Country Strong Events Reviews

6 | Goshen, IN
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Country Strong Events

Recommended by 99%

6
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8

8 User photos

Country Strong Events 1
Country Strong Events 2
Country Strong Events 3
Country Strong Events 4
Country Strong Events 5
Country Strong Events 6
Country Strong Events 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • S

    Sam · Married on 04/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The people at Country Strong are amazing people who take care of their events as if it was their own. Every time that I was at their event they carried out a very professional stature and fun atmosphere. I would always recommend them to my clients!

    Sent on 08/25/2018
  • D

    Dayra · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seriously the most magical place! the Owners went above and beyond for Our Big day! When we first booked they didn’t have half of the things now available and we are beyond excited for our Big Day. They have the cutest Bridal Cottage and Grooms Saloon to get ready in! The barn is beyond breathtaking and, they take such good care of the grounds. This venue seriously is out of a story book, and the owners do whatever possible to make sure it’s easy!

    Sent on 08/25/2018
  • G

    Garrett · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect. Can’t believe how beautiful the venue is.

    Sent on 09/02/2018
    Country Strong Events 8
    Country Strong Events 9
    Country Strong Events 10
  • A

    Ashli · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dania and her crew are amazing! She is so helpful when it comes to decorations and flexibility. She has so many beautiful decoration you can rent and will help set up decorations. Not to mention the venue overall is just so beautiful! So many great areas to take pictures without needing extra props. 100% recommend.

    Sent on 10/09/2018
    Country Strong Events 11
    Country Strong Events 12
    Country Strong Events 13
    Country Strong Events 14
    Country Strong Events 15
  • D

    Darrick and Hope · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Family wedding was held here and the staff was very helpful and made set-up and tear-down a breeze! Venue is extremely unique and memorable.

    Sent on 08/26/2018
  • J

    Jordyn · Married on 08/04/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a beautiful venue!! We love that Daina and her husband make it a goal to keep pricing a bit more budget friendly than you typically find elsewhere, while still providing quality help and work. Not to mention, the barn itself is stunning, with plenty of beautiful and unique spots all over the grounds! We didn’t have to leave for pictures and still had plenty of places to take them! I also personally loved the variety of decorations she offers to rent, and she also is willing to do menus/programs, which I took advantage of—and they were beautiful! We got our money’s worth and more, that’s for sure! I’m so glad we found this amazing venue. Our day was absolutely perfect!❤️

    Sent on 08/25/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review