Cravens Videography Reviews

14 | Somerset, KY
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Cravens Videography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

14
Order by:
  • Katie

    Katie · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So thankful for these guys!

    We had our videographer back out at the last minute, so Ryan and Austin came to the rescue and we could not be more thankful that they did! The quality of their work, responsiveness, and ease of working with them was great! We have watched our videos so many times and appreciate the beautiful editing they did on both our highlight films our long-form films! The quality is something that we are sure will stand the test of time! In our opinion, they are worth every penny and more!

    Sent on 01/08/2020
  • Tiffany

    Tiffany Miller · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Work

    Cravens Videography is seriously amazing! They were recommended to us by the bridal boutique I received my dress and I am so glad they did! Ryan is very personable but professional at the same time and his work is awesome! Videographers can often be very expensive for what you get but with Cravens Videography it is worth every penny! We received a 4 minute highlight video. This video captures the highlights of the day perfectly and makes me cry ever time I watch it. It seriously looks like a movie you'd see on TV! We also receive a ceremony video that has the day in a more detailed view. I am so glad we went with Cravens Videography and highly recommend them!

    Sent on 07/12/2019
  • John-Michael

    John-Michael Scanlon · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stunningly beautiful wedding videography at a very reasonable price

    Ryan Cravens & team were top-flight, delivering a stunningly beautiful wedding highlight video & full wedding video on time and for a very reasonable price. Every step of the way, from pre-production planning to final delivery and follow-up, they were super easy to work with, knowledgeable, self-sufficient and professional, creating a flawlessly great production. So glad I hired them to create my niece’s wedding video -- I couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 09/04/2019
  • L

    Landyn · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gorgeous video!

    Ryan and his team are simply the best. Their work is absolutely stunning and is completed in a timely manner! Would recommend them to anyone!!!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emily Elswick

    They were a pleasure to work with. I couldn’t have picked better people to capture our special day!

    Sent on 11/29/2019
  • Britany

    Britany · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Video

    My husband and I would highly recommend this company. Our wedding video and highlight video is more than perfect. We are both more than pleased with their service and production.

    Sent on 11/27/2019
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    Was an all around great experience working with Cravens Videography. The team was very professional, well organized and the video quality was amazing. I would highly recommend using them!

    Sent on 12/03/2019
  • A

    Allison Hill · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cravens Videography

    I would totally recommend Cravens Videography! They are so talented, helpful, and very easy to work with. I will get to relive our wedding day over and over again thanks to them! ❤️ Book them, you won’t regret it 🙂

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ms &Ms Barber

    I don't know where to start with our experience! Ryan is very talented and working with him was a blast!! We were very pleased with our experience and would definitely refer him to anyone looking for a videographer!! Knowing we can look back on the highlights of our favorite day makes those memories more precious!! Thanks again Ryan!!

    Sent on 11/27/2019
  • Matthew

    Matthew Russell · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book now without hesitation

    Our experience with Cravens Videography was fantastic. His flexible schedule and creative ideas are sure to give you a treasure that will last a lifetime. His knowledge of the industry and the professional grade equipment are sure to please. I would absolutely recommend Cravens Videography to anyone seeking the services he offers.

    Sent on 01/08/2019
  • K

    Kortney Jones · Married on 10/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend Cravens Videography

    Cravens Videography did a perfect job at capturing so many moments from my big day. I love being able to go back and watch my video because everything is captured so perfectly that I feel like I’m right back in that day again. I am thankful that Ryan made the trip to my destination wedding to capture my perfect day.

    Sent on 06/21/2019
  • T

    Talara · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cravens videography is the best!

    Me and my business partner are so grateful for the talent and hard work Ryan and Austin put into our commercial for our business. It was a huge success and we would most definitely recommend using them!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • C

    Chris Hall · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding videographer

    Provided excellent and professional work would recommend him to friends super happy with the video he gave us!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great and professional

    Great and professional. Would choose again

    Sent on 06/20/2019