Skip to main content
Weddings

Couture Bridal Co. Reviews

Couture Bridal Co. View more information

95 Reviews

Rated
4.4
out of 5.0
Recommended by 89% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.4 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 95
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • R
    Rilee Married on 08/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall wonderful!

    I am very happy with my appointment at Couture. I was able to find my dream wedding dress! The consultant was extreme helpful and accommodating. She was very knowledgeable and she picked the dress I ended up with. Overall great experience!!
  • Megan
    Megan G. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Everyone here was so welcoming and helpful! I picked the most beautiful dress and got all my wedding needs handled here! I will definitely be reccomending Couture Bridal to my friends and family
  • A
    Amanda Married on 05/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Couture Bridal is my favorite place to go for a dress for any formal event. Annemarie and her staff are exceptionally attentive and ensure you have found "the" dress! The store is beautiful and the bridal suite is perfect for finding your dress while sharing the special day with friends and family. Bottom line: Couture Bridal is the best place to go for your formal dress needs! You can expect great service and exceptional quality at Couture Bridal!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • B
    Brittany S. Married on 01/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    You will have such an amazing experience during your appointment with Annmarie here at Couture Bridal Co. Her appointments allow you to have a one on one experience, therefore you have her full attention! She listens to what you’re looking for and gives her all into finding what you are looking for!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Would definitely recommend!

    Great experience here. The ladies were wonderful and very helpful. Would definitely recommend!
  • A
    Adrianne L. Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Service and Support

    Staff was great and attentive. Lots of Designers, styles & sizes to choose from. Highly Recommend!
  • Monica
    Monica Married on 05/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just wonderful!

    Couture Bridal Co. was really amazing! They accommodated everything we needed and their prices are wonderful. We had an issue with our venue and Couture Bridal was so easy going and really helped make things easier!
  • Meredith
    Meredith Married on 02/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridesmaid

    They were very helpful I was ina wedding in Florida but live in RI. Helped match the color and find the best style dress for my body type
  • B
    Becky Married on 11/03/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Annmarie and her team were great!

    We ordered multiple things from Couture Bridal and loved everything! My wedding invitations, chair covers and bows, sweetheart and cake table linens, seating chart, and my mother in laws dress all came from here! Everything was great quality and the chair covers and bows really made the room more beautiful than what it was. We are so thankful for all the help from Couture Bridal for making our wedding day everything we imagined!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    A ton of beautiful, quality dress choices here for every body type! The staff is all about making the "finding the perfect dress" experience a special one. Also, the private bridal suite is truly an extraordinary sight to see!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 09/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience at Couture Bridal was nothing short of Amazing. First of all the owner Anne Marie was so kind and helpful throughout my whole shopping experience. She always took my calls no matter the hour of day. She was always there, even when I was a wreck waiting for my dress and all my other wedding activities. When I finally got the confirmation call and went in the next day, I was ecstatic at how well the dress looked. I already had a seamstress lined up and knew she could put the finishing touches on the dress to make it perfect for the day. I can't wait for the best day of my life and Anne Marie and everyone at Couture Bridal is going to make it very special for me with the effort they made to give me my dress. Again, thank you!
  • A
    Anna Married on 07/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    MY daughter and I had a wonderful experience shopping for her wedding dress at Couture Bridal. Anne Marie was kind and helpful. Beautiful wedding dresses and accessories and great customer service!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 12/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Love Couture! Tara was super helpful with getting the bridesmaids dresses for my sister's wedding and Annmarie was nice enough to rush order our dresses so we could get them in on time. Love how the dresses came out and my sister was very happy on how we all looked! Would highly recommend going there.
  • N
    Nichole Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and Friendly

    We rented gold chairs and they looked gorgeous in our venue!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 08/19/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Selection of Dresses and Accessories

    I had a bit of a unique experience in choosing my dress. I had been to a few other shops and tried on about 50 dresses and just couldn’t find “the one”. I actually went to Couture Bridal for an appointment for my cousin (we were getting married three months apart and were each other’s MOH!) I had no intention to look for myself. My cousin had her appointment and we found her the perfect dress. As she was checking out, I was browsing their wedding dress selection and stumbled upon a dress. I asked if I could just take 30 seconds and try this one dress on. The moment I put the dress on, I KNEW it was my dress. In one hour, my cousin and I each found our perfect dresses! I also got my veil and wedding jewelry here. The store owner Annmarie was super helpful, and I would definitely recommend Couture Bridal!
  • T
    Tara Married on 08/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So much fun trying on dresses, with lots of options and every style, and lots of help choosing the right one! I also rented linens and chair covers for my reception, they do everything! Could not asked for a better more enjoyable experience! I recommend Couture Bridal 100%!!
  • M
    Maggie Married on 05/12/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely awesome experience! I went into the salon with no idea of what kind of dress I was looking for. Annmarie and Tara were very helpful by asking me a bunch of questions about styles and fabrics, they also kept my budget in mind which made me feel a lot more comfortable! Highly recommended!!!
  • K
    Krystie Married on 03/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely the best place to get a bridal gown! I was highly satisfied with my experience at Couture Bridal. The employees, and owner Annmarie were kind and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for a wedding dress or any other special occasion dresses. Thanks Couture Bridal!!!
  • J
    Jackie Married on 02/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Such a wonderful experience I had trying on gowns with the staff. Very accomodating and patient!! Gowns are all so gorgeous! Place is beautiful !
  • C
    Christine Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved my dress. And everyone said I looked like a princess. I was so happy with the services. Loved this place.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 10/08/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AnnMarie is amazing! She asked if I could be her 'guinea pig' and I agreed and I am so glad I did!!! She knew what would look good on my body type and knew what I wanted and blended that together! She was honest and confident and I trusted her. Couture was also extremely clean and has a very romantic modern feel as soon as you walk in the door. The bridal suite is private and huge! I had the best experience! My bridesmaids will be back to get their dresses at couture! Thank you so much!!!! I said YES TO THE DRESS at couture ?? #couturebride
  • D
    Don Married on 08/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wife and I had a great experience with this company.
  • User2371468 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely love this place! Bought my wedding dress and bridesmaid dresses at Couture Bridal! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, very easy to work with. Annmarie the owner helped me find my dress and design my bridesmaid ones. Since I had 10 bridesmaids, I was nervous about timing and ordering all their dresses on time but it was very easy and stress free! Thanks for all your help!
  • C
    Charlene Married on 06/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This vendor goes above and beyond to please you also her prices are very reasonable
  • K
    Kait Married on 05/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Found my dress at Couture Bridal, loved the room/atmosphere upstairs.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message