process, payment process, the execution all went very well and communication Cre8ive was very transparent, professional, and most of all effective.

    Cre8ive had filmed also previously at Holy Spirit Catholic Church, where my ceremony took place. The combination of their professionalism, past experience, and quality of finished product all proved to me a solid decision and choice.

    Their website which features their past weddings gave me insight that what I will get from them at the end, the timeliness, and the entire working experience will be in good hands.

    Thanks Cre8ive for capturing our amazing wedding. Feedback from both sets of parents agree!

    Sent on 03/19/2020

    Cre8ive Cinema's reply:

    Thank you both very much. You were wonderful to work with and I wish you both all the happiness marriage will offer. Take care!
  • E

    Emily B. · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fabulous Wedding Videographer!!

    Jonathan and his team were incredibly professional and kind as they captured the most beautiful moments from our wedding day. I highly recommend using them for amazing quality and detailed shot. Thank you so much Cre8ive Cinema!

    Sent on 02/08/2020
  • A

    Amalia C. · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Cinematography

    Jonathan was the first vendor we booked. I knew during our first conversation that he would be our choice. My groom needed a lot of convincing as he could not justify the added expense but was on board after he watched some of his work. We booked Jonathan and we are so happy we did. We received our teaser 4 days after our wedding and it was so much fun relieving our special day so soon after. Within 4 months he had the Ceremony, Reception, and Feature film ready for us and when we watched it- my husband and I sobbed relieving our magical day. He captured the day so beautifully and we can’t wait to continue to watch for years to come. Most people are nervous they will feel weird with a camera following them around all day- but we truly did not feel him or his partner recording us because they were very discrete and made us feel at ease. Highly recommend you book Cre8ive Cinema to capture your special day! You will truly love the end product and will enjoy working with Jonathan.

    Sent on 02/14/2020
  • A

    Alia D. · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experience!

    I found Jonathan through a friend after seeing how amazing her wedding videos were. He was easy to work with, quick to respond to my emails and questions, and the final products were amazing! Both myself and my family still cry when we see the videos because he really knows how to highlight the raw emotion of the day in such a beautiful way. Also, just a suggestion if you are on the fence about a videographer in addition to your photography because of cost, just do it. You put so much into your wedding day, and while yes photos are great, you really can’t live the day again unless you do videography. It will be so amazing to show our videos to our future children and grandchildren! I would definitely recommend Cre8ive Cinema to anyone who is looking for a videographer.

    Sent on 08/30/2019

    Cre8ive Cinema's reply:

    Thank you so much Alia for this wonderful review. You and Tyler were so easy to work with, thank you:)
  • Emma

    Emma · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing company

    We were blown away Jonathan! He was so amazing to work with leading up to the wedding, on the wedding day and during post production. He went above and beyond to make sure that my husband and I were pleased with his work and was willing to make changes to the things we felt needed to be made. My husband is a really tough judge since he is actually in this field and he was impressed with how our wedding footage turned out! We would highly recommend this company!!!! THANK YOU for being a part of our happily ever after and for capturing such precious memories for us!!!

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • J

    Julia M. · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Perfect!

    Jonathan and his team at Cre8ive Cinema are amazing! They were diligent and patient throughout the whole day trying to capture every special moment. They were not only professional but were also great at handling the high stress and intense emotions that are part of a wedding. The preview trailer was amazing and set high expectations for the final wedding video, which itself was absolutely beautiful and everything I had hoped for and more! My friends and family were in tears after watching the video and are still commenting on how perfect it turned out! I would highly recommend Cre8ive Cinema to anyone looking for exceptional videography services!

    Sent on 12/16/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision ever!!

    Jonathan at Cre8ive Cinema is the BEST!!!! We just got our video back and it’s better than I could have ever imagined. He’s so professional and the most affordable videographer I could find with this level of quality. I was hesitant on getting a videographer but am SO glad that I did and chose to go with this company!!! I will treasure this video forever.

    Sent on 11/16/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jonathan was awesome! He captured our wedding day so well, and he had our trailer within a week of our wedding! We were on a budget, but he met all of our needs at a reasonable price.

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • L

    Lauren M. · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cr8ive Cinemas- Excellent service

    Cre8ive Cinemas captured my day beautifully! I was so pleased with Jonathan's work. He was affordable and super sweet on the special day. I'll treasure the films he created forever!

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jonathan and his team were incredible in every possible way! Aside from their obvious talent and passion for what they do, Cre8ive Cinemas was extremely professional, punctual, personable, and accommodating. We couldn’t be happier with the videos they captured from our wedding and know that we will forever cherish them!

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our first call with Jonathan, he was extremely professional and helpful. We immediately felt like we were talking to a friend. Jonathan and Vahe did an amazing job capturing the magic of the venue and our experience during our wedding in June. They have a sharp eye for getting great shots, and they worked well with our wedding planner and photographer. All our videos are stunning, and we look forward to revisiting them for years to come. We're so happy that we went with Cre8tive Cinema, and it was a wonderful experience to have Jonathan film our wedding!

    Sent on 08/29/2018
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Originally I didn’t think I wanted a wedding video, but after people telling me the day would go by so fast and I wouldn’t remember everything I decided that it might not be a bad idea. We found Jonathan and Cre8ive Cinemas 2 weeks before my wedding. Thankfully, the were available. Jonathan was so communicative and explained the whole process and packages while away on vacation, but that is nothing compared to the professionalism and care they put into their work. We got our teaser back two days later and our ceremony just recently. I can honestly say that I will cherish this forever. The videos capture all the best moment of our big day. If you need a high quality, friendly and reliable wedding videographer look no further. Cre8ive Cinemas is as good as it gets!

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • K

    Kerrie · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Jonathon was awesome and effortless! He is responsive, professional and personal. His second shooter was also incredible to work with!!!! We are looking forward to seeing the wedding video!

    Sent on 05/23/2018
  • D

    Deb · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jonathon and his second shooter were phenomenal!!! Would utilize their services again without a second thought! They didn't miss a single special moment from the beginning to the end of the day! We appreciated their professionalism and were very grateful for how warm and personal they were. Highly recommend them for any occasion! Can't wait to see the video!

    Sent on 05/30/2018
  • K

    Kerrie · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just cannot begin to say enough about Jonathan and Cre8ive Cinema! He was hands down one of the best decisions we made for our wedding! Cre8ive Cinema was everything we could have dreamed of as our videography team. Jonathan was amazing throughout our entire engagement season. He was so easy and (most importantly) fun to coordinate our wedding day plan with. Going into the wedding day, I had absolute confidence it would be seamless with him as our videographer. On our wedding, Jonathan did not miss a beat. He and his team arrived early and immediately started documenting every detail. Although we had just met, he felt like a friend, meant to be alongside us as we celebrated one of our greatest milestones. Going back through our video, I am overcome with how incredibly perfect Jonathan captured our wedding. The videos he put together are truly magical and brought tears to our eyes as we watched them. From start to finish, he was able to document all the details so beautifully and capture such genuine emotion. Jonathan was able to truly capture who we are as a couple and how our wedding reflected that. We feel so incredibly honored and blessed to have been able to work with him. I cannot recommend Cre8ive Cinema enough! Thank you Jonathan!!!

    Sent on 08/17/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jonathan did a fabulous job with creating a phenomenal library of videos highlighting each piece of our wedding. He was very flexible with us and went above and beyond to give us some of the key elements we desired, including having a birds eye view of the outdoor cocktail hour at our reception. The quality of the film he produced was amazing and his artistic talent gave us more than we could have anticipated. Beyond the film itself, Jonathan was kind, easy to communicate with, prompt, and very professional. Would certainly recommend him many times over!

    Sent on 10/10/2018
  • B

    Breann · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough great things about working with Cre8tive Cinema and Jonathan. Jonathan and his team were such a pleasure to work with and have around on our big day. He gets an idea of what you are looking for, captures every special moment and creates the most beautiful video of your big day. Being able to have that video to look back on is priceless.I highly recommend using Cre8tive Cinema to capture your wedding!

    Sent on 06/28/2018
  • L

    Laurie · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jonathan and his team are the REAL deal! I was looking for a videographer that would do more than turn the camera and film. If you want a videographer that has an artistic eye and who's cinematography is on point, choose Cre8ive Cinema! I have been to many weddings and seen many wedding videos and there is no doubt that these guys are THE BEST. They captured the heart and soul of our wedding. They made the most beautiful wedding film I have ever seen. Jonathan took the time to get to know us as a couple; and with that he filmed the small details that he knew would mean the most to us. SUPER friendly and very easy to work with. He knew that God was the center of our relationship and he made sure that He was the center of our video. ABSOLUTELY BREATHTAKING! I did not want the film to end. Thank you Jonathan and team for making our wedding day complete!

    Sent on 07/06/2018
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with you! Thank you for capturing our entire weekend and all the special moments!

    Sent on 03/17/2018
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jonathan did a great job capturing our wedding - we just got our videos back from our October wedding and haven't been able to stop watching them. We got the teaser (1 minute highlights) video, feature film (6 minute highlights video), full ceremony and full reception. Our photographer was great but we are so happy we now have video coverage of our special day as well. We highly recomend using Cre8ive Cinema for videography!

    Sent on 02/22/2018
  • T

    Tony · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure to work with Jon at Cre8tive his team was excellent to work with and delivered a high quality product in the end we could not have asked for a better experience.

    Sent on 03/24/2018
  • M

    Marla · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew after talking to Jonathan that I wanted them to video my daughters wedding. The guys were right on time and worked great with our photographer Telly. I knew they were capturing the night with perfect shots but it wasn't until they sent the wedding teaser to us and We were totally blown away. We cannot wait to see the finished piece. Call Cre8ive Cinema, you will not be disappointed.



    Sent on 10/10/2017