Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery Reviews

53 | Baltimore, MD
See photos, pricing and details

53 Reviews for Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

53

10 User photos

Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 1
Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 2
Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 3
Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 4
Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 5
+ 6
Order by:
  • Samantha

    Samantha Kanekuni · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A lovely experience

    We had a wonderful wedding at Corradetti. The space is so beautiful and unique. We had 88 people, cocktail style, and had plenty of space. Highly recommend going with the Pantry for catering as they know the venue quite well!

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • C

    Chris · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'll remember every moment...

    ...At Corradetti for the rest of my life. Julie & Anthony are two amazing people, and their studio is a warm and inviting space - perfect for our wedding. From planning to the day-of Julie was involved and had an answer to every question. Do not hesitate to consider Corradetti! Our wedding was a combined ceremony, cocktail, and reception all at the studio. We did a room flip for a seated dinner for 80, and only had to remove one table to make for sizeable dance floor. We fit all guests and support staff comfortably.

    Sent on 02/08/2019
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 12/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The most beautiful, warm and intimate space

    Wow, we cannot express in words how grateful we are to Julie and Anthony Corradetti to allow us to have our wedding in their beautiful glass blowing studio. The space was perfect for our small wedding and the night felt warm, intimate and filled with love! The studio has a gallery in the front displaying their unique hand blown glass art. The remainder of the space consists of their work area where the glass is blown – it has an authentic Baltimore rustic/industrial feel. The two different “areas” flow into each other, contrasting and complimenting each other and creating a beautiful ambiance. Julie was amazing throughout the planning process. She was there to answer any and all of our questions. She was genuinely kind and willing to help in any way she could. For our favors, we gave glass icicle ornaments made by Coradetti that our guests loved! If you are planning an intimate wedding or event in Baltimore and are looking for a unique, warm space, I would highly recommend Corradetti! Thank you so much Julie and Anthony for being a part of our most memorable day.

    Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 6
    Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 7
    Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 8
    Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 9
    Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 10
    Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 11
    Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 12
    Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 13
    Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 14
    Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery 15
    Sent on 02/16/2019
  • E

    Eva · Married on 10/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful for a rehearsal dinner!!

    This was a perfect venue for our large rehearsal dinner and Jolanta was an absolutely incredible planner to make it all happen! Booking and planning was so easy. Jolanta pretty much did everything and it was such a gift to not have to worry about it. One downside to the venue: there is no AC. Unfortunately, we had an unusually hot October day! But despite the heat, we had a wonderful evening!!

    Sent on 02/17/2019
  • H

    Heather · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely a beautiful and unique space. We couldn’t have been more happy. Julie and Anthony were wonderful! Thank you guys! I can’t wait to see our photos of the wedding st this studio!

    Sent on 01/02/2018
  • E

    elizabeth · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing in every way! Best value around for a small party (for us, 70 people) considering the beauty of the place, the price, the service, and the flexibility to let us transform the venue into our vision. The size was perfect for 70 people in a half-seated, half-cocktail style party. Everyone there is super helpful, and I noticed that when I came in and spoke with one staff member, the owners knew exactly what we discussed by the next time we talked so I never had to catch them up or explain a second time. Our caterer loves working with them and I see why. I am especially grateful for Julie and Anthony who made the decision to let us hang some unconventional decoration - two large flower wreaths - from the ceiling. I made these by hand and they were the central decoration for the event, so they were critical to me, but when there was some uncertainty about how to secure them to the beams the owners worked with us and trusted us. Hardly any decoration is even needed because the room is so beautiful already, with glass ornaments hanging from the ceiling and a veritable sculpture gallery at one end of the room.
    Julie really kept me on track with the timeline for venue-related decisions, and was flexible on items like valet when we thought we'd only need one valet person ( you need two, trust me...).
    The staff member who was there the day-of was friendly, professional, and inconspicuous.
    We loved our Corradetti wedding and would recommend it to anyone wanting a smaller venue with true character!

    Sent on 08/13/2017
  • D

    Denise · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words cannot express how happy we are that we booked our wedding and reception at Corradetti!! Our wedding was April 15, 2017 and everything was perfect!! Julie made the booking process so simple. We received so many compliments from our guests on the unique location and the beautiful decor. Our pictures are gorgeous! If your guest list fits, book it!

    Sent on 04/21/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Julie was extremely easy to work with and helped make the planning process stress free and low key. The venue is absolutely beautiful and very unique. We had 100 people, cocktail style, and space wasn't an issue. It's also great to be able to revisit the studio!

    Sent on 01/30/2017
  • M

    Maegan · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not of asked for a more amazing venue! Our guests raved on and on. Everything was beyond perfect and Julie Corradetti was nothing but a pleasure. Extremely welcoming and flexible. Would recommend this is a top place in Baltimore for the most beautiful wedding.

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For a couple that's pretty low-key, was planning remotely, and wanted a space that truly spoke for itself (if you like a raw, industrial kind of space that's already beautiful with its exposed brick and timber structure, concrete floors, and glass ornaments, thereby requiring minimal decor), this was absolutely the best venue we could have asked for. Also a great intimate for smaller weddings (75-85 ppl).

    Sent on 11/03/2016
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 09/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a no brainer for a small wedding. Corradetti is the PERFECT venue! Julie and her team went above and beyond to make our day special.

    Sent on 11/03/2016
  • User6831266 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so thrilled to celebrate our wedding at the Corradetti Glass Studio. We wanted a small, intimate setting in a slightly unusual venue for a wedding and Corradetti didn't disappoint. Julie Corradetti was lovely to work with. I especially appreciated her flexibility and openness to a caterer that wasn't originally on the venue's approved list. That is just one example of what a pleasure it was to work with the owners and staff. The area around the studio in Clipper Mill is gorgeous and is a really nice setting for photographs before the event. Inside the studio is even more amazing as it is filled with handmade glass sculptures and decorations on the walls, ceilings, and handrails.

    We fit 80 guests with a cocktail party-style setup. We fit 4 large round tables and several high top tables and had plenty of room for stations of food, our DJ, and a dance floor.

    The studio is also really affordable compared to many other Baltimore venues ($2400 for 4 hours) and the price includes valet parking. This was really convenient for our guests.

    We loved having our wedding at Corradetti and our guests really enjoyed themselves, as well!

    Sent on 06/13/2016
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my wedding at Corradetti. Everyone commented what a unique and cool space this was. Working with Lisa was so easy, she was very communicative and helpful. If you're looking for a low key, beautiful space for an intimate wedding - this is the place.

    Sent on 05/02/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just had our ceremony and reception here, and the gorgeous space made the evening better than I could have imagined. The owners and staff were consistently available and responsive whenever we had questions. They helped us to find our wonderful caterer and made sure we had parking for our guests. Having our wedding here made planning really simple--no need for a ton of decorations and flowers--it is a beautiful space on its own. Our friends and family were comfortable in the cozy setting--really intimate without a ton of extra unused space. I couldn't imagine finding a more beautiful, special, and impressive venue in Baltimore for people looking for a unique and intimate space for their wedding.

    Sent on 05/06/2016
  • Jasmine

    Jasmine · Married on 02/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Went to see this venue as an option for our wedding and it is so very cute and quaint. I love it, it's very different

    Sent on 01/30/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corradetti was the perfect wedding venue for us. Absolutely beautiful, needing very little decoration, tucked away but centrally located for many guests living in Baltimore. Our 60 person guest count was the perfect number for the space. Every one was very friendly and accommodating. Stylish without being stuffy and intimate without being crowded. They were also very understanding and flexible with our date even after we put down a deposit and had to push it back. We were even thankful for the required 1 million dollar event insurance policy we had to take out, as well as the mandatory valet service provided by the Woodberry Kitchen(Event insurance only ran $100 and the venue has now started to include the valet service in their total rental dues). Worth every penny - a fantastic match with Zeffert and Gold catering, who delivered mind-blowing food and refreshments. Thank you Corradetti!

    Sent on 11/09/2015

    Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery's reply:

    Thank you for sharing your happiness with us here for all to read. We were honored to be a part of your wedding day. Congratulations!
  • User5033892 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just had my dream wedding at Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery last weekend. It was an absolutely gorgeous venue and everyone couldn't stop telling me what a unique and fun location it was to be in. We have all been to a million standard weddings in hotel banquet rooms and this was just so different and special. Julie was so easy to work with and the studio is so gorgeous on it's own that I didn't have to spend a lot of money on decor. I loved the flexibility of choosing my caterer as well. We went with The Pantry and you can see my GLOWING review of them on their page. We had approx 80 people in attendance and it was just the right size. I would give 100 stars if possible. I wish I could do the night all over again.

    Sent on 10/27/2015

    Corradetti Glass Studio & Gallery's reply:

    This makes my day! It's what I strive for, thank you so much for sharing your happiness with everyone to see. Best to you both always!
  • D

    Darci · Married on 10/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I cannot say enough about our amazing experience with Corradetti. Julie and Anthony were incredibly helpful, flexible, and responsive. They quickly answered all of our emails, made time to talk with us and our band about the sound system, and patiently handled our flip-flopping about scheduling an extra hour for our ceremony/reception (do it, it is worth it!). Julie was kind enough to offer us timeline suggestions and pointed out some areas in our timeline that may have been troublesome in reality. I really appreciated her advice as I did not have a wedding planner!! Our guests LOVED the venue. It was the perfect, cozy, unique industrial city/art gallery space that is so different from a lot of typical wedding venues. We had 65 guests, and it worked perfectly for a sit down dinner and dancing. I highly recommend Corradetti and wish we could enjoy our day there all over again!!

    Sent on 11/11/2015
  • B

    BRITTANY · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corradetti is the best venue for an intimate wedding. My guests are still raving about the venue. It is decorated so beautifully you don't need much extra. Julie is so helpful and quick to respond. There are phenomenal photo opportunities inside the studio and around clipper mill. If you are looking for a wedding venue that is different and cozy do yourself a favor and book Corradetti. Adam and I wish we could relive our wedding over and over again at Corradetti. We are already planning our vow renewal there!

    Sent on 04/23/2015
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have picked a more amazing venue for our ceremony and reception. Corradetti is such a beautiful space. With all that they have there already, there's little a couple has to do for decorations. Additionally, their service and employees made it an incredible evening for us. We feel so lucky to have had our wedding at Corradetti which truly expresses all the things we love about Baltimore - art, the industrial history, and the rustic nature of the city.

    Tiffany, the on site Corradetti staff person, was wonderful and all of our guests had an amazing time and were incredibly complimentary about the space. We even received a couple of special gifts from the gallery! We'll be back soon to use a gift certificate to find something to commemorate the occasion.

    Additionally, the area is such a fantastic place to take photos. Our photographers could've been out there with us for days because of the amazing spots for cool photos.

    Corradetti is such an amazing place and such a special way to spend the best day of your life!

    Sent on 04/13/2015
  • User4748090 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corradetti was the absolutely perfect venue for our wedding. We were looking for a smaller, unique location and it definitely fit the bill. All of our guests raved about it!

    Sent on 01/29/2015
  • J

    Joey · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful venue, exactly what we wanted. Julie was very quick to respond with any questions/concerns we had. We were able to forego hiring a DJ by using an iPod and the venue's sound system (and a friend who's job was to play the playlists that we had created ahead of time). This was a big concern for me going in, but it turned out wonderfully.

    We received so many compliments from our guests (and we continue to receive them whenever the topic of our wedding comes up)! If I were to do it over again, I would absolutely choose Corradetti as my venue.

    Sent on 01/29/2015
  • J

    Jody · Married on 09/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You should most definitely choose this vendor. It's a diamond. While the surrounding area is a little sketchy, once on site at Corradetti you are surrounded by a creative, laid back vibe. Very private, chill-upscale, kinda hipster, which I loved.

    Sent on 07/14/2016
  • R

    Renee · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a beautiful, unique venue. My husband and I loved Corradetti Glassblowing Studio as soon as we saw it. The space is unlike any other. There is glass work all throughout the room and we loved the exposed brick, high ceilings, and skylights. We had about 70 guests and the space fit us perfectly. Throughout the evening, the space seemed to glow with the candle light reflecting off of all the glass. We even commissioned a piece of artwork for our home as part of our planning process. I love their work and their venue.

    Sent on 11/18/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone loved the venue, it was unique and beautiful. It gave our wedding a cozy feeling, like we hosted a dinner party for 57 of our closest people.

    Sent on 10/10/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review