Skip to main content
Weddings

Cover Me Up Tents Reviews

Cover Me Up Tents

Cover Me Up Tents

James Hill, JM
4.9 out of 5 rating, 73 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
73 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

73
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • T
    Tashalee C. Sent on 08/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    I would like to use this forum to thank the team members from Cover Me Up Tents for the excellent Customer Service received on August 28th 2019 when they visited Noel Holmes Hospital.
    I appreciated their swift response to our call on such short notice.
    Keep up the excellent job!!
  • K
    Kristal B. Sent on 10/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing event!!

    From start to finish they were very helpful. Great advice and really executed my vision.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Mexine
    Mexine B. Sent on 10/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Qualitative Service

    Working with the team at Cover Me, offers nothing but excellence. Conrad is honest, intuitive, and take on each task as his own. He sees the challenges before they occur and offer solution, he is hands on and even get down to basic if he has to. Total respect for his professionalism.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer C. Sent on 04/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Get the tent!

    We hired cover me up events for tent and lighting. We originally went back and forth about whether or not we would need the tent in the event of rain, but ultimately decided it was worth the peace of mind. Even though it never rained, the tent brought our reception space together and made it feel elegant and intimate. Helen was a pleasure to work with, always responded promptly and answered any questions we had. Would definitely recommend them!!
  • Matana
    Matana S. Sent on 02/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You!!

    They were fully booked and still found a way to provide excellent service to me, only two weeks prior to my event. The team was awesome, professional, facilitatory and the owner checked in on progress regularly. Thank you!
  • N
    Nigel T. Sent on 07/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    They were at the location early to set up and everything was as I expected. Great flexibility and guidance with options for my event. Would definitely use and recommend them again!
  • Hezron
    Hezron A. Sent on 11/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Blissful Jamaica Wedding on May 30

    Cover Me Up Events did an amazing job in making our wedding day exceptional in Jamaica, even during the Covid 19 Pandemic. They facilitated last minute changes and responded to phone calls, emails and text messages within minutes. They were willing to negotiate like NO other vendor was, and they were early on the scene to do setup and even offered backup plans in the event of weather changes. Lucky for that- we survived a thunderstorm right before the wedding started with their brilliant suggestions that helped create a wonderful day even though the rain was upon us. Definitely recommend. Signed: The Andersons
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey F. Sent on 07/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cover Me Up Events

    I used Cover Me Up Events for my dance floor and lighting for my wedding and it turned out beautifully! Reasonably priced as well. Would highly recommend them.
  • T
    Toyin W. Sent on 02/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch!!

    The decor was exactly what we wanted. The atmosphere created was outstanding, it totally made our day special. Thank you so much Helen, we appreciate you ❤️
  • N
    Neiko R. Sent on 11/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Professionalism Excellent

    There service was exceptional and they worked with us to ensure that our day was successful.
  • Allison
    Allison D. Sent on 11/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I was very happy with their level of knowledge and responsiveness.

    Cover me up events was very mindful of my budget and did their best to meet my needs. They kept cost effectiveness and customer service at the forefront of every interaction. They were on time, prepared and stayed available throughout the entire event. I will continue to refer them to all of my family and friends. They truly have their customers COVERED!
  • S
    Sasha- G. Sent on 11/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mrs Wilson

    The service i received was exceptional...
  • D
    Daniella W. Sent on 10/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Anything I Could Dream Of!

    My experience with Cover Me Up Events was superb. Weddings can be stressful but Tamara and Helen took every thought I had and executed beyond my wildest imagination. The team took the time to understand my vision and when I was unsure they were patient with me because they wanted to be sure that my husband and I were happy. I was amazed by their level of professionalism and also how much care and precision they put in to ensure that everything was done perfectly. I can't thank them enough. I couldn't have asked for anything more. They made getting married a breeze because they thought of and took care of absolutely everything....they went above and beyond my wildest dreams. Perfect Day...I'd get married again tomorrow just to have the experience again.
  • R
    Renae M. Sent on 09/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best experience I have had in a long while

    I am someone who values service and this experience for me was one of the best. I was given options and even help to ensure that our event felt seamless
  • A
    Andrew M. Sent on 08/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great rental

    All is the equipment rented was in fantastic condition including the tent. Also they dropped off exactly on time and picked up on time as well. Fantastic experience!
  • A
    Alecia D. Sent on 12/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional Service Provider

    Helen was very experienced and provided us with all that was required for our event. They also provided suggestions that we incorporate in our wedding that will give it that Midas touch. What we impressed with is how they were able to facilitate our changes just days before the wedding and it was done perfectly. Thanks to CoverMeUp for a professional and experienced team who made our big day grand .
  • Natasha
    Natasha Sent on 08/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    I’m currently planning my wedding for next year and I can say that they are friendly, very responsive and professional. Not to mention their products are very affordable!! Would definitely recommend. Haven’t used their services or products as yet so I’ll leave another review when I do...
  • Heather
    Heather J. Sent on 12/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Efficient & Effective Service

    I got married recently and used the services of Cover Me Up Tents and Events. My wife & I, were extremely satisfied with Helen who did an excellent job to ensure we were satisfied. Hats off to you guys... we definitely recommend your company for all occasions.
  • CHLOE
    Chloe D. Sent on 01/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absoultely Amazing!

    Helen makes working with them super easy. Always quick to respond and their overall customer service is next to none! Highly recommend them!
  • Shane
    Shane R. Sent on 05/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cover me up events

    Simply amazing. Very reliable and flexible. Very affordable.
    The team was very effective in helping us figure out the ideal arrangement. They were on time and even at the rehearsal.
    Thanks to helen and her team, the day was success.

    :) Thanks Cover me Up.
  • Stephany
    Stephany T. Sent on 12/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Dealt with Helen with our wedding. The customer service was perfect and timely. They ensured we had gotten everything needed on time and they also added two more of an item that we only had requested two of which was very kind of them to do. The setting up was exactly how we wanted. We had our wedding all the way in Portmore and they were so dedicated in delivering to us on time. It was truly a magical day for myself and my husband because of Cover Me Up Tents. Will definitely recommend them. Thank you Cover Me Up Tents we truly appreciate your hand in our milestone moment.
  • D
    Danielle S. Sent on 09/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Great Experience

    The day before my wedding I dealt with Sue-Ann; she came with the team to unload the chairs, tables and so on.
    The service provided was outstanding for example, when I was bitten by a mosquito and she put some cream on it as it formed into a blister. Also, I brought extra decorations for the bride and groom table and she aligned them well - I didn't have a clue.
    Overall, I would recommend Sue-Ann as she provided great customer service and support. My wedding day went well.
    A big thank you from the bride and groom.
  • Kiddist
    Kiddist C. Sent on 09/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, professional and prompt service!

    Helen and Sue-Ann are a great team. It was pleasure working with both of them from beginning to end. I certainly recommend them to everyone!
  • S
    Steffan-Chad H. Sent on 08/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Solar Breakfast Party

    The Cover Me Up Team as always delivered amazing service in every way for us at this event! They arrived ahead of time, listened and executed our vision perfectly and were swift and efficient in the pack up process. 10/10 would definitely recommend.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours