Couth Booth Photo Booths Reviews

26 | North Salt Lake, UT
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Couth Booth Photo Booths

Recommended by 99%

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • B

    Bia · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where to begin! If I could give Couth Booth a million stars, I would. They is different than any other photo booth company out there. From their beautiful back drops, enormous selection of props, to their staff; they exceeded ALL expectations. We recently had them at our wedding and our guests couldn't stay away from the photo booth. It was the biggest HIT! My husband and I have since looked back at the pictures, and they are priceless! Such high quality and a perfect way to create an unforgettable experience for your guests! Can't forget to mention the staff; Sam and Heather are a dream to work with! So responsive, professional, detailed oriented and fun. If you are reading this, look no further...there is not a better photo booth company out there. Worth every penny. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

    Sent on 10/06/2017
  • E

    Ellie · Married on 06/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did our photo booth rental from Couth Booth and they were great! We got their names from a friend that had them at their wedding and we loved them. They came with great props and we loved how our photo book turned out. They also had a ton of offerings and services which was awesome to know that we had a lot of options! They were great and very accommodating! I just wish we had made more announcements and told more people to go visit the photo booth. We had them at the back of our yard, so a lot of people didn't see them until towards the end of the night. As far as the company and their services though, they were great!!

    Sent on 04/08/2015
  • Whitney

    Whitney · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful! All our guests loved the photobooth! Sam was wonderful to work with and professional. Would highly recommend! LOVED looking at the guest book after we got back from our honeymoon. It is rare to find a vendor so responsive and easy to work with! Would highly recommend.

    Sent on 06/19/2014
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea · Married on 04/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All of our guests were so pleased with the photo booth, everyone had so much fun! I've already had people ask me about them so they can use them for their event!

    Sent on 04/20/2014
  • R

    Rob · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Couth Booth brings class and unique style to their photo booths. With three different options to choose from, there is a variety of never-before-seen choices they offer in their booths. I booked Sam and their Vintage Booth for my own wedding and was not disappointed in any way. The popularity of the booth at our reception was incredible - there was a line all night long! We received a sign-in book with all of our pictures and guests signatures, as well as a flash drive with digital copies for us to give to our guests. I loved the customized logo that was placed on our photo strips to match our theme and invitations. I give a strong endorsement to Sam and the Couth Booth. Thanks!

    Sent on 10/29/2013
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We wanted to do a photo booth at our wedding and had done some research on a couple different places. Couth Booth had great reviews so we booked our wedding day. We were impressed with their booth's, props, book, and professionalism; they went above and beyond all of our expectations!!! Our guests loved it!! They were very easy to work with with scheduling and working out the final details. The booth attendants were friendly and helpful. I would recommend Couth Booth to anyone!!!

    Sent on 09/26/2013
  • C

    Cory · Married on 09/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I were very pleased with the service that was provided. It was a hit at our wedding. I would recommend the photo booth to anyone I knew that was getting married. Thank you so much!!!

    Sent on 09/12/2013
  • M

    Marki · Married on 08/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Sam from Couth Booth! He is always on top of it, and very easy to work with. I have used him for several corporate events and trusted him enough to use him at my own wedding. The book from the photo booth was my favorite take away from the evening, other than my husband of course! It was so fun to see our guests having a blast and the hilarious photos that came from it.

    Sent on 09/18/2013
  • M

    Maiah · event on 07/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a wonderful experience with CouthBooth for a corporate event during the Outdoor Retailer Expo in SLC. They brought the crazy idea of an overhead photobooth to life by going above & beyond to make my clients happy. Thrilled to have found them and look forward to partnering again on future events.

    Sent on 09/02/2013
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couth Booth was THE BEST. I didn't even give them directions on where to set up. They just showed up as promised, found the perfect spot, and took care of everything for us! It was the most stress-free part of our wedding. Our guests loved Sam & tell us to this day what a fun touch our photo booth was! Plus, the photo album guest book is SO MUCH better than just having a page filled with lame signatures. I looked at many other photo booth vendors. Couth Booth was very competitively priced and worth every penny. They even let us do a demo at their own home. Talk about great customer service!

    Sent on 09/12/2013
  • D

    David · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photo booths in SLC.
    The service was superb.
    The host was very friendly and did a great job at drawing people in to participate that otherwise probably wouldn't have.
    The attention to detail was unparalleled, great props, clean setup and etc...
    The quality of the prints and the images was much higher than any photobooth that I've ever used.
    The quality of the photo guestbook was great with many little extras.
    We experienced no downtime or any issues at all.
    I couldn't recommend this company more for any kind of event that you might be hosting. The value was better than any of the others that we looked into and the execution was flawless.

    Sent on 06/25/2013
  • D

    Dez · Married on 05/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were the best booth I found at a bridal expo and I have seen their pictures all over. I was so pleased with the services and the professionalism!!! They were on top of everything and I did not have to worry about them throughout the day! It was wonderful! The guest book provided is my favorite wedding gift! So many pictures and happy friends and family! Thank you guys!

    Sent on 05/25/2013
  • User3276182 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After shopping around for a while, I went with these guys. They were great to work with and the guests loved getting their own pictures. They are the highest quality at a great price

    Sent on 05/23/2013
  • L

    Liliana · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service provided was fantastic. My friends had a fantastic time. The booth was definitely the cherry on top of the cake for my event. I will use them again in the future.

    Sent on 05/15/2013
  • User3259173 · event on 04/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and very nice equipment. We ordered a photo station with a custom backdrop for a Hollywood themed event and Couth Booth exceeded our expectations.

    Sent on 05/15/2013
  • V

    Vicki · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sam and his wife are amazing! They provided a professional and fun photo booth for my daughter's wedding reception, and weeks later, our guests are still gushing about how much fun they had! Couth Booth was quick and quiet in set up and take down, were super friendly with the guests, and surprised the newly weds with a darling tote for their guest book, along with a personalized prop sign. Such a special and personal touch! AND the photos are such great quality, you can enlarge the pictures with crystal clear clarity! Thanks again Sam. I highly recommend you......Vicki Jackson

    Sent on 05/15/2013
  • G

    Gina · Married on 04/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couth Booth is truly amazing! Even when I first started researching booths, Sam was fantastic in replying quickly to any of my questions and making the experience incredibly simple. My guests are still talking about how much they loved the booth, and I love how interactive Couth Booth was with our guests. With our package, we received double copies of all the pics and had a blast going through them after the wedding. Truly a professional, fun and kind, Couth Booth made our wedding dreams come true!

    Sent on 04/05/2013
  • K

    Katie · Married on 03/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough AMAZING things about them!!! It was the highlight of the wedding our guests LOVED it! They are still talking about it! Plus not only do they get a print out & you get a unique guest book, they give you all the photos!! Plus Sam & his beautiful wife were a lot of fun to have there and they got people excited. The props, the attitude, and of course the actual booth (which was GORGEOUS!) was they perfect addition.
    Anyone planning a wedding--you can't go wrong with Couth Booth!!!!!

    Sent on 03/25/2013
  • N

    Nathan · event on 03/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Couth Booth! They went the extra mile to make sure our guests were provided with a fun, classy, and memorable experience. They took the time to create a custom image layout that matched the look and feel of our event, and worked with us to ensure that their services would fit in with what our guest experience expectations were. I was impressed with the look and feel of the booth as well as their generosity in working with our non-profit organization. I hope to work with them again in the future, and I highly recommend them to any other group.

    Sent on 03/29/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 12/20/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My best choice as I planned my wedding was hiring Couth Booth! I love having a guest book including photos of all of our guests next to their notes to us! Couth Booth had fun options for style, showed up early to set up, and made that part of my wedding stress-free! They even personalized my photos to match my colors/invites for free, and the picture strips are such high quality! Not to mention their crazy great pricing!

    Sent on 09/23/2013
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couth Booth was the highlight of our wedding celebration. It's so fun to be able to look back on the photos of everyone having a great time. Such a fun idea for any event!

    Sent on 08/10/2013
  • C

    Celeste · Married on 10/11/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everybody loved our Photo Booth!!! We are still hearing about how much people love our wedding and how fun it was over a month later! Thanks for making our day very special, and for the book of memories!

    Sent on 11/20/2013
  • B

    Bryan · Married on 09/07/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved all of the custom props and signs they made for the booth. They gave me an album with prints of all the photo's as well a flash drive with digital copies!

    They were even nice enough to set the camera up in a different location for arrivals, then move to the photo booth area after dinner.

    Great team and great product - everyone was very happy!

    Sent on 09/24/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 05/25/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented the retro booth and loved it! The attendant was friendly. And our guests really got a kick out of getting to use the booth and props. We loved getting to look through all the photos right after the wedding!

    Sent on 05/31/2013
  • User3545210 · 2+ years ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I first saw Couth Booth at my friend's wedding, that's when I decided I wanted to have a photo booth at my wedding. I got the vintage booth and I'm so glad I did! It gave the guests a fun opportunity to be goofy as well as take home something they can keep and remember the day. The photo album they make is awesome too! I would recommend having a photo booth to anybody. Side note, they are a bit pricy but everybody else was the same price or more expensive.

    Sent on 09/19/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review