Skip to main content
Weddings

Countryside Barn at Mattison Farms Reviews

Countryside Barn at Mattison Farms

Countryside Barn at Mattison Farms

Summersville, MO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 17 Reviews
View more information

17 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 17
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

39 User photos

  • K
    Kaylee H. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our Experience

    The experience was phenomenal!
  • Mariah
    Mariah W. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The venue was everything we hoped for! Sandy did amazing!

    Will definitely recommend this venue/Sandy to everyone! She gave us everything we were hoping for and more. It was beautiful!
  • D
    Dawn V. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING! Absolutely gorgeous wedding! Everything I asked for and more!♥️♥️♥️

    Everyone that worked at this venue was amazing. They all pitched I and made my wedding truly one of the best days ever. It was beyond better then what I asked for. The entire staff went above and beyond to make it a great day. I will never forget it and will happily recommend them. The comment from friends and family on the venue were all great!

    Countryside Barn at Mattison Farms's reply:

    Thank you Dawn, so happy you liked everything! It was our pleasure to help out. I would personally like to thank you both for your service to our country.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Erica R. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience, great venue

    The venue literally does everything for you. From decorating to food. They are wonderful. They customize it to your special day and I just can’t say anything but good things from the decorations to the food to the propel who work for them.

    Countryside Barn at Mattison Farms's reply:

    Thank you Erica, we enjoyed being part of such a wonderful day. We had a lot of fun with your family, great party!!
  • S
    Samantha B. Married on 09/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    Couldn’t of asked for a better experience
  • M
    Maja C. Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very helpful. Wants to make sure everything is the way you want it

    Very helpful. Wants to make sure everything is the way you want it
  • Jenah
    Jenah B. Married on 10/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Sandra was so talented, accommodating, and detail-focused. She did a fantastic job of making our entire day stress-free and beautiful from start to finish. She remained flexible to whatever changes we wanted, and brought such talent and creativity to decorating the entire venue. Her attention to detail was amazing, and every inch of the venue was ornately decorated to exactly what we wanted. INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE for our incredible day!!
  • A
    Amanda P. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING!!! Everything a Bride Could Want!

    Sandy (the owner) is amazing! She took care of all the decorations. She is super friendly and accommodating. I would tell anyone and everyone who is getting married in Missouri to do so at Countryside Barn! Its absolutely stunning!
  • C
    Charley Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I never really had a vision for what my day would look like. Sandy took everything I ever said or mentioned and turned the barn into something out of a fairytale. It was absolutely beautiful. I recommend that anyone and everyone should have their wedding here because it will be an experience you will never forget.
  • K
    Kaaren Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our daughter's wedding was memorable and exceptional. We have had person after person state that it was one of the nicest they have ever been to. The outside venue is beautiful. One man even said, "I don't normally like weddings, but I really liked this one." Sandy and her team took very good care of us. They asked our opinions and needs, but were also willing to make the decision when we didn't know what to do. This is event was stress free for us.
  • A
    Alicia Married on 10/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything was absolutely perfect and all my out of town guest were incredibly impressed with everything. I couldn't have asked for anything better. Thank you so much for making our big day perfect.
  • A
    Abby Married on 09/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sandy and her team were amazing! They made Zach and I's day so special! We would relive that day over and over if we could!
  • S
    Shelby Married on 09/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This venue was amazing!! I had no stress on my wedding day, because Sandy took care of everything!!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 05/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Sandy and her staff were fantastic. They went above and beyond from day one to make my day even more than expected! I could not have asked for a more perfect place for my husband and I to have a wedding!
  • A
    Amanda Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If I could give you a 10 out of 5 I would. I truly loved your venue, family, and services. That you for making my wedding day more perfect than I could imagine.

    Amanda!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 09/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    AMAZING is the best way to describe my experience with countryside. Sandy was great and done a wonderful job and made it more beautiful than I had imagined! I will definitely be using this place again if I ever need a venue and I tell everyone I know about it!
  • S
    Shelly Married on 10/07/2017
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Countryside Barn is a beautiful venue with multiple options for exact wedding locations. Sandy and her crew are friendly and open and willing to accommodate for new ideas. However, Sandy also has the professionalism and experience to provide many wonderful ideas as well. Ultimately, the finished product is one that is customized to your desire. I would highly recommend Countryside Barn at Mattison Farms for your wedding.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message