Country Creek Reception Hall Reviews

105 | Dimondale, MI
See photos, pricing and details

105 Reviews for Country Creek Reception Hall

Recommended by 98%

105
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

31 User photos

Country Creek Reception Hall 1
Country Creek Reception Hall 2
Country Creek Reception Hall 3
Country Creek Reception Hall 4
Country Creek Reception Hall 5
Country Creek Reception Hall 6
Country Creek Reception Hall 7
+ 25
Sort by:
  • K

    Kristy Beck-Bair · Married on 08/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Charity Auction

    Can’t say enough about Country Creek and the excellent job they did for our Charity Basket Auction fundraiser. Kim was so helpful in planning the layout for the event and providing the amenities we needed for the evening. The room is beautiful and easily decorated. The staff helped with set up and all the details for our event. They are so great to work with!

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • C

    Christine · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Country Creek Reception Hall EXCELLENT

    Highly recommend Country Creek Reception Hall! The staff was great very friendly. The venue is beautiful inside and out. The staff made planning my wedding so easy as they were willing to help out with anything I needed and went over and beyond to make sure our wedding was perfect. If you want something they will look into getting it. They even will fluff your dress for you before you walk down the aisle.They provide a bunch of different centerpieces you can choose from to the mason jars to decorate the outdoors. They are willing to give any help and or advise if you can’t figure something out.

    Sent on 07/30/2019
    Country Creek Reception Hall 8
    Country Creek Reception Hall 9
    Country Creek Reception Hall 10
    Country Creek Reception Hall 11
    Country Creek Reception Hall 12
    Country Creek Reception Hall 13
    Country Creek Reception Hall 14
  • T

    Tara Ward · Married on 07/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Night

    Country Creek was absolutely amazing. Kim listened to everything I wanted and offered suggestions when I didn’t know what to do. The venue was beautiful and simple. It was an easy day and night.

    Sent on 07/30/2019
  • Connie

    Connie McKim · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome place.

    Married here on July 13th. Could not have picked a better place to get married. Everything was perfect. Kim and her staff did an awesome job and she was by our side every step of the way.

    Sent on 07/31/2019
    Country Creek Reception Hall 15
    Country Creek Reception Hall 16
    Country Creek Reception Hall 17
    Country Creek Reception Hall 18
  • B

    Barbara Smith · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    50th Wedding Anniversary

    We held our 50th Wedding Anniversary party at Country Creek Reception Hall in June. We were very happy with the hall, the caterer, the food was delicious and Kim is great to work with! She was professional, organized and provided us with a wonderful experience. The hall is very pretty, clean and well suited for our event.

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • Andrea

    Andrea · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Country Creek Reception Hall

    Great staff, affordable, payment plan options, beautiful venue.

    The only thing missing is there isnt really a space to get ready in... Like no bridal suite. But there are plenty of nearby options. :)

    Sent on 06/27/2019
    Country Creek Reception Hall 19
    Country Creek Reception Hall 20
    Country Creek Reception Hall 21
    Country Creek Reception Hall 22
  • C

    C.l. Reed · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Graduation Party my experience was awesome!

    I have had 2 graduation parties for my daughters and both times everything went great! Kim is awesome to work with her staff was very attentive and very helpful and super sweet and I have recommended lots of friends and will continue to do so.. I love this venue... Thanks Kim!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • K

    Kaitlyn Miller · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfectly perfect!

    If I had to pick one word to describe Country Creek, it’d be perfect! They have an amazing weekend package that is extremely cost efficient, Kim and Andi answer every single question promptly and are more than willing to help with anything you may need from day 1 all the way until your wedding day! I’d have my wedding here 10x over!

    Sent on 07/10/2019
    Country Creek Reception Hall 23
    Country Creek Reception Hall 24
    Country Creek Reception Hall 25
    Country Creek Reception Hall 26
  • Halstin

    Halstin Frankovich · Married on 04/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Baby shower event

    I had an overall great experience with this Hall and the staff. They responded with quickness, understood and were very friendly. Everything was prompt, space was perfect, affordable, and made everything easy for me to decorate and take my decorations down. In and out quickly!

    Sent on 05/03/2019
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 02/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our wedding day so very amazing!! :)

    The ladies that run this business are so very helpful. They made my husband and I feel so very comfortable and it was exactly what we were looking for in a venue simple but elegant ast the same time.

    Sent on 02/27/2019
    Country Creek Reception Hall 27
    Country Creek Reception Hall 28
  • B

    Beatrice Haman · Married on 01/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome time

    Perfect night, great service great place

    Sent on 02/03/2019
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 01/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Hall

    4000 sq feet of hall. Plenty of options for decorations. Plenty of parking. Kim the owner is very personable

    Sent on 02/01/2019
  • T

    Tressa · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was amazing and a dream come true and they made it into my beautiful Christmas wedding.

    It’s definitely 100 out of 100 for me it was perfect. Great price beautiful place. Great workers and amazing owner.

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful service

    We had our wedding on Sunday September 30 and everything was wonderful! We arrived at 9am the day of to start setup and do our rehearsal. It was going to rain so we planned The rehearsal for inside. Being a first time for my husband and I, we had no clue where to start. Unfortunately I do not remember the woman’s name but she helped us with the timing of everyone walking and made it go A LOT smoother. She also helped us set up our decorations and dinnerware. They allow outside catering which was nice! They also have lighting included in the venue which can be costly!I got my deposit back right away and would recommend this venue to anyone who is on a budget but would like a beautiful wedding and great service!

    Sent on 11/11/2018
  • A

    ashley · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    country creek was absolutely wonderful to work with! they respond quickly to phone calls and emails and they were super helpful the entire wedding planning process! i would recommend them again and again!!

    Sent on 08/30/2018
  • K

    Kendra · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim and her team were absolutely amazing! Definitely highly recommend for everyone who’s looking to host a party of any kind! These ladies made sure my wedding day went so smooth and perfectly!

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 07/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Country creek was absolutely perfect! So helpful and answered all of my questions quickly before AND after the big day!

    Sent on 07/10/2017
  • S

    Shanee · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Venue! The Staff was very friendly. Great Venue for any occasion. I will definitely use this venue in the future.

    Sent on 07/02/2018
    Country Creek Reception Hall 29
  • M

    Maureen · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful amazing and beautiful

    So glad I found this place. Willing to help and make sure our day is perfect.

    Sent on 08/07/2019
  • B

    Briana · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just amazing place for any event. For my case we had our wedding and it was just wonderful Kim , Andy and her staff helped with so much and went above and beyond to make our day special. Plus if you are looking for an amazing laid back but get the job done type people this place will be for you.

    Sent on 07/10/2018
    Country Creek Reception Hall 30
    Country Creek Reception Hall 31
    Country Creek Reception Hall 32
    Country Creek Reception Hall 33
    Country Creek Reception Hall 34
    Country Creek Reception Hall 35
    Country Creek Reception Hall 36
  • M

    Mariah · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had my wedding shower before our destination wedding and it was perfect. Owners were responsive and accommodating!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • D

    Donna · Married on 03/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing to work with. Amazing staff and venue. Wouldn't want my events anywhere else!!

    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Both Kim and Andi went above and beyond helping us plan our corporate Christmas Party! Food was great! Will Definitely use them again!

    Sent on 01/02/2018
  • S

    SAMANTHA · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kim was very very helpful through out the wedding. She helped me out alot by working with me to make the special day happened exactly how we wanted it to be. The staff was very friendly and knew exactly what to do. Over all i loved this place and the people. We will be doing business again.

    Sent on 11/03/2017
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a wonderful experience. Kim and staff are amazing. They made my day a dream come true!

    Sent on 10/11/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review