Weddings

Courtney Reese Photography Reviews

Courtney Reese Photography

Courtney Reese Photography

Hagerstown, MD
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 10 Reviews
View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 10
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
Sort by:
  • S
    Sam Married on 10/26/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney was a delight to work with. She was very professional and was able to put up with Sam's shenanigans when necessary. We booked Courtney for our engagement pictures and it was a day to remember; 30 degrees and very high winds. Everything went as planned and we couldn't have been happier. Fast forward to our wedding, Courtney was everywhere. She was able to get the girls, as well as the guys, at the most important moments. She was able to capture the entire day. Looking back, we couldnt've been happier. Her pictures were amazing and they will be memories to last a lifetime. We would recommend Courtney any day. Sam and Alysha.
  • N
    Nichole Married on 07/20/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney was fantastic! She got amazing shots and did a wonderful job making everyone feel at ease. We are very happy with the final pictures!
  • C
    Courtney Married on 06/15/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Over all amazing work! We are in love with our wedding pictures!! Thank you Courtney!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 04/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney Reese is a wonderful photographer. She captured our wedding perfectly and told our story! She knows what she is doing! Hire her...you won't regret it!
  • R
    Renee Married on 09/01/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney did an amazing job with our engagement and wedding pictures. She is so easy to work with and fun:) thanks Courtney!
  • R
    Randi Married on 05/13/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney and her husband were great. She was always great about responding to emails and helped me out with so much. She is a wonderful photographer and made the day and taking pictures fun.
  • V
    Elissa Married on 01/20/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney has photographed all three of our daughters weddings. She is very good at what she does and very
    easy to work with. Her pictures are wonderful and she makes your special day a little less stressful. We will use Courtney again.
  • 2
    Candace Married on 03/20/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney's service was excellent. She was always very prompt to answer emails or any questions I had. The day of my wedding she came up with some great shots that were creative.
  • A
    A Married on 12/19/2010
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Courtney is very personable, friendly, and comfortable to be around - making picture taking easy and fun! She has great ideas and is verrrry flexible! Her blog/website is very helpful and entertaining to keep up with also - it provides a wonderful look at the work she does. Just a great lady!
  • User1283496 2+ years ago
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Really loved Courtney's creative capturing of my wedding day!