Cowboy Weddings & Branding Associates Reviews

4 | Anaheim, CA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Cowboy Weddings & Branding Associates

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4
Order by:
  • L

    Lori J Culleton · Getting married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Review

    Our wedding ceremony in the park was perfect. Cowboy Bob did a great job. It was exactly what we wanted. He looked the part too. Thanks, Cowboy Bob!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • Valya

    Valya Fisher · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A True Professional!

    Working with Bob and his team was a great experience. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • Trish

    Trish · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    So glad i found Bob !! He is wonderful and professional. He definitely knows a lot about everything from Coordinating to Catering!!

    Sent on 05/14/2019
  • C

    Connie · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cowboy Bob officiated my daughters wedding . My entire family raved over the thoughtfulness and inclusion Cowboy Bob displayed. He included my parents and the grooms family in his unique branding ceremony. Our guests had never seen anything like it before.
    Cowboy Bob conducts meetings with not only the Bride and Groom but with the imediate family. This gave him insight for his inclusive Ceremony.
    I would reccommend Cowboy Bob for any Wedding Ceremony and especially his Branding Ceremony..this just set the pace for the whole event.

    Sent on 08/10/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review